My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Balisandy Resorts

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 83061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming Pool Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming Pool Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace Balisandy Resorts Bali - The View Balisandy Resorts Bali - The View Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Entrance Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Parking Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Parking Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Indonesia Breakfast Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
103 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.7
Couples (103)
Sort by:
Joleen L. Couples United States of America, April 15, 2014
Good

Pool & Massages
6.7
Martin P. Couples Switzerland, March 30, 2014
Not that bad at all

price, location, thats it
6.3
I had a deluxe room for 3nights and was satisfied with it. I was afraid of what I might find reading a lot of really bad reviews but I kind of expected that it can not be that bad and it wasnt. I mean, Its an old fashioned Indonesian style hotel, dont expect it to be clean and fancy like all these new modern hotel chains. Aircon worked , hot water worked , TV was old but working (remote control not), some cleanness issues but not worth mention it, at the end you get what you pay for and it is very good value for money. the hotel was good booked and the guests seemed to enjoy their time. did not see the superior rooms but our deluxe was okay. bed cover was a bit uncomfi but we did not bother ,,, walking distance to beach and Mall and clubs, streets are narrow and dark but not scary at all .. so , I might come back again somday.
Daryl T. Couples Australia, March 29, 2014
Comfortable

friendly staff, cost, quiet
7
Relaxing quiet environment with large good airconditioning room. Resort requires updating & mosquitos ect in abundance. You get what you pay for.
Wen B. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2014
A simple place for your to stay

Fast Check in and check out, nice pool and spa is available
6.7
Amelia M. Couples Australia, March 21, 2014
Horrible

Nothing
3.3
Strongly recommend to not stay here! Rooms are old with paint peeling, they smell like mould the bathroom is extremely old and the shower head it the night of a 10 year old child. The pool was not clean and had cigarette buts floating in it!!
Luis T. Couples Peru, March 11, 2014
Couldn't wait to leave

relatively cheap
3.3
Balisandy is located at the back of a very dark alley that makes you feel unsafe especially when walking at night. The road it connects to is filled with motorcycle taxis harassing you to either take a ride or buy things from the nearby vendor shops. Our room was not clean. The sheets were stained, the shower had grime and mold, and at one point during the night we had to wake up and carefully search for bedbugs. On top of it all, they charged us an outrageous price to get to the airport.
Kai L. Couples Malaysia, March 11, 2014
Price are reasonable. Great service

Swimming pool, service, staff
7.3
Price are reasonable, in room body massage provided, all staff are friendly. Only the location a bit inside but can get a quite environment to relax and enjoy.
Luigi L. Couples Italy, February 25, 2014
OK. nice swimming pool.

pool,
6.3
It was all right. Average rooms, a bit run down. But comfortable. The breaky was all right, but nothing amazing.
Graham C. Couples United Kingdom, February 24, 2014
short

location
5
I booked for 13 days and only stayed 3 days, moved to different hotel. Air conditioning was rubbish they fixed it once but even when fixed it was not much better. The rooms advertised on the internet bear very little resemblance to the actual rooms in hotel. The staff were fine but this place is old and could do with a lot of modernisation
Erik T. Couples Australia, February 22, 2014
Calue for Money

Cheap, Close to Shops, Nice Swimming Pool
7
I expected a little better from looking at the pictures and reading the reviews but have no complaints. You get what you pay for. The pool was nice but the breakfast was disappointing. But then , who cares if you can get a delicious fresh breakfast in a restaurant a few 100 m away for $5 or so.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - The ViewBalisandy Resorts Bali - The ViewBalisandy Resorts Bali - The EntranceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Indonesia BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Breakfast


AS-AGWEB-3B02