Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Balisandy Resorts

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 83061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming Pool Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming Pool Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace Balisandy Resorts Bali - The View Balisandy Resorts Bali - The View Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Entrance Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Parking Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Parking Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Indonesia Breakfast Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 116 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
6.1
Families with young children (116)
Sort by:
Kylie W. Families with young children Australia, July 25, 2015
Family Holiday

Location, pool and front counter service.
8
It's a well located, family friendly hotel. A high level of customer service from friendly and helpful staff.
Report this review
Budi C. Families with young children Indonesia, July 20, 2015
Good Location, Hotel So So

Location, Staff
7.7
Good
Report this review
Hussain A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, July 10, 2015
Nice to stay

NiceSwimming pool, nice view, good staf
6.3
Great and quite
Report this review
Muthukumar T. Families with young children India, June 2, 2015
Located at a convenient location

Convenient location, swimming pool, break fast
7
The hotel is located in the town, 10-15 min walk-able distance from the beach. Over all this hotel is OK for money, but cleanliness was one of the problems (especially toilet, AC). They have 3 floors, and believe me there are no lifts. With the travel luggage, you got to use stair case with no help from staff members. Breakfast was good.
Report this review
Tanya P. Families with young children Australia, May 21, 2015
Great location

Location, location, location.
7
Report this review
Neil B. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 12, 2015
Great value for money!

location, room size, pool
7
grest place if you need to be right amongst it! Breakfast was good, staff are helpful and friendly.. Great value for money
Report this review
Anish R. Families with young children India, May 11, 2015
Bad Experience not recommended for family
3
First of all we are welcomed with very unfriendly staffs. Later has to climb the stairs to level 3 with all luggage and kids(no lift). Staffs were not even helping with the luggage. Finally reached the room which looks shabby and dirty. Stinking bathroom. There were no bath towels. Have to request to get one. Aircon was not working properly. Its all together an horrible experience
Report this review
Md F. Families with young children Malaysia, April 21, 2015
NICE HOTEL AN VALUE FOR MONEY

NEAR TO THE BEACH, NEAR TO SHOPPING MALL AND VALUE FOR MONEY
7.7
I'M HAPPY AND WILL REPEAT FOR NEXT TIME :)
Report this review
Lee Y. Families with young children Malaysia, March 13, 2015
Value for what you pay

Good location. Nice bar at the pool. Staff was helpful.
7.7
I am staying with my wife & a 2 years old baby. The environment are nice, the kid was happy with the pool. The location was awesome. The resort is providing the rental of motorcycle as well. It was value to stay for what you paid. I give it 6.8.
Report this review
Swastedy P. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2014
A comfortable and affordable hotel in Kuta

Room cleanliness, breakfast menu, hospitality
9.7
At first we're so worried about the visitor review said that the room and toilet are dirty, unfriendly staffs, etc. why we're so worried bcos I brought my families 7 people..including 1senior citizen (70 y.o) and 2 kids. But when we came on Dec 27..the receptionist welcomed us very well..and she could give us 2 double beds and 1 twin. First opening door in my room...it looked so clean..I checked the toilet and it all worked well..and it happened the same to my other two rooms. The pool is clean, the breakfast menu is good, no problems with the toilets, good hospitality, and many more..so our holiday is meaningful and joyful. So...the 7 of us may conclude that this hotel is highly recommended. Big thanks Bali Sandy Resort...I'll be back someday.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - The ViewBalisandy Resorts Bali - The ViewBalisandy Resorts Bali - The EntranceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Indonesia BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Breakfast

Customer Reviews - Balisandy Resorts, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06