Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Balisandy Resorts

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 83061

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.6

based on 701 reviews

512 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (701)
Sort by:
Rozallyn T. Families with older children Australia, April 19, 2016
Aweful
2.7
I didn't have high expectations as I was looking for budget accomodation, however the room was filled with smoke, the wifi wasn't usable, aircon didn't work and loads of bugs in the room. Pool didn't look anything like the pics. Didn't end up staying one night had to get out of there. No refund :(
Report this review
Phillip B. Couples Australia, April 17, 2016
Great budget price hotel with good pool and breakf
5.7
Fir the price highly recommended
Report this review
Phillip B. Solo travelers Australia, April 17, 2016
Great budget price hotel with good pool and breakf
5.7
Great value.
Report this review
Robert B. Solo travelers Canada, April 14, 2016
Ok to get out of the plane
4.3
This is OK to get out of the plane and have a night sleeping when you are on a jet lag. The rooms are clean the pool is clean and the location is good. but I wouldn't stay there for long because Kuta, seminiak and this area of Bali got nothing to offer.
Report this review
Kris V. Couples Belgium, March 28, 2016
nice balinese hotel
5
Nice balinese hotel with middle swimming pool centraly located close to nightlife and beach, good value for money
Report this review
Pia M. Groups Finland, March 23, 2016
-
4.7
-
Report this review
I M. Couples Indonesia, March 22, 2016
Everything is very good!
5
Really value for money
Report this review
Sani A. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2016
Hotel very good
5.7
Room is good very spacious..but the floor is a bit dirty..so prepare to wear slippers in the room as the housekeeping did not really mop the floor
Report this review
Muhammad J. Families with young children Indonesia, February 25, 2016
Bali's Typical Hotel in 80's
4.7
I'm back to my childhood memory, when first visit Bali... :D
Report this review
Chelsea S. Groups United Kingdom, February 6, 2016
Great for the money

Staff, food and massage
8.3
Really enjoyed our stay at Bali sandy. It was good value for moneyand the staff were lovely. The food was great especially breakfast. It was my birthday when we were there and my friend mention it to the hotel- which they then proceeded to decorate my bed with rose petals wishing me happy birthday it was amazing. Also if you can get a massage at the massage bar by the pool. It was hands down the best massage I have ever had.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 512 reviews Next page
Balisandy Resorts BaliBalisandy Resorts Bali - Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - The EntranceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Indonesia BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01