or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Balisandy Resorts

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 83061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming Pool Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming Pool Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace Balisandy Resorts Bali - The View Balisandy Resorts Bali - The View Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Entrance Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Parking Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Parking Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Indonesia Breakfast Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
143 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
5.8
Food/Dining
5.7
Couples (143)
Sort by:
Holly B. Couples Australia, July 12, 2014
We could not wait to leave

Pool, central location, leaving the hotel!
3.7
When we arrived, we were taken to our rooms, neither of which were ready. We left for a couple of hours to give them time and when we returned, only one room was "ready". It was, however, not very clean. The bathroom smelled of urine and sewerage and the shower (only braved with shoes on) would not drain properly. The bathroom also had cobwebs all over the walls which indicated to me that it wasn't cleaned properly. When our friends arrived to stay in the second room we had booked for them and their daughter, they came to the conclusion that they could not stay there because the room was full of mosquitos and there were no pillow cases on the pillows. They left and handed in their key at reception. Reception did not ask why they were leaving early. The next day when we checked out I tried to explain that my friends checked out the previous night because the room was filthy and the receptionist was only worried about finding the key and did not listen to my concerns. In my four visits to Bali, this is the only hotel I've been unhappy with the cleanliness and the service. I rarely complain about service anywhere but the rooms and service at Balisandy were unacceptable. Don't stay here.
Dench M. Couples Australia, July 2, 2014
disgusting
2
nothing good to say we booked for 9 nights and moved out after 2 nights
Kylee T. Couples New Zealand, June 30, 2014
Room was run down, unclean and needed maintenance

Centrally located in Kuta
4.7
Room was run down, unclean and needed maintenance. The bathroom smelt like sewerage the entire stay. The resort is centrally located in Kuta but still quiet and the staff were helpful. As a budget hotel the expectations were low however the room was still below expectations.
Ting A. Couples Malaysia, June 27, 2014
Unexpected terrible room

The TV was showing World Cup LIVE
3.3
The room is old like a nanny. I can't believe this hotel is renovated in 2011 that mentioned in Agoda. The bathroom is even worst & in bad condition. Towels, pillows & bed sheet are old & dirty.
Amy G. Couples Australia, June 22, 2014
Dont stay here!
3
Dirty, old, badly needs maintenance - Will never stay here again!
Abias T. Couples Malaysia, June 13, 2014
Hotel room smell, unfriendly front desk staff

Breakfast, bar and restaurant staff very friendly and nice pool
3
Away from main road, ask for taxi early morning next day, front desk staff collected Rp 150000 from me but didn't make any arrangement. The morning staff sleeping on the bench, wake him up. He said he is not responsible for this, take him half an hour to make calls and arrangement for us. Good thing I take extra half hour early, if not I would have miss my flight. Very unfriendly and irresponsible front desk staff. They are very rude to me.
Leeanne H. Couples Australia, June 9, 2014
never ever stay here this hotel was the dirtiest
2.7
never ever stay here this hotel was the dirtiest and most unhygienic i have ever seen and we have travelled extensively through south east asia. the rooms smelt from the mould that was growing in the bathrooms, the smell was making us sick the toilet didn't work and could not have a bath as the plug didn't fit and the hot water took 15 mins to warm up. the bed was rock hard and the linen was dirty even the bleach didn't bring these sheets up to a white. i personally didn't want to even place my body on the sheet. the bed linen didn't fit the bed at all they only sat on the top of the mattress. the pool was green from slime nothing like the blue pool in the photos. food was only average however eatable. there are plenty of 3 star hotels in kuta that are 110% better then this hotels. be aware the photos are very deceiving!
Yu L. Couples Hong Kong, June 8, 2014
Good Location Hotel

Good location hotel go to beach by walk 5 mins only , the staff is nice and politeness , the room is bigger with clean and tidy . nice swimming pool
9.7
Andre C. Couples Indonesia, June 2, 2014
worth with the price

near to famous beach, near to shopping mall, and nice staff
8
not bad
Marcel T. Couples Germany, June 2, 2014
all together - nice place! good stay!

breakfast Buffet, nice pool, nice bar in the pool
8
All very good, nice breakfast, but not easy to find, nice people and a good view from your room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - The ViewBalisandy Resorts Bali - The ViewBalisandy Resorts Bali - The EntranceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Indonesia BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Breakfast

Customer Reviews - Balisandy Resorts, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08