My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Balisandy Resorts

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 83061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming Pool Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming Pool Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace Balisandy Resorts Bali - The View Balisandy Resorts Bali - The View Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Entrance Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Parking Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Parking Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Indonesia Breakfast Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
60 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.4
Families with young children (60)
Sort by:
Munawir S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 14, 2014
Great location and low prize

Location,prize,swimming pool
7
Recommend to others
Ty D. Families with young children Australia, April 4, 2014
Disgusting run down unclean hole

Leaving, never
2.3
Absolutely disgusting dirty unclean and unsanitary nothing like the pictures absolute scam will be contacting the authorities about false. Advertising and requesting our money back we only stayed for one night then checked out and stayed do not stay at this so called resort so upset about the whole experience and it cost us
Andrew H. Families with young children Australia, March 9, 2014
It could be better and I wont stay again

The Pool and the Location. Gardens were nice.
3.3
Not a good stay.
Wendy C. Families with young children Australia, March 4, 2014
Would not stay there again

none
4.7
first night we got there they put us in an upstairs room that smelt like mould, bathroom door was rotten and no fridge. We complained and got moved the next morning.Staff do not have a great understanding of english.
Azizul H. Families with young children Malaysia, February 6, 2014
Nice location

Pool, beach and sun
8.3
We stayed with kids, love the pool, love the location.
Rhonda K. Families with young children Australia, February 5, 2014
Love Bali, hotel needs to brush up on cleanliness

Affordabilty, loication
5.7
Disappointed with the cleanliness of the hotel this time. Insufficient towels had to wait 2 days for clean bath towels. Breakfast is not very good. No variety. Beds very hard. Great location though.
Yulianingsih Y. Families with young children Indonesia, February 4, 2014
It's ok. And I'm happy with this hotel

Quite. Cheap and close to beach
5.7
I'm satisfied with the hotel. Especially with the internet connection. Close to beach n shopping mall too. Walking distance which is the best
Fransisca F. Families with young children Indonesia, January 27, 2014
Poor quality bedroom, nice bali atmosfer

Centrally located, near beach, nice bali atmosfer, and swimming pool
5.7
Nice bali atmosfer, centrally located and walking distance to the beach,but very poor quality form the bedroom. Uncomfortable bed, the ceiling and bath room need to be renovated. Luckily they have a big room size. I think if they have a nice bed room i think it will be a nice hotel to stay
Irma Y. Families with young children Indonesia, January 26, 2014
Great budget hotel

Cheap comfort nice
7.7
Mahmudur R. Families with young children Bangladesh, January 22, 2014
old hotel with nice environment

large room, good swimming pool, near to beach
5.7
Rooms are old looking, bathroom is not so modern and clean, they should do renovation without delay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - The ViewBalisandy Resorts Bali - The ViewBalisandy Resorts Bali - The EntranceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Indonesia BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Breakfast


AS-AGWEB-3C01