arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.6
Based on 713 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 713 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.0
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.0
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.0

8.7 Mohamed F.
Singapore
August 18, 2015
Awesome
Location,surrodings,good rooms
Awesome!!

4.3 Chia P.
Malaysia
August 15, 2015
breakfast is not fresh
location, big room

8 Kylie W.
Australia
July 27, 2015
Family Holiday
Location, pool and front counter service.
It's a well located, family friendly hotel. A high level of customer service from friendly and helpful staff.

6 David O.
United Kingdom
July 25, 2015
In desperate need of renovation
Location, breakfast, external area
We spent two days at Balisandy. Externally the hotel looks fine, however internally the rooms are in desperate need of renovation. In particular the bathroom was dreadful, that said we had no real complaints. There are better deals to be had.

7.7 Budi C.
Indonesia
July 21, 2015
Good Location, Hotel So So
Location, Staff
Good

8.7 Zsuzsa N.
Slovakia
July 17, 2015
Nice garden, nice pool, nice people, avredge rooms
garden, pool, breakfast
We stay here for 3 nights and that was the reason order deluxe room and not the standard. After we come, the room was really simple and we ask for the del- xe room. At first the boy says, that our room is the standard room and change it for deluxe, but after speaking with the receptionist the boy says it's a deluxe room. They show us another room, but was the same simplicity. I think, there are only 1kind of rooms, but if you are want to pay more for a "word" than you can pay more. The room was not so clean at the back and under the beds, but was clean oncommon areas. The bathroom was typical Asian - not so clean and full of mould - but enough for 3 days. I really like the pool and the garden - was beautifull and clean. It is typical for Bali to have beautiful gardens with terrible toilets. The common toilet near the restaurant was the same. The breakfast was nice, not so variable, but you can choose from American, English and Indonesian breakfast. The lady for massage is beautifull, too. Try the massage inside the hotel, it's better than on the beach and you are not disturbing by other sellers like on the beach. She has lovely hands. This hotel is good for short stay, to enjoy garden, massage and sleep after Kuta night.

6.3 hussain A.
Saudi Arabia
July 14, 2015
Nice to stay
NiceSwimming pool, nice view, good staf
Great and quite

5.3 Ida M.
Indonesia
July 10, 2015
Room condition is very poor
Hotel staff are pleasant
It was ok. Pool was nice and the people there were friendly, but the room condition was very poor and unpleasant.

3.3 Katie J.
United Kingdom
July 07, 2015
dirty sheets
location
Very very dirty sheets. Waited 2 hrs for pick up to ferry for gili. Thank god it was only one night. Horrible and dirty.

8 QI M.
China
June 28, 2015
value for money
service good, location, breakfast
so far so good