or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Balisandy Resorts

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 83061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming Pool Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming Pool Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace Balisandy Resorts Bali - The View Balisandy Resorts Bali - The View Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Entrance Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Parking Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Parking Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Indonesia Breakfast Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
127 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
6.1
Solo travelers (127)
Sort by:
Firdaus A. Solo travelers Singapore, May 3, 2015
Decent hotel, good people

Good location, decent food, affordable prices
7.7
The staff made my stay pleasant. The food here is decent. However, the rooms are a bit old - this will not be a big issue for solo travellers.
Ian W. Solo travelers Australia, April 27, 2015
friendly quick place

pool bar/ staff /breakfast
8
really good, was difficult to find the lane way to the resort the first couple of days but after that no problems go out the laneway turn left you have shopping then the beach turn right you have shopping and the main street and bars
Hendra L. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 26, 2015
3 Star , Low Budget and Nothing Else

Pool, Access and Hotel craft
4.7
Not Really Good and not Really bad So So they are suppose to have digital door lock and better bathroom and lighting. It's too dark and freaky
Eric M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 1, 2015
BaliSandy good value and peaceful accommodation

The character of the hotel, the pool area was very Balinese and well landscaped like an oasis, everything is walking distance from the hotel including the beach, shops, mall, restaurants, clubs, bars
7.7
The stay was rather pleasant here. The rooms were nice enough, and the staff responded diligently to our needs. There is great beauty here with all the landscaping, Balinese architecture, and relaxing pool area. The staff sometimes did not have the information to help when it came to basic questions about services or places outside of the hotel like where is the nearest Internet cafe with a printer and scanner.
Michael P. Solo travelers United States of America, December 22, 2014
Good Resort.

Clean pool, clean room & friendly staff.
10
I booked this resort for 5 nights. The pool was clean, the room was also clean an the staff were nice and helpful. I enjoyed drinking a cold beer on my balcony while it was storming during a few evenings.
Donka I. Solo travelers Germany, November 7, 2014
nice and central place for a few days is good

pool, location,
8.3
Cecil P. Solo travelers Australia, November 6, 2014
good holidays

food location an relaxation
8
Very relaxing
Ian R. Solo travelers Australia, November 5, 2014
6 Nights in Bali

Location, Cheap, Friendly Staff.
6
I meet up with 15 others at Balisandy Resort in Kuta Bali, just off Poppies Lane 2, we booked Balisandy because of location and could fit everyone in the one place, some rooms didn't have a fridge in them (like mine) others dint have hot water at the basin in bathroom, others had different taps on the basin & showers, the toilet seat in my room had cracks in it, so when you sat and went to stand it pinched your butt, not funny!!!. Breakfast was basic but plenty to choose from, old in need for good face-lift.
Ryan B. Solo travelers Australia, October 30, 2014
nice resort

big pool, good breakfast, drop off to airport
8.3
We stayed here 1 night before we flew home, was good for an overnight stay and close to lots of markets and shopping. Pool and pool bar was great, until lots of kids came and were very loud and jumping in splashing everything. Would benefit from an extra pool for kids. Room was good, shower head was strangely low but didnt worry us. Really good wifi service in room. Good resort, would stay here again.
Abby B. Solo travelers Australia, October 25, 2014
Not impressed with the room, pool was great

Pool, A/C
6
We booked this room, and our room looked nothing like the photos. Very disappointed. 24hr room service: We didn't even have a phone to call reception. No Hair dryer Poor quality bathroom and towels Pool was really good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - The ViewBalisandy Resorts Bali - The ViewBalisandy Resorts Bali - The EntranceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Indonesia BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Breakfast


AS-AGWEB-3A03