Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 724 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.0
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.0
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Chelsea S. from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Great for the money
Staff, food and massage
Really enjoyed our stay at Bali sandy. It was good value for moneyand the staff were lovely. The food was great especially breakfast. It was my birthday when we were there and my friend mention it to the hotel- which they then proceeded to decorate my bed with rose petals wishing me happy birthday it was amazing. Also if you can get a massage at the massage bar by the pool. It was hands down the best massage I have ever had.
Reviewed February 10, 2016

Randall P. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good location about 15 minutes to Kuta.
Location, Swimming pool, Friendly staff.
Good Location, but hotel looking tired, could do with repaint. The swimming pol is large and fantastic.
Reviewed January 30, 2016

Lindsay R. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
Value for money
Pool, room size, air conditioning
Set your expectations for the price you are paying and you will love this place. Good size pool with swim up bar. Air con is super cold. Bathroom is dated but good size and the room is huge. We stayed in deluxe, well worth the extra few dollars.
Reviewed January 24, 2016

Lisa D. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2016
Decent quiet hotel
Good location, pleasant staff, clean and quiet
Good budget accomodation, good breakfast, affordable massage by the pool
Reviewed January 16, 2016

Praveen G. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2015
Rooms are moderate
food, the pool and staff service
was good. rooms still need more maintanance
Reviewed December 09, 2015

Nur S. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 6 nights in May 2015
good location
location view and staff
pleasant stay
Reviewed December 02, 2015

Joseph D. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Well located friendly helpful staff
Location,helpful staff, vaue for money
I have stayed here on several occasions. I met people at the airport whom I took to Balisandy as they had no booking in Bali. The staff were very helpful and they provided them with suitable accommodation at a fair tariff.
Reviewed November 26, 2015

Wai L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Budget and near to beach
Price, near to beach and big room
Reviewed November 16, 2015

Wai L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Budget and near to beach
Price, near to beach and big room.
Reviewed November 16, 2015

Wai L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Budget and near to beach
Price, Near to beach and big room
Overall not bad
Reviewed November 16, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: