or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Balisandy Resorts

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 83061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming Pool Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming Pool Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace Balisandy Resorts Bali - The View Balisandy Resorts Bali - The View Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Entrance Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Parking Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Parking Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Indonesia Breakfast Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
78 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
5.9
Food/Dining
5.6
Families with young children (78)
Sort by:
Mrinal M. Families with young children Singapore, June 25, 2014
It was wast of money to stay Balisandy
2.7
Room like a very big dust bin, No water to take shower, Staff behavior very bad. Experience to stay in hell with family
Michael G. Families with young children Indonesia, June 2, 2014
Good hotel in the middle of Poppies

Clean, near the beach, friendly staff
7.3
Stayed there for 3 nights. The room was clean and the breakfast was ok. What's really good is its location at the Poppies lane, which is happening and pretty close to the Kuta beach.
Anthony S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Dark alley & narrow entrance to hote &l not clean

swiming pool,staff friendly & helpful & free internet.
3.7
Although its a cheap hotel but we did not expect the worst...The bed was not comfort at all,the pillow was old & out of shape,the room,bathroom & wardrobe was smelly,the bathroom door was full of fungus & out of order (from inside),the bathtub & toilet bowl was dirty (we wash it a few times before using it...we can't sleep peacefully at all because of table & chair draging sound from next room & top room.We can feel some insects biting while sleeping...I don't recomend this hotel for families with children
Kasturi P. Families with young children Malaysia, May 17, 2014
It was horrible staying at Balisandy Resorts, not

The front counter staff is very friendly other than that nothing great
3.3
It’s a wrong choice to select balisandy resorts, the washroom is very dirty with lots of stain and did not maintain at all till I have to call the housekeeping to wash the toilet several time, The towels are dirty with lots of dirty stain on it and smelly. Air-condition is not working properly, the bed cover is dirty and the bed is shaking. Lots of mosquitoes the whole day I have to keep chasing away as my children keep moving cause of warm without proper air condition and mosquitoes. The building looks historical but the management don’t know how to maintain the rooms and building. The breakfast nothing special normal standard breakfast. This will be our last trip to Bali sandy resorts and we are not going to select balisandy again.
Wesley J. Families with young children Netherlands, May 13, 2014
Excellent staff but disappointing accommodation

Swimming Pool, Staff, Location
6
For 6 years we have been loyal visitor of this hotel. We always enjoyed the friendly staff and the good price/quality ratio, but the last two years the price/quality ratio has been very poor. It is quite obvious that the owner of this hotel does not want to invest money anymore. The last two year the (bath) rooms are neglected and therefore very dirty. The AC wasn’t working properly and there were a lot of mosquitos in our room. For the same price you can find better rooms.
Rainer B. Families with young children Australia, May 3, 2014
I´ll be back

Friendly staff,Tranport to anywere,Free Internet in room
9.7
All I can say is I´ll came back I was very happy there.
Mark B. Families with young children South Africa, April 27, 2014
Great way to start our Bali Holiday

Great Location, Value for money, Helpful staff
8.7
We read quite a few reviews before deciding to eventually stay here. We stayed in three different hotels and Balisandy was our first. For the price we paid it was perfect. Sure it didn't have a couple of little things the other hotels had, but at the end of the day it's Bali and you shouldn't be couped up in the hotel anyway. We had a standard room on the first level with a great view of the garden/ pool. It was great to have a nice chilled drink on the balcony after a long day of activities. The staff were helpful and friendly and had no problems at any time. Definitely will recommend it to anyone. We will definitely be back someday.
Munawir S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 14, 2014
Great location and low prize

Location,prize,swimming pool
7
Recommend to others
Ty D. Families with young children Australia, April 4, 2014
Disgusting run down unclean hole

Leaving, never
2.3
Absolutely disgusting dirty unclean and unsanitary nothing like the pictures absolute scam will be contacting the authorities about false. Advertising and requesting our money back we only stayed for one night then checked out and stayed do not stay at this so called resort so upset about the whole experience and it cost us
Shashi P. Families with young children India, April 2, 2014
best experience

Cultural look, good environment and food
8.7
best experience in all stay in Bali

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - The ViewBalisandy Resorts Bali - The ViewBalisandy Resorts Bali - The EntranceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Indonesia BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Breakfast

Customer Reviews - Balisandy Resorts, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01