Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Balisandy Resorts

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 83061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming Pool Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming Pool Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace Balisandy Resorts Bali - The View Balisandy Resorts Bali - The View Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Entrance Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Parking Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Parking Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Indonesia Breakfast Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
147 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
5.8
Food/Dining
5.7
Couples (147)
Sort by:
Yap Z. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2014
Strategic location

near to beach, nightclubs and easy to find food
6.7
overall was ok. Breakfast was simple. There is a long way (approximately 200m) alley to walk in order to reach the hotel from the main road. It's right behind Sheraton and near to Legian road. Perfect location for nightlife. Near to the hotel, there are lots of stalls to see. Near to a shopping mall. Pool was awesome!
Cherie N. Couples Australia, September 1, 2014
Dirty, Great location & Pool.

Location, Pool
4.3
The first room I got checked into on the 3rd floor.. the bathroom was so disgusting I asked for another room. They moved me to a room on the 2nd floor. Which was a little better. Bathroom was still pretty bad. I had to get the shower head replace as water was going in every direction. Room was dated and bed was hard. When I booked online It said the was a fridge I had to ask for one. Breakfast was average. The location is great.. Staff were friendly but most spoke little english. The pool and surrounding areas are beautiful, but only has 5 deck chairs for a big hotel..
Kalina M. Couples Australia, August 12, 2014
overnight stay

cheap, great service and good breakfast
6.3
Hotel was not flash and I would not like to stay there for an extended period of time, but for the price I paid it was exactly what I expected. Great value for money.
Holly B. Couples Australia, July 12, 2014
We could not wait to leave

Pool, central location, leaving the hotel!
3.7
When we arrived, we were taken to our rooms, neither of which were ready. We left for a couple of hours to give them time and when we returned, only one room was "ready". It was, however, not very clean. The bathroom smelled of urine and sewerage and the shower (only braved with shoes on) would not drain properly. The bathroom also had cobwebs all over the walls which indicated to me that it wasn't cleaned properly. When our friends arrived to stay in the second room we had booked for them and their daughter, they came to the conclusion that they could not stay there because the room was full of mosquitos and there were no pillow cases on the pillows. They left and handed in their key at reception. Reception did not ask why they were leaving early. The next day when we checked out I tried to explain that my friends checked out the previous night because the room was filthy and the receptionist was only worried about finding the key and did not listen to my concerns. In my four visits to Bali, this is the only hotel I've been unhappy with the cleanliness and the service. I rarely complain about service anywhere but the rooms and service at Balisandy were unacceptable. Don't stay here.
Beth J. Couples United Kingdom, July 9, 2014
Really happy with our stay!

Staff, breakfast, internet :D
6.7
Really lovely, bit expensive but great, we found a really great deal on agoda, wouldn't pay full price. But I loved the people and amazing breakfast and quite. Not for meeting people and partying but great for a couple.
Dench M. Couples Australia, July 2, 2014
disgusting
2
nothing good to say we booked for 9 nights and moved out after 2 nights
Kylee T. Couples New Zealand, June 30, 2014
Room was run down, unclean and needed maintenance

Centrally located in Kuta
4.7
Room was run down, unclean and needed maintenance. The bathroom smelt like sewerage the entire stay. The resort is centrally located in Kuta but still quiet and the staff were helpful. As a budget hotel the expectations were low however the room was still below expectations.
Ting A. Couples Malaysia, June 27, 2014
Unexpected terrible room

The TV was showing World Cup LIVE
3.3
The room is old like a nanny. I can't believe this hotel is renovated in 2011 that mentioned in Agoda. The bathroom is even worst & in bad condition. Towels, pillows & bed sheet are old & dirty.
Amy G. Couples Australia, June 22, 2014
Dont stay here!
3
Dirty, old, badly needs maintenance - Will never stay here again!
Joo Z. Couples Malaysia, June 18, 2014
We doubt what we paid for. Breakfast is sucks.

Balisandy Resorts
3.3
Towels n sheets in room are all old and scratchy. Bath was dirty and old. Curtain was dirty. Would advice to bring your own towel and bed sheet if you want to stay in this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - The ViewBalisandy Resorts Bali - The ViewBalisandy Resorts Bali - The EntranceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Indonesia BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Breakfast

Customer Reviews - Balisandy Resorts, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01