Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Balisandy Resorts

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 83061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming Pool Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming Pool Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace Balisandy Resorts Bali - The View Balisandy Resorts Bali - The View Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Entrance Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Parking Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Parking Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Indonesia Breakfast Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
505 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (505)
Sort by:
Amy G. Couples Australia, June 22, 2014
Dont stay here!
3
Dirty, old, badly needs maintenance - Will never stay here again!
Joo Z. Couples Malaysia, June 18, 2014
We doubt what we paid for. Breakfast is sucks.

Balisandy Resorts
3.3
Towels n sheets in room are all old and scratchy. Bath was dirty and old. Curtain was dirty. Would advice to bring your own towel and bed sheet if you want to stay in this hotel.
Faizah Z. Groups Singapore, June 17, 2014
Not a fan of Kuta so this review could be biased

It's in the middle of Kuta
5
I've never stayed in Kuta, always been a Ubud kinda person but this trip we decided, what the hell, let's just try. We made the booking just days before the trip and since we had a large group, we just picked the most convenient affordable place. The room felt like it was gonna fall apart anytime soon. The bed was creaky, sheets were rough and had lots of pills, the hook for the shower head was broken and the bathroom tiles...just feels like a budget hotel. BUT, it is as you see in the pictures. I knew what I was getting myself into...so..yeah.
Samir H. Solo travelers Slovakia, June 16, 2014
Not comfortable at all. Dirty smelling bathroom

Swimming pool. Breakfast was ok.
3
Uncomfortable. Mosquitos in room could not sleep at night.Smelling bathroom with broken tiles.complained but staff reluctant and did nothing about it. and spoke bad english. They blamed me for booking a standard room on the internet. Bedside lamp was broken and smoke came out when i turned it on.very old furniture and greyish sheets and towels. Really not to be recommended.
Abias T. Couples Malaysia, June 13, 2014
Hotel room smell, unfriendly front desk staff

Breakfast, bar and restaurant staff very friendly and nice pool
3
Away from main road, ask for taxi early morning next day, front desk staff collected Rp 150000 from me but didn't make any arrangement. The morning staff sleeping on the bench, wake him up. He said he is not responsible for this, take him half an hour to make calls and arrangement for us. Good thing I take extra half hour early, if not I would have miss my flight. Very unfriendly and irresponsible front desk staff. They are very rude to me.
Jeffrey B. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 12, 2014
nice,warm friendly staff

location,breakfasts,service
8.3
very pleasant.Wonderful,friendly staff and good breakfast.The only ,its not a complaint but the shower over the bath was the only thing i would moan about,and as you can tell,i am not really moaning about that.It was a great week.
Yook Y. Families with older children Malaysia, June 10, 2014
Rm Lock System NOT Safe, Bed Sheet & Towel Too Old

Staff very friendly & courteous especially those at breakfast, Nice environment & Gardens, Pool Clean
5.3
No serious problems. Need to improve room security system as you would NOT be able to "view" the "visitor" knocking on your door & there is NO security " Chain" to prevent the door to be forced open when you open the door to see ( as to who is)the visitor knocking on your door.
Guy F. Couples Australia, June 9, 2014
Very average. Dirty and hard beds

Not a lot
4
Wished I booked else where like next door it was $5 more and 100% better
Leeanne H. Couples Australia, June 9, 2014
never ever stay here this hotel was the dirtiest
2.7
never ever stay here this hotel was the dirtiest and most unhygienic i have ever seen and we have travelled extensively through south east asia. the rooms smelt from the mould that was growing in the bathrooms, the smell was making us sick the toilet didn't work and could not have a bath as the plug didn't fit and the hot water took 15 mins to warm up. the bed was rock hard and the linen was dirty even the bleach didn't bring these sheets up to a white. i personally didn't want to even place my body on the sheet. the bed linen didn't fit the bed at all they only sat on the top of the mattress. the pool was green from slime nothing like the blue pool in the photos. food was only average however eatable. there are plenty of 3 star hotels in kuta that are 110% better then this hotels. be aware the photos are very deceiving!
Yu L. Couples Hong Kong, June 8, 2014
Good Location Hotel

Good location hotel go to beach by walk 5 mins only , the staff is nice and politeness , the room is bigger with clean and tidy . nice swimming pool
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - The ViewBalisandy Resorts Bali - The ViewBalisandy Resorts Bali - The EntranceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Indonesia BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Breakfast

Customer Reviews - Balisandy Resorts, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03