Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Balisandy Resorts

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 83061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming Pool Balisandy Resorts Bali - Swimming Pool Balisandy Resorts Bali - Swimming Pool Balisandy Resorts Bali - Swimming Pool Balisandy Resorts Bali - Swimming Pool Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room
Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace Balisandy Resorts Bali - The View Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Entrance Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Parking Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Parking Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Indonesia Breakfast
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.6

based on
682 reviews

497 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (682)
Sort by:
Chelsea S. Groups United Kingdom, February 6, 2016
Great for the money

Staff, food and massage
8.3
Really enjoyed our stay at Bali sandy. It was good value for moneyand the staff were lovely. The food was great especially breakfast. It was my birthday when we were there and my friend mention it to the hotel- which they then proceeded to decorate my bed with rose petals wishing me happy birthday it was amazing. Also if you can get a massage at the massage bar by the pool. It was hands down the best massage I have ever had.
Report this review
Randall P. Solo travelers Australia, January 27, 2016
Good location about 15 minutes to Kuta.

Location, Swimming pool, Friendly staff.
6.3
Good Location, but hotel looking tired, could do with repaint. The swimming pol is large and fantastic.
Report this review
Lindsay R. Groups Australia, January 21, 2016
Value for money

Pool, room size, air conditioning
8.7
Set your expectations for the price you are paying and you will love this place. Good size pool with swim up bar. Air con is super cold. Bathroom is dated but good size and the room is huge. We stayed in deluxe, well worth the extra few dollars.
Report this review
Lisa D. Families with young children Australia, January 15, 2016
Decent quiet hotel

Good location, pleasant staff, clean and quiet
7
Good budget accomodation, good breakfast, affordable massage by the pool
Report this review
Praveen K. Groups Malaysia, December 5, 2015
Rooms are moderate

food, the pool and staff service
6
was good. rooms still need more maintanance
Report this review
Wai H. Groups Malaysia, November 15, 2015
Budget and near to beach

Price, Near to beach and big room
6.3
Overall not bad
Report this review
Wai H. Groups Malaysia, November 15, 2015
Budget and near to beach

Price, near to beach and big room.
6.3
Report this review
Wai H. Groups Malaysia, November 15, 2015
Budget and near to beach

Price, near to beach and big room
6.3
Report this review
Toni R. Solo travelers Australia, November 13, 2015
Bali Sandy

Well priced, well located, great breakfast
6.7
My stay here was reasonable to good as always, all staff are friendly & helpful. Some rooms are not up to standard eg: doors do not fit the door frames allowing easy access for mosquitoes, my initial room had no fridge so I requested another room. Staff need to be shown how to clean properly, sweep & mop floors daily, take rubbish out daily. The linen & towels supplied are clean but grey, not white. The grounds are kept immaculate, the pool is well maintained, breakfast area is spotless & clean. Hot water for showering is another issue, obviously the heating system is not enough to service all rooms.
Report this review
Stevphen K. Solo travelers Australia, November 10, 2015
Balisandy rocks

The air conditioning in the room , the pool and poolside bar and the food
9
It was a pleasure staying here and meeting new friends and breakfast included each day , the pool was clean and staff friendly and it was so quite here
Report this review
1 - 10 of 497 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - The ViewBalisandy Resorts Bali - The EntranceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Indonesia BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Breakfast


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01