Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Balisandy Resorts

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 83061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming Pool Balisandy Resorts Bali - Swimming Pool Balisandy Resorts Bali - Swimming Pool Balisandy Resorts Bali - Swimming Pool Balisandy Resorts Bali - Swimming Pool Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room
Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace Balisandy Resorts Bali - The View Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Entrance Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Parking Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Parking Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Indonesia Breakfast
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.8

based on
115 reviews

497 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.2
Groups (115)
Sort by:
Chelsea S. Groups United Kingdom, February 6, 2016
Great for the money

Staff, food and massage
8.3
Really enjoyed our stay at Bali sandy. It was good value for moneyand the staff were lovely. The food was great especially breakfast. It was my birthday when we were there and my friend mention it to the hotel- which they then proceeded to decorate my bed with rose petals wishing me happy birthday it was amazing. Also if you can get a massage at the massage bar by the pool. It was hands down the best massage I have ever had.
Report this review
Lindsay R. Groups Australia, January 21, 2016
Value for money

Pool, room size, air conditioning
8.7
Set your expectations for the price you are paying and you will love this place. Good size pool with swim up bar. Air con is super cold. Bathroom is dated but good size and the room is huge. We stayed in deluxe, well worth the extra few dollars.
Report this review
Praveen K. Groups Malaysia, December 5, 2015
Rooms are moderate

food, the pool and staff service
6
was good. rooms still need more maintanance
Report this review
Wai H. Groups Malaysia, November 15, 2015
Budget and near to beach

Price, Near to beach and big room
6.3
Overall not bad
Report this review
Wai H. Groups Malaysia, November 15, 2015
Budget and near to beach

Price, near to beach and big room.
6.3
Report this review
Wai H. Groups Malaysia, November 15, 2015
Budget and near to beach

Price, near to beach and big room
6.3
Report this review
I K. Groups Indonesia, October 19, 2015
Old hotel with great swimming pool

I think the swimming pool is the most attractive one beside friendly staff and the location that close to everywhere.(beach,shopping mall,restaurant)
8
Overall was ok,we stayed at the second floor of this hotel.the room was very standard.no safety box in the room .we have to use one at the front desk. No mini bar but they will be very happy to set up one when there is available. We was lucky we got one so I can stored my bintang.( local beer). Breakfast was below my expectations,there were not many choices. Fried rice everyday but happy they have egg station so you can order your fave mushrooms omellete there.the hotel location is in walking distance from everywhere. Beach walk, Kuta beach and it's in famous poppies lane. For the money you pay nothing to complain about this hotel. If you want to stay in this hotel make sure you book the first floor. They have better view of the garden and pool. If you like to use Skype or other social media don't put your expectation too high. Their wifi is very slow. And don't forget to bring your iPhone charger,the hotel don't have one
Report this review
Mohamed F. Groups Singapore, August 17, 2015
Awesome

Location,surrodings,good rooms
8.7
Awesome!!
Report this review
Rais P. Groups Singapore, June 16, 2015
Fun

Location Foods Value for money
8.7
It was awesome! This is my 2nd time staying there everytime i went to Bali! Will definately stay there again when i go Bali!
Report this review
Dennis O. Groups Australia, June 10, 2015
We love it!

Location, staff and pool bar
9
Great!!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 682 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - The ViewBalisandy Resorts Bali - The EntranceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Indonesia BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Breakfast


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06