or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Balisandy Resorts

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 83061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming Pool Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming Pool Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace Balisandy Resorts Bali - The View Balisandy Resorts Bali - The View Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Entrance Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Parking Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Parking Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Indonesia Breakfast Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
453 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (453)
Sort by:
Holly B. Couples Australia, July 12, 2014
We could not wait to leave

Pool, central location, leaving the hotel!
3.7
When we arrived, we were taken to our rooms, neither of which were ready. We left for a couple of hours to give them time and when we returned, only one room was "ready". It was, however, not very clean. The bathroom smelled of urine and sewerage and the shower (only braved with shoes on) would not drain properly. The bathroom also had cobwebs all over the walls which indicated to me that it wasn't cleaned properly. When our friends arrived to stay in the second room we had booked for them and their daughter, they came to the conclusion that they could not stay there because the room was full of mosquitos and there were no pillow cases on the pillows. They left and handed in their key at reception. Reception did not ask why they were leaving early. The next day when we checked out I tried to explain that my friends checked out the previous night because the room was filthy and the receptionist was only worried about finding the key and did not listen to my concerns. In my four visits to Bali, this is the only hotel I've been unhappy with the cleanliness and the service. I rarely complain about service anywhere but the rooms and service at Balisandy were unacceptable. Don't stay here.
Beth J. Groups United Kingdom, July 9, 2014
Really happy with our stay!

Staff, breakfast, internet :D
6.7
Really lovely, bit expensive but great, we found a really great deal on agoda, wouldn't pay full price. But I loved the people and amazing breakfast and quite. Not for meeting people and partying but great for a couple.
Alisa L. Groups Canada, July 6, 2014
Short and sweet

Fast, efficient and convenient
5.3
It was nice but a little dirty. The sheets weren't very clean and neither the towels. Breakfast was good though fairly limited choices.
David G. Families with older children Indonesia, July 5, 2014
It was a nightmare staying there

swimming pool is OK, and breakfast average because very few choice of food
4
My family and I could not sleep well because there were a lot of fleas on the beds, the fleas were sucking our blood, make us itching and skin disease. We would like to move to other hotel but unfortunately we have already paid this hotel via Agoda and not refundable. Cleanliness of the room and its equipment (bed,bed cover,towel) are the biggest problem at this hotel. This was the first time I stay at this hotel and I don't want to stay at this hotel again when I go to Bali next time.
Dench M. Couples Australia, July 2, 2014
disgusting
2
nothing good to say we booked for 9 nights and moved out after 2 nights
Minh L. Groups Australia, July 2, 2014
It was okay

It was close to the shopping areas and the beach although it is still a walk, the breakfast was quite nice with a variety for asian people and international people
5.7
It was okay, the bathroom could have been a bit nicer. The doona cover was a bit uncomfortable so I kept waking up in the night
Kylee T. Couples New Zealand, June 30, 2014
Room was run down, unclean and needed maintenance

Centrally located in Kuta
4.7
Room was run down, unclean and needed maintenance. The bathroom smelt like sewerage the entire stay. The resort is centrally located in Kuta but still quiet and the staff were helpful. As a budget hotel the expectations were low however the room was still below expectations.
Clara J. Groups Indonesia, June 29, 2014
We were happy to stay in Bali last week, thank you

Near shopping area, nice swimming pool and comfort to stay there. Hopefully some how if We're back to this hotel, we don't have room at 3 level again, because my parents feel not comfortable.Thank you
6.3
Hopefully somehow if we're back to this hotel, not in 3 level again, because my parents feel so high and not comfortable for their age. Thank you
Ting A. Couples Malaysia, June 27, 2014
Unexpected terrible room

The TV was showing World Cup LIVE
3.3
The room is old like a nanny. I can't believe this hotel is renovated in 2011 that mentioned in Agoda. The bathroom is even worst & in bad condition. Towels, pillows & bed sheet are old & dirty.
Nicole S. Groups Australia, June 26, 2014
Great budget hotel great pool great friendly staff

Location location location!!! Easy access to shopping dining and nightlife
7
Nothing major to complain about other than it could be a little cleaner. I loved the pool staff location to everything it was great value for money. We had 3 rooms all very happy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - The ViewBalisandy Resorts Bali - The ViewBalisandy Resorts Bali - The EntranceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Indonesia BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Breakfast

Customer Reviews - Balisandy Resorts, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05