or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Balisandy Resorts

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 83061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming Pool Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming Pool Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace Balisandy Resorts Bali - The View Balisandy Resorts Bali - The View Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Entrance Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Parking Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Parking Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Indonesia Breakfast Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
570 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (570)
Sort by:
Karen P. Families with older children Australia, January 6, 2014
nice litle hotel

staff, location massage
8.3
The staff where super nice, the massage so cheap and really good. This is a budget hotel so you get what you pay for nothing special but good location
Endriyani E. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2014
nice

location,price,good staff
6.3
nice and clean hotel for cheap hotel that near to the beach en kuta area, but they have a flood at the road access to the hotel when it became heavy rain,,,i hope they can fix it,,,
Angelia A. Families with older children Indonesia, January 2, 2014
nice, clean

swimming pool, big room, frindly staffs
8.3
it was nice, the most i liked is the swimming pool XD
Angelia A. Families with older children Indonesia, December 30, 2013
big room, nice staffs

good location, near beach, good food
8
it was fun, my children having fun with the swimming pool there
Joy H. Couples Australia, December 28, 2013
Relaxing

Pool, friendly staff, met our basic needs
7.3
Our stay at the Balisandy was pleasant and met our basic needs. The room was cleaned every day and clean towels supplied. The pool and gardens had a Bali influence. The breakfasts were limited but quite enjoyable. The staff are friendly and room service quick. I would stay there again. For us it was good value for what we paid.
Melita D. Families with young children Australia, December 24, 2013
nice

pool food staff
8.3
the best club sandwiches
John J. Couples Australia, December 23, 2013
location location

great pool/bar friendly staff in the middle of everything
8
The pool was large and clean. The rooms were large and clean with a pool view balcony. The furniture etc was dated but quaint. The aircon leaked a little but not a major concern. The bathroom was good with hot water. Location to everything was excellent. Not the place to stay if you want 5 stars but great if looking for budget hotel and being in the middle of everything. Bonus is very quiet at night.
Martin D. Families with older children Sweden, December 21, 2013
warning!!!!varning!!!!Warning!!!

Chose another hotell.
2.7
This hotell is so bad! Wthe room was so dirty, we didnt use the shower there it was so dirty. They did not clean the room, we found and so much dirt. And much more, dont go ro this hotell.
Muhammad L. Groups Singapore, December 21, 2013
great PLACE

location, food, rooms
6.7
GOOD deal
Grace H. Families with older children Singapore, December 17, 2013
Value for money

Rates, size, friendly staff
6.7
The family room is big with 2 king size bed. The staff packed the room everyday. It comes with free breadfast. When call reception for things like hair dryer and toilet rolls the staff attend quite fast. The place has mosquitoes and houseflies. We had quite a lot of bites during stay. The pool is fun.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - The ViewBalisandy Resorts Bali - The ViewBalisandy Resorts Bali - The EntranceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Indonesia BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Breakfast

Customer Reviews - Balisandy Resorts, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06