Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Balisandy Resorts

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 83061

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.3

based on 215 reviews

514 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
5.6
Food/Dining
5.7
Couples (215)
Sort by:
Kris V. Couples Belgium, April 29, 2016
bad, very bad
1.3
First room no fridge so I asked other room but had to pay extra for room with fridge!!! Second room on first floor they gave me was completely under bug spray fumigation, my eyes hurt and got headache so asked again a new room. Third room on ground floor they showed me was like living in a mushroom, very moldy and smelly, the walls pulled up ground water. They did not seem to care and because I booked a low rate without return of money if earlyer check out they did not have any intention to help me to get a better room. Eventually I gave up, left to another hotel after 1 day sleeping in the molded room. It cost me 3 non refunded extra nights plus the surcharge for even worse `deluxe` rooms. I choose the place because of swimming pool setup which is nice, but my health when sleeping was more important this time, actually stayed here ones 1 night in good room but seems going downhill now.
Phillip B. Couples Australia, April 17, 2016
Great budget price hotel with good pool and breakf
5.7
Fir the price highly recommended
Kris V. Couples Belgium, March 28, 2016
nice balinese hotel
5
Nice balinese hotel with middle swimming pool centraly located close to nightlife and beach, good value for money
I M. Couples Indonesia, March 22, 2016
Everything is very good!
5
Really value for money
Sani A. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2016
Hotel very good
5.7
Room is good very spacious..but the floor is a bit dirty..so prepare to wear slippers in the room as the housekeeping did not really mop the floor
Emil O. Couples Sweden, January 15, 2016
Recommended
5.3
Great breakfast. Good rooms. Good staff. Only bad thing were the smell in the bathrooms.
Amelia A. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2015
Pleasant Stay

Location
6.7
Pleasant stay and the hotel management should start on thinking of refurbishing the hotel as most of the facilities and rooms are quite dated.
Guilherme P. Couples Brazil, October 8, 2015
Balisandy
4.3
There was one of the staff boys that used to be a bit rude with me but with my wife and his friend no, always talking dirty things... but the rest the hotel was good.
Dainius N. Couples Lithuania, October 4, 2015
Terrible hotel

big swimming pool
2.7
Didn like like it, after one night we left him. Terrible room, bad smell, construction noises.
Lauren B. Couples Australia, September 23, 2015
Bed Bugs, Mould & Unclean

The pool area was nice
3.3
When we first checked in we were given a twin room when we asked for a deluxe double room. The deluxe room although was big, the King bed had bed bugs, there was severe mould in the bathroom, ants were everywhere, the air con was mouldy and very loud, the teaspoon for tea and coffee had dried up old coffee on it and there was no phone in the room to phone reception. We initially booked 4 nights however only stayed 1 then changed hotels.
1 - 10 of 708 reviews Next page
Balisandy Resorts BaliBalisandy Resorts Bali - Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - The EntranceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Indonesia BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03