or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Balisandy Resorts

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 83061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming Pool Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming Pool Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace Balisandy Resorts Bali - The View Balisandy Resorts Bali - The View Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Entrance Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Parking Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Parking Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Indonesia Breakfast Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
57 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.9
Families with older children (57)
Sort by:
Sandra C. Families with older children Australia, August 9, 2014
We found the balisandyresorts to be a lovely hotel

Quite, friendly,great location
8
Our stay was very pleasant,the staff were friendly and the rooms were clean.Because it is down Poppies 2 we were concerned with noise but we could not hear anything.
David G. Families with older children Indonesia, July 5, 2014
It was a nightmare staying there

swimming pool is OK, and breakfast average because very few choice of food
4
My family and I could not sleep well because there were a lot of fleas on the beds, the fleas were sucking our blood, make us itching and skin disease. We would like to move to other hotel but unfortunately we have already paid this hotel via Agoda and not refundable. Cleanliness of the room and its equipment (bed,bed cover,towel) are the biggest problem at this hotel. This was the first time I stay at this hotel and I don't want to stay at this hotel again when I go to Bali next time.
Nicole S. Families with older children Australia, June 26, 2014
Great budget hotel great pool great friendly staff

Location location location!!! Easy access to shopping dining and nightlife
7
Nothing major to complain about other than it could be a little cleaner. I loved the pool staff location to everything it was great value for money. We had 3 rooms all very happy
Maria S. Families with older children Netherlands, June 23, 2014
Nice, affordable hotel near beach and restaurants

Location, price
6.7
Yook Y. Families with older children Malaysia, June 10, 2014
Rm Lock System NOT Safe, Bed Sheet & Towel Too Old

Staff very friendly & courteous especially those at breakfast, Nice environment & Gardens, Pool Clean
5.3
No serious problems. Need to improve room security system as you would NOT be able to "view" the "visitor" knocking on your door & there is NO security " Chain" to prevent the door to be forced open when you open the door to see ( as to who is)the visitor knocking on your door.
Charles C. Families with older children United States of America, June 1, 2014
Dirty rooms with moth ball odors

Location,breakfast,leaving
4
The pool had an algae look to it and the a/c did not work we'll. the bathrooms were dirty and the toilet would run after flushing.Perhaps consider removing them from your website of choices!
Ben O. Families with older children Australia, April 29, 2014
Great family fun, swimming, shopping, eating

Gardens and pool were beautiful (by day 5 the pool was going green) Free water daily and room cleaned Buffet breakfast included
8.7
Fantastic VIP treatment all the way, great staff fun
Joanne P. Families with older children Australia, April 28, 2014
Nice and relaxing

pool, location, view of the garden
6
great location close to the markets But the staff weren't overley friendly
Htay H. Families with older children Myanmar, April 17, 2014
Quiet ,clean environment for relaxation trip.

(1)Nice to stay with family,(2)Perfect breakfast (3)Enjoyable swimming pool
8
Nothing serious. Everything fine. Thanks to all Balisandy staffs who take care during our stay.
Stasa Z. Families with older children Slovenia, April 1, 2014
Good for a few nights

Nice garden and good buffet breakfast
7
The breakfast was really good. The rooms are a bit smelly though and they would need an upgrade.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - The ViewBalisandy Resorts Bali - The ViewBalisandy Resorts Bali - The EntranceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Indonesia BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Breakfast

Customer Reviews - Balisandy Resorts, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06