or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Balisandy Resorts

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 83061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming Pool Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming Pool Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace Balisandy Resorts Bali - The View Balisandy Resorts Bali - The View Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Entrance Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Parking Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Parking Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Indonesia Breakfast Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
480 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (480)
Sort by:
Kalina M. Couples Australia, August 12, 2014
overnight stay

cheap, great service and good breakfast
6.3
Hotel was not flash and I would not like to stay there for an extended period of time, but for the price I paid it was exactly what I expected. Great value for money.
Sandra C. Families with older children Australia, August 9, 2014
We found the balisandyresorts to be a lovely hotel

Quite, friendly,great location
8
Our stay was very pleasant,the staff were friendly and the rooms were clean.Because it is down Poppies 2 we were concerned with noise but we could not hear anything.
Yohan T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
Great hotel

cozy room, comfortable bed, nice breakfast
10
This hotel is highly recommended. The breakfast has many varieties & the food are delicious. The receptionist, Mr. Made, is a very polite person & he's very helpful for giving us the much-needed information. The room is very spacious & very homey. I will return to this hotel.
Kioe L. Groups Indonesia, July 29, 2014
Hotel near beach and shopping mall beachwalk

Location, price and near beach
5.7
Good enough, breakfast was good!
Kioe L. Groups Indonesia, July 29, 2014
Near beach and beachwalk

Price,location and near beach
5.7
Quite good, the hotel near beach and shopping mall beachwalk
Kioe L. Groups Indonesia, July 29, 2014
Beach and shopping mall beachwalk

Location, price and breakfast
5.7
Good, relax and near beach
Kioe L. Groups Indonesia, July 29, 2014
Hotel near beach and beachwalk

Location, price and breakfast many variety
5.7
Good enough,
Kioe L. Groups Indonesia, July 29, 2014
Hotel near beach ang shopping mall beachwalk

Location, price and breakfast
5.7
Good, nice hotel with garden and swiming pool for relax
Kioe L. Groups Indonesia, July 27, 2014
Hotel near beach and shoping mall beachwalk

Location,price and near beach
5.7
Good enough, breakfast was good but the way to hotel quite dark at night
Belinda L. Families with young children Australia, July 26, 2014
You really do get what you pay for...

Best three things would be the staff, pool and location
5.3
As my title suggests, you do get what you pay for. It is definitely a budget hotel. Staff were fantastic and the outside area was great! However the bathroom was so dirty. Grimy walls, ripped bath mat and all sheets and towels were frayed and a very distinct shade of grey. We did find one white towel and tried to hold onto it for the entire stay. Pool towels were nice when they had them otherwise they used the grey bath towels. It is in a really quiet part of kuta. Close to beach, bars etc so great location. Pool area and bar is a great place to hang out. Just don't expect much from the rooms!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - The ViewBalisandy Resorts Bali - The ViewBalisandy Resorts Bali - The EntranceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Indonesia BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Breakfast

Customer Reviews - Balisandy Resorts, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05