Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Balisandy Resorts

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 83061

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.3

based on 213 reviews

513 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
5.6
Food/Dining
5.7
Couples (213)
Sort by:
Phillip B. Couples Australia, April 17, 2016
Great budget price hotel with good pool and breakf
5.7
Fir the price highly recommended
Report this review
Kris V. Couples Belgium, March 28, 2016
nice balinese hotel
5
Nice balinese hotel with middle swimming pool centraly located close to nightlife and beach, good value for money
Report this review
I M. Couples Indonesia, March 22, 2016
Everything is very good!
5
Really value for money
Report this review
Sani A. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2016
Hotel very good
5.7
Room is good very spacious..but the floor is a bit dirty..so prepare to wear slippers in the room as the housekeeping did not really mop the floor
Report this review
Emil O. Couples Sweden, January 15, 2016
Recommended
5.3
Great breakfast. Good rooms. Good staff. Only bad thing were the smell in the bathrooms.
Report this review
Amelia A. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2015
Pleasant Stay

Location
6.7
Pleasant stay and the hotel management should start on thinking of refurbishing the hotel as most of the facilities and rooms are quite dated.
Report this review
Guilherme P. Couples Brazil, October 8, 2015
Balisandy
4.3
There was one of the staff boys that used to be a bit rude with me but with my wife and his friend no, always talking dirty things... but the rest the hotel was good.
Report this review
Dainius N. Couples Lithuania, October 4, 2015
Terrible hotel

big swimming pool
2.7
Didn like like it, after one night we left him. Terrible room, bad smell, construction noises.
Report this review
Lauren B. Couples Australia, September 23, 2015
Bed Bugs, Mould & Unclean

The pool area was nice
3.3
When we first checked in we were given a twin room when we asked for a deluxe double room. The deluxe room although was big, the King bed had bed bugs, there was severe mould in the bathroom, ants were everywhere, the air con was mouldy and very loud, the teaspoon for tea and coffee had dried up old coffee on it and there was no phone in the room to phone reception. We initially booked 4 nights however only stayed 1 then changed hotels.
Report this review
William S. Couples Australia, September 21, 2015
Budget Hotel

Good location, Quiet street, nice swimming pool
5.3
Ok for the price, a bit old but clean room. Walking distance to beach and shopping mall.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 702 reviews Next page
Balisandy Resorts BaliBalisandy Resorts Bali - Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - The EntranceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Indonesia BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08