Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Balisandy Resorts

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 83061

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.6

based on 702 reviews

513 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (702)
Sort by:
Tekstri R. Couples Indonesia, December 25, 2014
as always.. Good

Location, Pool bar, Price
8
it's third times I stayed at Balisandy resort. I'll go back soon
Report this review
Michael P. Solo travelers United States of America, December 22, 2014
Good Resort.

Clean pool, clean room & friendly staff.
10
I booked this resort for 5 nights. The pool was clean, the room was also clean an the staff were nice and helpful. I enjoyed drinking a cold beer on my balcony while it was storming during a few evenings.
Report this review
Low Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 21, 2014
room floor oily & shower pressure low

nice hotel staff
4.3
No comments,
Report this review
Sameh S. Groups Tunisia, December 10, 2014
balisandy Review

location. swimming pool. staff
5.3
the online pix of the hotel is not true. the toilets r in horrible condition as well as bed wasn't comfy. Overall all I won't consider going there again. staff were very helpful thou.
Report this review
Shaun L. Families with older children Australia, December 10, 2014
Good location but tired

Pool, traditional buildings and location.
6
We booked a superior room which was very budget indeed the bath needed ripping out and the rooms smelt damp and musty. The beds were comfortable and the location good. But this hotel needs a make over. The breakfast was ok but more choice would have been better.
Report this review
Bernadette P. Families with older children Australia, December 8, 2014
pool green
3.3
pool green could not swim in it when asked said they had put chemicals in it and was fine to swim - no could swim in that linen on bed was all pilled very rough and scratchy like a backpackers hostel cocroaches everwhere
Report this review
Mr.Teo L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 2, 2014
to dirty but service not bad

service smile
4
Report this review
Shahmel M. Groups Singapore, December 2, 2014
Nice location

Location was good the hotel room is quite alright actually kinda underrated ... The ambience of the hotel itself is great as well.
8.3
I would say it's the best for value based on it's location and stuff... Shopping is just about 5 mins walk ... Sky garden is about 10 and the beach is about another 10... It's superb...
Report this review
Helen F. Couples Australia, December 1, 2014
Dissatisfied

there arn't any
7
The rooms at this place need cleaning properly. The pool was green, and I mean green...... I will not be staying here again and do not recommend it.
Report this review
Terry W. Couples Australia, November 29, 2014
nice

location. price. pool
6.7
Balisandy is a good hotel for a reasonable price. Rooms are cool and clean. Swim up bar in the pool. This hotel is not fancy, but for $46 AUD I can't complain.
Report this review
Previous page 81 - 90 of 513 reviews Next page
Balisandy Resorts BaliBalisandy Resorts Bali - Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - The EntranceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Indonesia BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08