or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Balisandy Resorts

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 83061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming Pool Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming Pool Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace Balisandy Resorts Bali - The View Balisandy Resorts Bali - The View Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Entrance Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Parking Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Parking Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Indonesia Breakfast Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
123 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
6.1
Solo travelers (123)
Sort by:
Michael P. Solo travelers United States of America, December 22, 2014
Good Resort.

Clean pool, clean room & friendly staff.
10
I booked this resort for 5 nights. The pool was clean, the room was also clean an the staff were nice and helpful. I enjoyed drinking a cold beer on my balcony while it was storming during a few evenings.
Donka I. Solo travelers Germany, November 7, 2014
nice and central place for a few days is good

pool, location,
8.3
Cecil P. Solo travelers Australia, November 6, 2014
good holidays

food location an relaxation
8
Very relaxing
Ian R. Solo travelers Australia, November 5, 2014
6 Nights in Bali

Location, Cheap, Friendly Staff.
6
I meet up with 15 others at Balisandy Resort in Kuta Bali, just off Poppies Lane 2, we booked Balisandy because of location and could fit everyone in the one place, some rooms didn't have a fridge in them (like mine) others dint have hot water at the basin in bathroom, others had different taps on the basin & showers, the toilet seat in my room had cracks in it, so when you sat and went to stand it pinched your butt, not funny!!!. Breakfast was basic but plenty to choose from, old in need for good face-lift.
Ryan B. Solo travelers Australia, October 30, 2014
nice resort

big pool, good breakfast, drop off to airport
8.3
We stayed here 1 night before we flew home, was good for an overnight stay and close to lots of markets and shopping. Pool and pool bar was great, until lots of kids came and were very loud and jumping in splashing everything. Would benefit from an extra pool for kids. Room was good, shower head was strangely low but didnt worry us. Really good wifi service in room. Good resort, would stay here again.
Abby B. Solo travelers Australia, October 25, 2014
Not impressed with the room, pool was great

Pool, A/C
6
We booked this room, and our room looked nothing like the photos. Very disappointed. 24hr room service: We didn't even have a phone to call reception. No Hair dryer Poor quality bathroom and towels Pool was really good.
Patricia B. Solo travelers Australia, October 2, 2014
Great place great staff

Pool staff and spa
8.7
It was great my elderly mum was taken care of
Rosmarie G. Solo travelers Switzerland, September 28, 2014
Good value for money

Breakfast, pool, veranda
8.3
Ive been a few times at bali sandy resort. If you compare the price with others im satisfied, even always broken something, specially in the old bathroom. Sometimes i do not get the superior room, even reserated a few month ago, ugly old room! But iill try again, cause i love the beautiful garden and huge pool. Staff is okay! Breakfast very nice. Internet connection sometimes doesnt work.
Rosmarie G. Solo travelers Switzerland, September 23, 2014
Great garden with pool and veranda

Pool, veranda, garden
8.7
Ive been here about three times. Staff is really friendly. Big room with coffee facilities. I love the garden and huge pool. Also nice breakfast at the terrasse. Good internet conection. Bathroom is old and every time something brocken like brouse, or water of toilette doesnt stop running, or key doesnt work. Still im coming back, cause really beautiful stay, and value the money.
Rosmarie G. Solo travelers Switzerland, September 21, 2014
Bali sandy resort good value for money

Pool, garden, breakfast, veranda
9
Thats my third stay at bali sandy and i love beeing here, cause of lovely garden and pool, breakfast okay on the terrasse, big room with veranda and coffee facility. The only thing is, it depends on the other guests, sometimes very loud, when they come back. Also bahtroom a bit old, every time something to repair, like water of toilet running, brouse came off once or key doesnt work, but it worked out after talking with staff. Even so, i guess its worth the money and ill come back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - The ViewBalisandy Resorts Bali - The ViewBalisandy Resorts Bali - The EntranceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Indonesia BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Breakfast

Customer Reviews - Balisandy Resorts, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03