or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Balisandy Resorts

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 83061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming Pool Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming Pool Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace Balisandy Resorts Bali - The View Balisandy Resorts Bali - The View Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Entrance Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Parking Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Parking Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Indonesia Breakfast Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
65 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.3
Groups (65)
Sort by:
Beth J. Groups United Kingdom, July 9, 2014
Really happy with our stay!

Staff, breakfast, internet :D
6.7
Really lovely, bit expensive but great, we found a really great deal on agoda, wouldn't pay full price. But I loved the people and amazing breakfast and quite. Not for meeting people and partying but great for a couple.
Alisa L. Groups Canada, July 6, 2014
Short and sweet

Fast, efficient and convenient
5.3
It was nice but a little dirty. The sheets weren't very clean and neither the towels. Breakfast was good though fairly limited choices.
Minh L. Groups Australia, July 2, 2014
It was okay

It was close to the shopping areas and the beach although it is still a walk, the breakfast was quite nice with a variety for asian people and international people
5.7
It was okay, the bathroom could have been a bit nicer. The doona cover was a bit uncomfortable so I kept waking up in the night
Clara J. Groups Indonesia, June 29, 2014
We were happy to stay in Bali last week, thank you

Near shopping area, nice swimming pool and comfort to stay there. Hopefully some how if We're back to this hotel, we don't have room at 3 level again, because my parents feel not comfortable.Thank you
6.3
Hopefully somehow if we're back to this hotel, not in 3 level again, because my parents feel so high and not comfortable for their age. Thank you
Nicole S. Groups Australia, June 26, 2014
Great budget hotel great pool great friendly staff

Location location location!!! Easy access to shopping dining and nightlife
7
Nothing major to complain about other than it could be a little cleaner. I loved the pool staff location to everything it was great value for money. We had 3 rooms all very happy
Joo Z. Groups Malaysia, June 18, 2014
We doubt what we paid for. Breakfast is sucks.

Balisandy Resorts
3.3
Towels n sheets in room are all old and scratchy. Bath was dirty and old. Curtain was dirty. Would advice to bring your own towel and bed sheet if you want to stay in this hotel.
Faizah Z. Groups Singapore, June 17, 2014
Not a fan of Kuta so this review could be biased

It's in the middle of Kuta
5
I've never stayed in Kuta, always been a Ubud kinda person but this trip we decided, what the hell, let's just try. We made the booking just days before the trip and since we had a large group, we just picked the most convenient affordable place. The room felt like it was gonna fall apart anytime soon. The bed was creaky, sheets were rough and had lots of pills, the hook for the shower head was broken and the bathroom tiles...just feels like a budget hotel. BUT, it is as you see in the pictures. I knew what I was getting myself into...so..yeah.
Samir H. Groups Slovakia, June 16, 2014
Not comfortable at all. Dirty smelling bathroom

Swimming pool. Breakfast was ok.
3
Uncomfortable. Mosquitos in room could not sleep at night.Smelling bathroom with broken tiles.complained but staff reluctant and did nothing about it. and spoke bad english. They blamed me for booking a standard room on the internet. Bedside lamp was broken and smoke came out when i turned it on.very old furniture and greyish sheets and towels. Really not to be recommended.
Guy F. Groups Australia, June 9, 2014
Very average. Dirty and hard beds

Not a lot
4
Wished I booked else where like next door it was $5 more and 100% better
Ruben G. Groups Malaysia, June 7, 2014
Excellent service but moderate accommodation cond

service, garden, pool
6.3
It has a good location and very helpful staff...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - The ViewBalisandy Resorts Bali - The ViewBalisandy Resorts Bali - The EntranceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Indonesia BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Breakfast

Customer Reviews - Balisandy Resorts, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05