arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.6
Based on 713 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 713 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.0
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.0
  • Staff Performance 6.8
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.0

6.4 Robert C.
Canada
April 18, 2016
Ok to get out of the plane
This is OK to get out of the plane and have a night sleeping when you are on a jet lag. The rooms are clean the pool is clean and the location is good. but I wouldn't stay there for long because Kuta, seminiak and this area of Bali got nothing to offer.

7.2 Kris N.
Belgium
April 12, 2016
nice balinese hotel
Nice balinese hotel with middle swimming pool centraly located close to nightlife and beach, good value for money

7.2 Pia M.
Finland
April 02, 2016
-
-

7.2 I A.
Indonesia
March 24, 2016
Everything is very good!
Really value for money

8.8 Sani R.
Malaysia
March 18, 2016
Hotel very good
Room is good very spacious..but the floor is a bit dirty..so prepare to wear slippers in the room as the housekeeping did not really mop the floor

6.8 Muhammad J.
Indonesia
March 03, 2016
Bali's Typical Hotel in 80's
I'm back to my childhood memory, when first visit Bali... :D

6.7 Amelia L.
Malaysia
February 29, 2016
Pleasant Stay
Location
Pleasant stay and the hotel management should start on thinking of refurbishing the hotel as most of the facilities and rooms are quite dated.

6.8 Guilherme P.
Brazil
February 28, 2016
Balisandy
There was one of the staff boys that used to be a bit rude with me but with my wife and his friend no, always talking dirty things... but the rest the hotel was good.

9.7 silja K.
Finland
February 18, 2016
lovely swimming pool and pleasant hotel!
location, very good brakfast(every morning diffrent ) lovely swimming pool, friendly stuff, nice balconies,price -
stayed with 11 year child 10 days, we just loved it! lovely swimming pool with pool bar,tasty breakfast buffee and location good,near shopping ect.Balkonies big and nice.wifi sometimes bad in the room,but works good in the balkony or in the restaurang .friendly stuff and ok rooms., had nothing to complain!

8 Emil O.
Sweden
February 12, 2016
Recommended
Great breakfast. Good rooms. Good staff. Only bad thing were the smell in the bathrooms.