or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Balisandy Resorts

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 83061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming Pool Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming Pool Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace Balisandy Resorts Bali - The View Balisandy Resorts Bali - The View Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Entrance Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Parking Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Parking Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Indonesia Breakfast Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
587 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (587)
Sort by:
Ahmed Y. Couples United Arab Emirates, February 7, 2015
Worst Hotel Ever
2.3
It was the worst hotel i have ever stayed at as it was not as expected and very dirty and smelly bathroom and i couldn't continue to stay there and about the breakfast there wasn't much to eat only egg and some other stuff
Mohd K. Groups Malaysia, February 3, 2015
Poor
4.3
I dont like
William M. Groups Australia, February 2, 2015
good

staff were great, clean, good rooms
7.3
stay was very good
Gail H. Families with older children Australia, December 31, 2014
Not good

Norhing
3.3
Not very good changed rooms 3 times hard beds sever smells and more
Peter C. Couples Malaysia, December 30, 2014
Good location, but hotel very old.

Good location. Huge hotel area. Quiet location.
4.3
The hotel is just at the back of Beach Walk Mall. 5 mins walks only. But the road going into the hotel is a narrow street, only taxi can go in. Hotel is very old, many rooms toilet is not working. Maintenance is bad. If you don't really mind the facilities, this hotel has the very best location to Kuta beach front.
Ff W. Groups Malaysia, December 30, 2014
Beautiful resort needs upgrade urgently

Beautiful garden, spacious room & short walk to Kuta beach
6
Generally it was ok except that the room is old & its amenities like air conditioner, cold & hot water need upgrading. Because of the narrow access road, tour bus won't be able to reach the hotel, v hav to walk about 10mins from Kuta beach every time v go out. It's safe to walk at nite not sure if you're alone though. It has a very nice swimming pool in a garden setting. It's easily a 4 star resort once its room are renovated.
Swastedy P. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2014
A comfortable and affordable hotel in Kuta

Room cleanliness, breakfast menu, hospitality
9.7
At first we're so worried about the visitor review said that the room and toilet are dirty, unfriendly staffs, etc. why we're so worried bcos I brought my families 7 people..including 1senior citizen (70 y.o) and 2 kids. But when we came on Dec 27..the receptionist welcomed us very well..and she could give us 2 double beds and 1 twin. First opening door in my room...it looked so clean..I checked the toilet and it all worked well..and it happened the same to my other two rooms. The pool is clean, the breakfast menu is good, no problems with the toilets, good hospitality, and many more..so our holiday is meaningful and joyful. So...the 7 of us may conclude that this hotel is highly recommended. Big thanks Bali Sandy Resort...I'll be back someday.
Dhanajaya W. Groups Indonesia, December 29, 2014
Balisandy Resorts

great pool view
3
This is the worst hotel i ever stayed.. bad room and hotel service.. towel and bed is disgusting.. it stinks.. broken toilet and shower handle.. the floor was wet when i check in.. and after i gone for a few hours it still wet.. i complained and they said it was the fridge.. there's nothing wrong with the fridge.. and the worst part is there's fleas in your bed.. and it happened in all of our four rooms.. absolutely not recommended and DO NOT stay even it is in cheapest price indeed !!!
Tekstri R. Couples Indonesia, December 25, 2014
as always.. Good

Location, Pool bar, Price
8
it's third times I stayed at Balisandy resort. I'll go back soon
Michael P. Solo travelers United States of America, December 22, 2014
Good Resort.

Clean pool, clean room & friendly staff.
10
I booked this resort for 5 nights. The pool was clean, the room was also clean an the staff were nice and helpful. I enjoyed drinking a cold beer on my balcony while it was storming during a few evenings.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - The ViewBalisandy Resorts Bali - The ViewBalisandy Resorts Bali - The EntranceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Indonesia BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Breakfast

Customer Reviews - Balisandy Resorts, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05