or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Balisandy Resorts

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 83061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming Pool Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming Pool Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace Balisandy Resorts Bali - The View Balisandy Resorts Bali - The View Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Entrance Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Parking Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Parking Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Indonesia Breakfast Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
179 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
5.7
Food/Dining
5.7
Couples (179)
Sort by:
Ahmed Y. Couples United Arab Emirates, February 7, 2015
Worst Hotel Ever
2.3
It was the worst hotel i have ever stayed at as it was not as expected and very dirty and smelly bathroom and i couldn't continue to stay there and about the breakfast there wasn't much to eat only egg and some other stuff
Peter C. Couples Malaysia, December 30, 2014
Good location, but hotel very old.

Good location. Huge hotel area. Quiet location.
4.3
The hotel is just at the back of Beach Walk Mall. 5 mins walks only. But the road going into the hotel is a narrow street, only taxi can go in. Hotel is very old, many rooms toilet is not working. Maintenance is bad. If you don't really mind the facilities, this hotel has the very best location to Kuta beach front.
Tekstri R. Couples Indonesia, December 25, 2014
as always.. Good

Location, Pool bar, Price
8
it's third times I stayed at Balisandy resort. I'll go back soon
Helen F. Couples Australia, December 1, 2014
Dissatisfied

there arn't any
7
The rooms at this place need cleaning properly. The pool was green, and I mean green...... I will not be staying here again and do not recommend it.
Marie A. Couples Philippines, November 22, 2014
Dirty old room
4
Nightmare
Eric L. Couples Malaysia, November 14, 2014
Bathroom Very Bad

Location
6.3
Wendy P. Couples Australia, November 14, 2014
Value for money

Cheap, friendly staff, comfortable beds
7.7
It was great. Nice comfortable beds, especially nice pillows
Henry B. Couples Malaysia, November 7, 2014
Wont stay in this hotel again
3
This is my 3rd trip to bali and I have stayed in 3 different hotel.This hotel is the worst ever. My room is filled with mosquito. I can see approx 80 mosquito dead once the hotel staff sprayed on it. The bathroom is dirty. Same goes with towel. The worst part is the hotel unable to provide me an iron n ironboard bcos they claimed that they have only 2 iron to accomodate the entire tenant.
Syahreen F. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2014
Just above the par

located at the center of Kuta, near to the shopping mall and beach
6.3
The main attraction is the pool...really enjoy the view from my room. Others area need attention and improvements.
Hwiyong K. Couples South Korea, October 25, 2014
very nice location but old

location and water pool calm
6.3
This hotel is good location but old and no frozen box If u want calm and familiar hotel That is a little good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - The ViewBalisandy Resorts Bali - The ViewBalisandy Resorts Bali - The EntranceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Indonesia BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Breakfast

Customer Reviews - Balisandy Resorts, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07