or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Balisandy Resorts

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 83061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming Pool Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming Pool Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace Balisandy Resorts Bali - The View Balisandy Resorts Bali - The View Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Entrance Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Parking Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Parking Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Indonesia Breakfast Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
517 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (517)
Sort by:
Jaime H. Solo travelers Australia, October 18, 2013
Central, tidy & cheap

2 min walk from the beach, cheap, lovely and clean
9.7
I arrived at midnight with a lovely welcome, my room was 3 stories up so I had some stairs to hike but don't mind with all the amazing food I ate. Nice clean rooms with a view over Kuta if your high. Friendly staff & good food. It was safe for me traveling alone too :) great on a budget also.
Haryanty M. Families with older children Singapore, October 13, 2013
Big rooms, great ambience but quiet n dark alley.

Near to everywhere in Kuta, big rooms, great ambience.
7.3
As i was with a group of 10 ppl including both my parents and my mother in law who is on wheelchair, my kids and my niece and nephews, we had 2 rooms and an extra bed. Afterall, the room is very big and spacious. The breakfast was average but ok. Would be better is the alley to the hotel is brighter.
Ivan P. Solo travelers Spain, October 13, 2013
perfect location breakfast to be improved

location staff size of room
7.7
The hotel is perfectly located between the party area and he beach both in walking distance. However breakfast must be improved to be to the correct standard.
Poh K. Couples Malaysia, October 12, 2013
not so clean and too noisy during night time

in the city, easy access, nice surround
5
Chorng Y. Couples Malaysia, October 10, 2013
Nice swimming pool with pool bar.

Nice swimming pool with pool bar, quite environment, nice sunset view
7
Nice swimming pool with pool bar, room abit old but still ok. Water level is low for shower. When entering the hotel, we need to walk through a small street which is dark and without light.
Cony G. Families with young children Indonesia, October 8, 2013
Nice place

location, friendly staffs, and great money value
7.7
Was good..
Debra G. Groups Australia, October 5, 2013
very enjoyable

location, pool, staff
7.7
very enjoyable and comfortable. would stay again. the staff were very friendly, the location was great.
Sinead M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 4, 2013
Good centrally located hotel.

Location, attentive staff, quiet
9
Balisandy is a beautiful hotel, good breakfast and attentive staff. we had issues with the shower head and missing towels, everything was fixed as soon as we asked. It's centrally located a couple of minutes walk to the beach and the markets and restaurants on poppies 2. Great choice!
Sam G. Couples United Kingdom, October 2, 2013
Disappointing for this price

Only the swimming pool and location were great
5
Our room was not especially cleaned. The bathroom was repulsive. The breakfast buffet was better on pictures. It was a ok stay but you can find something better for cheaper or same price.
Annabelle Y. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2013
Good and bad

Good Service
7.3
The corridor had a kind of bad smell. The bathroom was sliperry. The wifi services was slow. The shopping malls is not nearby. The staffs are not friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - The ViewBalisandy Resorts Bali - The ViewBalisandy Resorts Bali - The EntranceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Indonesia BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Breakfast

Customer Reviews - Balisandy Resorts, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03