arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.6
Based on 712 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 712 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.0
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.0
  • Staff Performance 6.8
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.0

9 stevphen K.
Australia
November 11, 2015
Balisandy rocks
The air conditioning in the room , the pool and poolside bar and the food
It was a pleasure staying here and meeting new friends and breakfast included each day , the pool was clean and staff friendly and it was so quite here

8 JOHAN W.
Indonesia
November 06, 2015
Nice hidden location, near to Kuta beach.
Nice location, good scene, nice bfast
Nice , but unfortunately we are putted on 3rd floor with baby and this hotel doesn't have a lift.

7.3 ZUBAIRI I.
Malaysia
November 04, 2015
Value for money
Location and price
Highly recommended

5.3 William S.
Australia
October 28, 2015
Budget Hotel
Good location, Quiet street, nice swimming pool
Ok for the price, a bit old but clean room. Walking distance to beach and shopping mall.

9.7 ROSS S.
Australia
October 26, 2015
great little hotel
great pool great rooms
very friendly staff, quick check in, nice pool and great rooms

8 I P.
Indonesia
October 20, 2015
Old hotel with great swimming pool
I think the swimming pool is the most attractive one beside friendly staff and the location that close to everywhere.(beach,shopping mall,restaurant)
Overall was ok,we stayed at the second floor of this hotel.the room was very standard.no safety box in the room .we have to use one at the front desk. No mini bar but they will be very happy to set up one when there is available. We was lucky we got one so I can stored my bintang.( local beer). Breakfast was below my expectations,there were not many choices. Fried rice everyday but happy they have egg station so you can order your fave mushrooms omellete there.the hotel location is in walking distance from everywhere. Beach walk, Kuta beach and it's in famous poppies lane. For the money you pay nothing to complain about this hotel. If you want to stay in this hotel make sure you book the first floor. They have better view of the garden and pool. If you like to use Skype or other social media don't put your expectation too high. Their wifi is very slow. And don't forget to bring your iPhone charger,the hotel don't have one

8.7 Robert S.
Australia
October 14, 2015
Great value
Good staff, easy to get to know the area. Taxi and bike available and very good value. A top three star hotel.
Very relaxing with a good pool .

2.7 Dainius N.
Lithuania
October 05, 2015
Terrible hotel
big swimming pool
Didn like like it, after one night we left him. Terrible room, bad smell, construction noises.

3.3 Lauren B.
Australia
September 27, 2015
Bed Bugs, Mould & Unclean
The pool area was nice
When we first checked in we were given a twin room when we asked for a deluxe double room. The deluxe room although was big, the King bed had bed bugs, there was severe mould in the bathroom, ants were everywhere, the air con was mouldy and very loud, the teaspoon for tea and coffee had dried up old coffee on it and there was no phone in the room to phone reception. We initially booked 4 nights however only stayed 1 then changed hotels.

7.7 Ben H.
Australia
September 23, 2015
Not bad, not bad at all.
Location (near the beach and the markets. Pool bar is alright. Breakfast is good.
I came here with my brothers and sister last year. Was good this time round again, yet I'll be staying somewhere else next time. Nothing wrong with the place in that sense, just you get what you pay for. :-)