or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Balisandy Resorts

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 83061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming Pool Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming Pool Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace Balisandy Resorts Bali - The View Balisandy Resorts Bali - The View Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Entrance Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Parking Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Parking Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Indonesia Breakfast Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
569 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (569)
Sort by:
Vanessa S. Groups Malaysia, December 17, 2013
Great location and affortable

Location, Affordable, Convience
6.7
Hotel location is great as is in the middle of Kuta where with a walking distance can reach shopping and clubbing area. Is the most happening place at night. We also have found cheap message near the hotel where we feel relax after a long traveling time. Hotel also surround by many kind of restaurant.
Patrick C. Groups Singapore, December 15, 2013
Affordable accommodation with good accessibility

Location, scenery, people
8
It was a pleasant stay and I would consider staying in Balisandy again in future.
Ong A. Families with older children Malaysia, December 8, 2013
Unscrupulous, not recommend

Unscrupulous, Unscrupulous, Unscrupulous
2
Unscrupulous, bad services, bad Attitude. i stay there 1 night (lucky only 1 night), with my family, my booking is a pool view room, they give me a Corner room. when i check with them, they said no room want to cheat me, they siad give me the room is 2nd floor, but the room is corner room. after i fight with them we change to the 2nd floor pool view. After that i ask the front desk, we need to ask taxi for next day early morning to airport. They told me no problem, but when the night shift front desk (around 8 to 9pm) he told me no taxi want to come next day morning (how can be), then i ask beside of blue bird no other taxi can come next day? he told me none!! (how can be???) then he show me that face (evil smile) you got no choice have to book our hotel transpot, he said you must book our hotel transpot now if not no transpot tomorrow! i ask him how much, he told me 150k, what i know is taxi only 50k can reach airport, and they hotel website write airpot transpot 100k, but now he ask for 150k!! he said if i never book their transport and no taxi want to come in the morning, i need to take my luggage walk out the street to big road find taxi my self!! finally i never call taxi & never take hotel transport, i just ask for my bali driver to fetch me to airport. is free!! because we are friend. i just very angry & disappointed in this hotel!! rude staff, danger/horrible dark street. i will no come this place again.
Danang A. Groups Indonesia, December 7, 2013
Good Location,good environment, Bad services

Good Location,good environmen, and good price
6
Gail B. Couples Australia, December 7, 2013
we enjoyed the peaceful setting of the hotel

it was quiet, relaxing and the pool was lovely
8.7
we really enjoyed our stay at this hotel even though it is in the older style of balinese hotels, which we prefer. we booked the superior rooms as they offered more space and had a fridge which the standard rooms did not have. plus we booked through agoda and got a great rate for two rooms. the pool was clean and they didn't mind us swimming later in the night, so long as we where quiet. the gardens around the hotel where lovely. we didn't have to walk far to the dining area or reception as its not a huge hotel. our air-conditioner worked brilliantly, tho it did drip a bit on the last day of our seven day stay. the staff where happy to fix it immediately though. the staff where all very friendly and helpful. as we where not flying out until 10.25pm we where able to extend our book out time from 12.00pm to 6pm. the location of the hotel is off of poppies lane ll, down a lane approx 200 metres and is lit at night. we never felt nervous coming in at night. overall, a nice place to stay if you're looking for some peace and quiet, but close to the beach, markets and the beach walk shopping centre
Belinda H. Families with young children Australia, December 5, 2013
The staff were nice but the hotel is outdated

Pool, garden and staff
5.7
The staff were nice, the pool and the garden was nice. The hotel itself is old and run down. For the first four days of our stay we had to keep asking them to fix the toilet as it would not flush,most days we had to ask for clean towels. They don't change the sheets they just remake the bed. Although whenever we asked for anything they were very helpful. If you are looking for budget accommodation then this is the place. I didn't think the breakfast was very good either.
Mohd Z. Families with young children Malaysia, December 4, 2013
Very bed, not we get we book

No
3.3
Mohamad F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 4, 2013
Budget hotel

Near to town, clean room and large room
6
Very good, enjoy, near to town and a lot tourist surrounding kuta bali
Long P. Families with young children Singapore, December 3, 2013
Big room and comfortable beds

Big room, comfortable beds, friendly staffs
6.7
Comfortable and pleasant stay,friendly staff, full of greenery, aircon was really cold and we like it.
Ghandimathi A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 2, 2013
Relaxing and shop till drop

Good pool,near to beac
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - The ViewBalisandy Resorts Bali - The ViewBalisandy Resorts Bali - The EntranceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Indonesia BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Breakfast

Customer Reviews - Balisandy Resorts, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01