or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Balisandy Resorts

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 83061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming Pool Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming Pool Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace Balisandy Resorts Bali - The View Balisandy Resorts Bali - The View Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Entrance Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Parking Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Parking Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Indonesia Breakfast Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
547 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (547)
Sort by:
Anne H. Solo travelers Australia, September 5, 2014
pleasant suprise

friendly staff, location, swimming pool.
9
I was pleasantly surprised when I arrived as was a bit apprehensive due to several negative reviews however my deluxe room was huge with a kingsize very comfortable bed a great AC and with CNN, Fox and HBO on the TV. The staff were very helpful and friendly with a smile at all times. The location was excellent and the hotel seemed a million miles from the bedlam once inside the hotel grounds. One thing that did seem out of place was the colour of the towels a pale grey - the kitchen staff uniforms and the bed linen were a brilliant white so it seemed a pity that the towels although clean and changed daily were such a off putting colour. The breakfast had an egg station and 3 varieties of Indonesian food which changed daily, 2 choices of real fruit juice, brown and white bread for toasting, and 3 different types of pastries and muffins and 2 types of cereal more than enough for the biggest eater as it was laid out in a buffet format. The was a great size and had several pool toys and noodles for guests as well as a swim up pool bar. I would suggest this hotel to friends and stay there again myself.
Kengkwan C. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 2, 2014
Resort Style Medium Standard Hotel

Location, Garden, Pool
6.3
The Hotel is located just off Kuta Beach which gives it good access to pretty much everything. It is located at the cul-de-sac about 10 minutes leisurely walk from the Beach. It is walking distance to restaurants, bars and shopping. The rooms are pretty basic but probably need more cleaning. However, the quality of the stay is reflected by the price. It is probably one of the cheapest hotel around the Kuta Area. It will definitely NOT be a hotel where you would want to lounge in the room. However, the small grounds surrounding the pool makes the whole place feel like a little village and needless to say, the focus of most guests was the pool. Overall, basic facilities, good enough to have a night's sleep. The air-conditioning is wonderful!
Lily S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2014
VALUE FOR MONEY

RELAX, COOL, OLD HOTEL
6
IT WAS FINE. THE HOTEL IS GOOD, LOCATION IS IN THE CITY, NEAR BY SHOPPING AREA
Cherie N. Couples Australia, September 1, 2014
Dirty, Great location & Pool.

Location, Pool
4.3
The first room I got checked into on the 3rd floor.. the bathroom was so disgusting I asked for another room. They moved me to a room on the 2nd floor. Which was a little better. Bathroom was still pretty bad. I had to get the shower head replace as water was going in every direction. Room was dated and bed was hard. When I booked online It said the was a fridge I had to ask for one. Breakfast was average. The location is great.. Staff were friendly but most spoke little english. The pool and surrounding areas are beautiful, but only has 5 deck chairs for a big hotel..
Eleanor A. Families with young children Australia, August 23, 2014
First time bali

staff very friendly. great location. swim up bar in pool.
9
Had a great time lovely and comfy great staff only bad thing was cocktail service stops too early.
Nur S. Groups Malaysia, August 23, 2014
Great place to stay!

Decoration, location, cleanliness.
8.7
I am from Malaysia. I came to Bali last about three weeks ago with my 10 family members. We decided to stay at Balisandy Hotel. It has a strategic location which only about 15 minutes walking to the Kuta beach and not so near to crowded area, which I think best for family with children. My first impression about this hotel is its unique Balinese style of decoration and my room's view is swimming pool. I also impressed with the cleanliness of the hotel, my room was cleaned every day like most of the hotels do. Only 1 thing make me a bit disappointed is it took 3 days for the staff to send me an iron after I called for it. I hope the hotel management will take this matter seriously in future. The food served is okay but it would be better if they add some more variety of foods. Overall it is a good hotel to stay!
Kalina M. Couples Australia, August 12, 2014
overnight stay

cheap, great service and good breakfast
6.3
Hotel was not flash and I would not like to stay there for an extended period of time, but for the price I paid it was exactly what I expected. Great value for money.
Robert O. Groups Australia, August 10, 2014
GOOD BUDGET ACCOMODATION

ATMOSHERE FOOD STAFF
7.3
VERY GOOD
Sandra C. Families with older children Australia, August 9, 2014
We found the balisandyresorts to be a lovely hotel

Quite, friendly,great location
8
Our stay was very pleasant,the staff were friendly and the rooms were clean.Because it is down Poppies 2 we were concerned with noise but we could not hear anything.
Yohan T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
Great hotel

cozy room, comfortable bed, nice breakfast
10
This hotel is highly recommended. The breakfast has many varieties & the food are delicious. The receptionist, Mr. Made, is a very polite person & he's very helpful for giving us the much-needed information. The room is very spacious & very homey. I will return to this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - The ViewBalisandy Resorts Bali - The ViewBalisandy Resorts Bali - The EntranceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Indonesia BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Breakfast

Customer Reviews - Balisandy Resorts, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04