Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 723 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.0
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.0
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Pia M. from Finland
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
-
-
Reviewed April 02, 2016

I A. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Everything is very good!
Really value for money
Reviewed March 24, 2016

Sani R. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Hotel very good
Room is good very spacious..but the floor is a bit dirty..so prepare to wear slippers in the room as the housekeeping did not really mop the floor
Reviewed March 18, 2016

Muhammad J. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2016
Bali's Typical Hotel in 80's
I'm back to my childhood memory, when first visit Bali... :D
Reviewed March 03, 2016

Amelia L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Pleasant Stay
Location
Pleasant stay and the hotel management should start on thinking of refurbishing the hotel as most of the facilities and rooms are quite dated.
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Guilherme P. from Brazil
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Balisandy
There was one of the staff boys that used to be a bit rude with me but with my wife and his friend no, always talking dirty things... but the rest the hotel was good.
Reviewed February 28, 2016

silja K. from Finland
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
lovely swimming pool and pleasant hotel!
location, very good brakfast(every morning diffrent ) lovely swimming pool, friendly stuff, nice balconies,price -
stayed with 11 year child 10 days, we just loved it! lovely swimming pool with pool bar,tasty breakfast buffee and location good,near shopping ect.Balkonies big and nice.wifi sometimes bad in the room,but works good in the balkony or in the restaurang .friendly stuff and ok rooms., had nothing to complain!
Reviewed February 18, 2016

Emil O. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Recommended
Great breakfast. Good rooms. Good staff. Only bad thing were the smell in the bathrooms.
Reviewed February 12, 2016

Chelsea S. from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Great for the money
Staff, food and massage
Really enjoyed our stay at Bali sandy. It was good value for moneyand the staff were lovely. The food was great especially breakfast. It was my birthday when we were there and my friend mention it to the hotel- which they then proceeded to decorate my bed with rose petals wishing me happy birthday it was amazing. Also if you can get a massage at the massage bar by the pool. It was hands down the best massage I have ever had.
Reviewed February 10, 2016

Randall P. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good location about 15 minutes to Kuta.
Location, Swimming pool, Friendly staff.
Good Location, but hotel looking tired, could do with repaint. The swimming pol is large and fantastic.
Reviewed January 30, 2016