or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Balisandy Resorts

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 83061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming Pool Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming Pool Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace Balisandy Resorts Bali - The View Balisandy Resorts Bali - The View Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Entrance Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Parking Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Parking Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Indonesia Breakfast Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
489 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (489)
Sort by:
Ibrahim M. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 19, 2014
Good

Rilex
6.7
Jackie S. Couples Australia, May 18, 2014
Awesome.

friendly stuff Close to alot of attractions Hotel secluded not alot of outside noise
7
Very relaxing and enjoyable. Close to everything yet the hotel was secluded giving alot of privacy.
Kasturi P. Families with young children Malaysia, May 17, 2014
It was horrible staying at Balisandy Resorts, not

The front counter staff is very friendly other than that nothing great
3.3
It’s a wrong choice to select balisandy resorts, the washroom is very dirty with lots of stain and did not maintain at all till I have to call the housekeeping to wash the toilet several time, The towels are dirty with lots of dirty stain on it and smelly. Air-condition is not working properly, the bed cover is dirty and the bed is shaking. Lots of mosquitoes the whole day I have to keep chasing away as my children keep moving cause of warm without proper air condition and mosquitoes. The building looks historical but the management don’t know how to maintain the rooms and building. The breakfast nothing special normal standard breakfast. This will be our last trip to Bali sandy resorts and we are not going to select balisandy again.
Tafaewasi W. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 14, 2014
Friendly staff

close from the beach, value for money, attentive staff
9
was good.
Adiet N. Couples Indonesia, May 14, 2014
Awesome Place

nice, good, beautiful
8
nice place and beautifull place of bali, Indonesia
Wesley J. Families with young children Netherlands, May 13, 2014
Excellent staff but disappointing accommodation

Swimming Pool, Staff, Location
6
For 6 years we have been loyal visitor of this hotel. We always enjoyed the friendly staff and the good price/quality ratio, but the last two years the price/quality ratio has been very poor. It is quite obvious that the owner of this hotel does not want to invest money anymore. The last two year the (bath) rooms are neglected and therefore very dirty. The AC wasn’t working properly and there were a lot of mosquitos in our room. For the same price you can find better rooms.
Fiona H. Couples Australia, May 12, 2014
Amazing, friendly staff and close to everything.

Rooms, location, breakfast!
10
Fantastic , great price on flash deal at Agoda. We were diving every day so we didn't spend much time at the villas but everything was perfect. Great location, fantastic breakfast, nice dip pool to relax in and fantastic, friendly staff. Wifi sometimes slow but most cafés have wifi so no ptobs with catching up with the world. We would definitely come back here again.
Philip J. Solo travelers Australia, May 11, 2014
Quite enjoyable just lacking a few little things..

Cheap, Friendly and Great location
7.3
Everything was fine apart from the air con wasn't quite big enough for the room, there was no fridge in the room and the bathroom stunk of sewerage.
Joseph D. Couples Australia, May 9, 2014
Well located hiotel and friendly and helpful staff

Pool, location,staff
8
Helpful staff, would go back again due to handy location
Matthew B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 9, 2014
Not bad at all for Kuta

Good location, pool, quiet
7
My stay at the Balisandy was fine. The furniture and decor could use an update but conditions were okay. Staff was very helpful and friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - The ViewBalisandy Resorts Bali - The ViewBalisandy Resorts Bali - The EntranceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Indonesia BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Breakfast

Customer Reviews - Balisandy Resorts, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04