or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Balisandy Resorts

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 83061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming Pool Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming Pool Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace Balisandy Resorts Bali - The View Balisandy Resorts Bali - The View Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Entrance Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Parking Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Parking Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Indonesia Breakfast Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
453 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (453)
Sort by:
Armeida R. Couples Indonesia, April 18, 2014
Nice Hotel

Nice Garden, Big Room, Location.
6.3
Overall, the hotel is good, breakfast many variety, excepts linen, towels needed changing looks dirty colours and many spots. Ceilings also to be repaired and must be painted more.
Htay H. Families with older children Myanmar, April 17, 2014
Quiet ,clean environment for relaxation trip.

(1)Nice to stay with family,(2)Perfect breakfast (3)Enjoyable swimming pool
8
Nothing serious. Everything fine. Thanks to all Balisandy staffs who take care during our stay.
Florence N. Business travelers Indonesia, April 17, 2014
cheap and worth it

cheap, strategic location, friendly
6.3
Yew K. Groups Malaysia, April 15, 2014
value of money but old facility.

value of money, nice staff, good location
6
this hotel facility look old. mosquito in the room. too much and not comfortable. the room not really clean. but it value of money, cheap price with nice breakfast.
Joleen L. Couples United States of America, April 15, 2014
Good

Pool & Massages
6.7
Munawir S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 14, 2014
Great location and low prize

Location,prize,swimming pool
7
Recommend to others
Goel-Micah G. Groups Philippines, April 12, 2014
A Little Disappointed, But It Was OK

Excellent Location, Friendly Staff, Nice Garden Surroundings
6.3
I'd rate this hotel 5/10. If you're a budget traveler, then it will be adequate for your visit to Bali. However, don't expect too much otherwise you'll surely be disappointed. Three positive things about this hotel: 1. Excellent Location - It's location on Poppies Lane II makes it very easy to access the Kuta Beach (5 minute walk) and Legian Street (10 minute walk). Right down the street from the hotel are plenty of stalls selling all the essential Bali wear and souvenirs. Something that I also really appreciated is that there's a backdoor quick access to Beachwalk Shopping & Restaurants. 2. Friendly Staff - Especially the staff at the front desk, they were very friendly and welcoming. Attended to our needs quickly - requests for extra soap, room cleaning at a certain time, etc. Check-in and check out process were also quick and simple. 3. Garden Swimming Pool - Even though its located near all the action in Kuta, the hotel itself has a very quiet and peaceful garden surrounding and nice swimming pool in the center. Plenty of lush greenery, perfect for sitting out and relaxing. 3 negative things about this hotel: 1. Toilets and Bathroom - many negative reviews about this hotel involve the bathroom, and I agree - they're very old and dirty. Our toilet smelled like urine when we checked in, and there's also an odor of mold. Does not make for a pleasant experience when you're in there. I suggest buying an air freshener at the convenient store for your bathroom. 2. Towels - Towels were provided everyday, but they were very old and smelled funny. I suggest leaving them out on the porch to air dry. 3. Bed Comfort - beds were a little bit hard and stiff, pillows weren't that fluffy. However, their extra beds that you can request for the floor are actually really comfortable! Because it's a cheap hotel, the negative things are expected. Overall, it was OK but I probably wouldn't stay here again.
Arlene G. Solo travelers Philippines, April 10, 2014
Short but fun

Location pool and spa
6.7
Friendly and very accodaying staff. I had a great time.
Ty D. Families with young children Australia, April 4, 2014
Disgusting run down unclean hole

Leaving, never
2.3
Absolutely disgusting dirty unclean and unsanitary nothing like the pictures absolute scam will be contacting the authorities about false. Advertising and requesting our money back we only stayed for one night then checked out and stayed do not stay at this so called resort so upset about the whole experience and it cost us
Grant M. Solo travelers Australia, April 2, 2014
good value for money

1) location 2) friendly staff 3) quiet
6.3
i was only there for 4 days but location and priuce of the hotel makes for a great budget holiday, i woulod stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - The ViewBalisandy Resorts Bali - The ViewBalisandy Resorts Bali - The EntranceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Indonesia BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Breakfast

Customer Reviews - Balisandy Resorts, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01