Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Balisandy Resorts

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 83061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming Pool Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming Pool Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace Balisandy Resorts Bali - The View Balisandy Resorts Bali - The View Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Entrance Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Parking Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Parking Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Indonesia Breakfast Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

from 643 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (643)
Sort by:
Senni R. Groups Finland, September 29, 2014
Nice place

Good Breakfast, location, nice staff
7
Hotel is quite old so u can see it also in rooms, bathroom smelled quite bad sometimes. We booked room for three persons and the extra mattress was awfull. There was like big bowl in a middle, I got really bad back pain. But luckily in hotel there is good massagist. pool and pool bar was really nice and breakfast was really good. So many different options. Location was also good, end of the poppies II, near beach also. They did clean our room every day and u get fresh water. We stayed 7 nights and only once they changed sheets, so you need to ask it if u want those to be changed. I would recommend to this hotel, it's little bit more expensive what we used to stay in kuta, but there was a good discount from agoda this time.
Report this review
Rosmarie G. Solo travelers Switzerland, September 28, 2014
Good value for money

Breakfast, pool, veranda
8.3
Ive been a few times at bali sandy resort. If you compare the price with others im satisfied, even always broken something, specially in the old bathroom. Sometimes i do not get the superior room, even reserated a few month ago, ugly old room! But iill try again, cause i love the beautiful garden and huge pool. Staff is okay! Breakfast very nice. Internet connection sometimes doesnt work.
Report this review
Miriam N. Families with young children Australia, September 25, 2014
Nice and quiet

Location, friendly staff, swimming pool
8.7
Have stayed twice and would stay again.
Report this review
Miriam N. Families with young children Australia, September 25, 2014
Value for money

Pool, staff, location
8.7
Report this review
Gavin E. Couples Australia, September 24, 2014
Bali sandy hotel

Location, value for money, quiet
6
All okay Breakfast Food needs to improve Bed Linen turnaround should be more frequent To much mould in rooms from leaks
Report this review
Rosmarie G. Solo travelers Switzerland, September 23, 2014
Great garden with pool and veranda

Pool, veranda, garden
8.7
Ive been here about three times. Staff is really friendly. Big room with coffee facilities. I love the garden and huge pool. Also nice breakfast at the terrasse. Good internet conection. Bathroom is old and every time something brocken like brouse, or water of toilette doesnt stop running, or key doesnt work. Still im coming back, cause really beautiful stay, and value the money.
Report this review
Teena L. Groups Australia, September 22, 2014
Good

Location, pool, Bed.
7.7
Good value for money, bathrooms not great, but overall would stay again.
Report this review
Rosmarie G. Solo travelers Switzerland, September 21, 2014
Bali sandy resort good value for money

Pool, garden, breakfast, veranda
9
Thats my third stay at bali sandy and i love beeing here, cause of lovely garden and pool, breakfast okay on the terrasse, big room with veranda and coffee facility. The only thing is, it depends on the other guests, sometimes very loud, when they come back. Also bahtroom a bit old, every time something to repair, like water of toilet running, brouse came off once or key doesnt work, but it worked out after talking with staff. Even so, i guess its worth the money and ill come back.
Report this review
Jessica O. Couples Indonesia, September 21, 2014
balysandy

pool.. value of money and location
6
Its location is very close to the Beachwalk and Kuta Beach
Report this review
Beverley M. Solo travelers Australia, September 20, 2014
I will return

Staff, Position, Service
9.3
I am 83 years old and have stayed in many Hotels in Bali 3 to 5 star over a period of 40 years. The staff who had originally reserved an upstairs room for me insisted that they changed it to ground floor to make it easier for me. A lovely room with A/C and the most comfortable bed. This hotel is ideal for everyone, children to grannies. A special mention for excellent massage both price and service. One criticism only. More choices on the dinner menu.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - The ViewBalisandy Resorts Bali - The ViewBalisandy Resorts Bali - The EntranceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Indonesia BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Breakfast

Customer Reviews - Balisandy Resorts, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05