Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 723 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.0
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.0
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

anthony S. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Dark alley & narrow entrance to hote &l not clean
swiming pool,staff friendly & helpful & free internet.
Although its a cheap hotel but we did not expect the worst...The bed was not comfort at all,the pillow was old & out of shape,the room,bathroom & wardrobe was smelly,the bathroom door was full of fungus & out of order (from inside),the bathtub & toilet bowl was dirty (we wash it a few times before using it...we can't sleep peacefully at all because of table & chair draging sound from next room & top room.We can feel some insects biting while sleeping...I don't recomend this hotel for families with children
Reviewed June 03, 2014

Mazlyana A. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Just nice.. near to the beach
Value for money, fast check in and out, nice view
Very good, staff was friendly even we check in late at night. Buffet breakfast just simple. But overall just nice.
Reviewed June 01, 2014

Mazlyana A. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Big room, nice garden view and value for money
Cheap, nice swimming pool n big room
Just nice. Good buffet breakfast. The staff was friendly.
Reviewed June 01, 2014

Chairul P. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Good value for money.
Clean room. Good staff. Close to beach and main road.
Very pleasant. Good value for money. Good staff - friendly and helpful. Breakfast OK. Would recommend to others.
Reviewed June 01, 2014

Sucipto A. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Good Hotel with Affordable Price
Location, Pool, Clean
Reviewed May 31, 2014

yew K. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2014
value of money but old facility.
value of money, nice staff, good location
this hotel facility look old. mosquito in the room. too much and not comfortable. the room not really clean. but it value of money, cheap price with nice breakfast.
Reviewed May 30, 2014

Wesley J. from Netherlands
Families with young children
Stayed 15 nights in April 2014
Excellent staff but disappointing accommodation
Swimming Pool, Staff, Location
For 6 years we have been loyal visitor of this hotel. We always enjoyed the friendly staff and the good price/quality ratio, but the last two years the price/quality ratio has been very poor. It is quite obvious that the owner of this hotel does not want to invest money anymore. The last two year the (bath) rooms are neglected and therefore very dirty. The AC wasn’t working properly and there were a lot of mosquitos in our room. For the same price you can find better rooms.
Reviewed May 27, 2014

Syazwan Z. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
perfectly located
nice view, spa, nice room
Reviewed May 27, 2014

craig H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
pleasant and value for money
nice area, natural courtyard and good pool and breakfast
Very nice. there was only 1 major problem. I paid extra too have a third person in the room. the first room I was offered only had 1 double bed. I was told I should have requested a second bed. I guess in bali its normal to have 3 people in a bed. I complained and was offered a room with 2 singles and a mattress on the floor, luckily the beds were large singles and my wife and myself are slim people, so we could sleep together in 1 bed. But seriously...I stated 3 people and was offered 1 queen sized...that's a joke
Reviewed May 27, 2014

Shane P. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
Great experience, friendly staff!
Close to beach, shopping, nightlife!!!!! Great city hotel!
Excellent stay, would recommend anyone to stay if they like the beach, shopping and nightlife.
Reviewed May 26, 2014