or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Balisandy Resorts

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 83061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming Pool Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming Pool Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace Balisandy Resorts Bali - The View Balisandy Resorts Bali - The View Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Entrance Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Parking Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Parking Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Indonesia Breakfast Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
81 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
6.3
Groups (81)
Sort by:
Noel M. Groups Australia, November 3, 2014
Good Time

On arrival we had 5 different check ins which they handle smoothly. The pool area is great for relaxing with the swim up bar. Having security boxes in reception.
7.7
I enjoyed my stay at Bali Sandy Resort. It is not expensive and the staff were always helpful. If someone had a problem or request and it was in their powers to get it done they did it quickly and efficently
Barry B. Groups Australia, November 3, 2014
Ideal location to Kuta action, but quite area.

Location, ok breakfast, honest helpful staff
6.7
Enjoyed 6 night stay at this hotel. Only let down was the pool could have been maintained a little better ( water always appeared cloudy), staff were great.
Senni R. Groups Finland, September 29, 2014
Nice place

Good Breakfast, location, nice staff
7
Hotel is quite old so u can see it also in rooms, bathroom smelled quite bad sometimes. We booked room for three persons and the extra mattress was awfull. There was like big bowl in a middle, I got really bad back pain. But luckily in hotel there is good massagist. pool and pool bar was really nice and breakfast was really good. So many different options. Location was also good, end of the poppies II, near beach also. They did clean our room every day and u get fresh water. We stayed 7 nights and only once they changed sheets, so you need to ask it if u want those to be changed. I would recommend to this hotel, it's little bit more expensive what we used to stay in kuta, but there was a good discount from agoda this time.
Teena L. Groups Australia, September 22, 2014
Good

Location, pool, Bed.
7.7
Good value for money, bathrooms not great, but overall would stay again.
Robert F. Groups Australia, September 19, 2014
positives and negitives

location, price, staff
8.3
positives- great location, improved breakfast, friendly staff, great pool, not too big (intimate accommodation) Negatives- price of meals (hamburger $10.00) and cocktails ( cheaper in menu than special board) old bathrooms with plumbing problems, 3 grades of rooms but are given what's available upon arrival not what was booked. Hassle for a fridge which was supposed to be included. Would recommended as a cheap alternative, second time I have stayed here, improved since first time.
Wei F. Groups Malaysia, September 12, 2014
Unsatisfy

view, pool
4.3
Nur S. Groups Malaysia, August 23, 2014
Great place to stay!

Decoration, location, cleanliness.
8.7
I am from Malaysia. I came to Bali last about three weeks ago with my 10 family members. We decided to stay at Balisandy Hotel. It has a strategic location which only about 15 minutes walking to the Kuta beach and not so near to crowded area, which I think best for family with children. My first impression about this hotel is its unique Balinese style of decoration and my room's view is swimming pool. I also impressed with the cleanliness of the hotel, my room was cleaned every day like most of the hotels do. Only 1 thing make me a bit disappointed is it took 3 days for the staff to send me an iron after I called for it. I hope the hotel management will take this matter seriously in future. The food served is okay but it would be better if they add some more variety of foods. Overall it is a good hotel to stay!
Robert O. Groups Australia, August 10, 2014
GOOD BUDGET ACCOMODATION

ATMOSHERE FOOD STAFF
7.3
VERY GOOD
Kioe L. Groups Indonesia, July 29, 2014
Beach and shopping mall beachwalk

Location, price and breakfast
5.7
Good, relax and near beach
Kioe L. Groups Indonesia, July 29, 2014
Hotel near beach and beachwalk

Location, price and breakfast many variety
5.7
Good enough,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - The ViewBalisandy Resorts Bali - The ViewBalisandy Resorts Bali - The EntranceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Indonesia BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Breakfast

Customer Reviews - Balisandy Resorts, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01