Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 724 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.0
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.0
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Troy C.
Australia
June 25, 2016
Extremely disappointing
Extremely disappointed bathroom disgusting and mouldy. Smell of sewage couldn't sleep in the room. Check out within one day of arrival suppose to stay for two weeks Money refunded and went else where.

Kanabathey V.
Malaysia
June 16, 2016
A Good Stay @ Bali
Everything was great except for the toilet part,they got to change the ancient old door and the tiles in the toilets,looks kinda dirty.

Kelly M.
Australia
June 15, 2016
Good value for money
Pros: Awesome pool & pool bar, decent sized rooms, good price, close to beach and market shopping, nice meals Cons: Stinky bathrooms, below average breakfast with little variety compared to other hotels, staff are nice enough but didn't go out of their way to assist with queries

Joseph D.
Australia
June 06, 2016
Close location to beach
The place is getting a little tired, I have stayed here several times over the past 3 to 4 years. Still problems with internet in the rooms but ok at reception. The pool area very tidy and clean but limited amount of deck chairs for guests. Breakfast reasonable considering the nightly tariff.

Emily W.
United Kingdom
May 28, 2016
Bathroom had an awful smell and spiders
The room it's self was ok but the bathroom smelt so bad we had to keep the door shut for our whole stay. Pool however was gorgeous and the location was great. Abit over priced for the standards of the room though. Would recommend if your on a tight budget. Note the wifi does not work.

Shangeetha G.
Malaysia
May 20, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff
We were two families with one child. On the night we checked-in we were given two very dirty and old rooms. The next day morning we requested if they can change us in the family suite since the two rooms are unbearable. They agreed without any additional charges. The new room was perfect. The staff were helpful and friendly. On one of the night my 4 year old nephew got food poisoning at 330am and he was vomiting and purging. The hotel security kindly helped to send us to the nearest clinic with his bike. We are very grateful for that. The next morning we apologized to the staff for the vomit all over the room. By the time we came back that evening the room was back to new, all clean and nice with no complaints whatsoever from the hotel staff. The only thing that bothered us was the location of the hotel which was a little secluded. Would surely consider the hotel if I were to stay in Kuta in the future.

Kris N.
Belgium
May 03, 2016
bad, very bad
First room no fridge so I asked other room but had to pay extra for room with fridge!!! Second room on first floor they gave me was completely under bug spray fumigation, my eyes hurt and got headache so asked again a new room. Third room on ground floor they showed me was like living in a mushroom, very moldy and smelly, the walls pulled up ground water. They did not seem to care and because I booked a low rate without return of money if earlyer check out they did not have any intention to help me to get a better room. Eventually I gave up, left to another hotel after 1 day sleeping in the molded room. It cost me 3 non refunded extra nights plus the surcharge for even worse `deluxe` rooms. I choose the place because of swimming pool setup which is nice, but my health when sleeping was more important this time, actually stayed here ones 1 night in good room but seems going downhill now.

Rozallyn T.
Australia
April 20, 2016
Aweful
I didn't have high expectations as I was looking for budget accomodation, however the room was filled with smoke, the wifi wasn't usable, aircon didn't work and loads of bugs in the room. Pool didn't look anything like the pics. Didn't end up staying one night had to get out of there. No refund :(

Phillip B.
Australia
April 18, 2016
Great budget price hotel with good pool and breakfast
Great value.

Phillip B.
Australia
April 18, 2016
Great budget price hotel with good pool and breakfast
Fir the price highly recommended