Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Balisandy Resorts

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 83061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming Pool Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming Pool Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace Balisandy Resorts Bali - The View Balisandy Resorts Bali - The View Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Entrance Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Parking Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Parking Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Indonesia Breakfast Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

from 642 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (642)
Sort by:
Foo W. Families with older children Malaysia, November 11, 2014
Dusty Room

Location, Value for money (Maybe), Free breakfast
6.3
Report this review
Henry B. Couples Malaysia, November 7, 2014
Wont stay in this hotel again
3
This is my 3rd trip to bali and I have stayed in 3 different hotel.This hotel is the worst ever. My room is filled with mosquito. I can see approx 80 mosquito dead once the hotel staff sprayed on it. The bathroom is dirty. Same goes with towel. The worst part is the hotel unable to provide me an iron n ironboard bcos they claimed that they have only 2 iron to accomodate the entire tenant.
Report this review
Donka I. Solo travelers Germany, November 7, 2014
nice and central place for a few days is good

pool, location,
8.3
Report this review
Cecil P. Solo travelers Australia, November 6, 2014
good holidays

food location an relaxation
8
Very relaxing
Report this review
Ian R. Solo travelers Australia, November 5, 2014
6 Nights in Bali

Location, Cheap, Friendly Staff.
6
I meet up with 15 others at Balisandy Resort in Kuta Bali, just off Poppies Lane 2, we booked Balisandy because of location and could fit everyone in the one place, some rooms didn't have a fridge in them (like mine) others dint have hot water at the basin in bathroom, others had different taps on the basin & showers, the toilet seat in my room had cracks in it, so when you sat and went to stand it pinched your butt, not funny!!!. Breakfast was basic but plenty to choose from, old in need for good face-lift.
Report this review
Barry B. Groups Australia, November 3, 2014
Ideal location to Kuta action, but quite area.

Location, ok breakfast, honest helpful staff
6.7
Enjoyed 6 night stay at this hotel. Only let down was the pool could have been maintained a little better ( water always appeared cloudy), staff were great.
Report this review
Syahreen F. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2014
Just above the par

located at the center of Kuta, near to the shopping mall and beach
6.3
The main attraction is the pool...really enjoy the view from my room. Others area need attention and improvements.
Report this review
Noel M. Groups Australia, November 3, 2014
Good Time

On arrival we had 5 different check ins which they handle smoothly. The pool area is great for relaxing with the swim up bar. Having security boxes in reception.
7.7
I enjoyed my stay at Bali Sandy Resort. It is not expensive and the staff were always helpful. If someone had a problem or request and it was in their powers to get it done they did it quickly and efficently
Report this review
Ryan B. Solo travelers Australia, October 30, 2014
nice resort

big pool, good breakfast, drop off to airport
8.3
We stayed here 1 night before we flew home, was good for an overnight stay and close to lots of markets and shopping. Pool and pool bar was great, until lots of kids came and were very loud and jumping in splashing everything. Would benefit from an extra pool for kids. Room was good, shower head was strangely low but didnt worry us. Really good wifi service in room. Good resort, would stay here again.
Report this review
Hwiyong K. Couples South Korea, October 25, 2014
very nice location but old

location and water pool calm
6.3
This hotel is good location but old and no frozen box If u want calm and familiar hotel That is a little good.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - The ViewBalisandy Resorts Bali - The ViewBalisandy Resorts Bali - The EntranceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Indonesia BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Breakfast

Customer Reviews - Balisandy Resorts, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08