Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Balisani Padma Hotel

Jl. Padma Utara, Kuta Po Box 2011 Denpasar, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Bathroom Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Entrance lobby Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Lobby Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Lobby Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Reception Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Restaurant Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Restaurant Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.5

based on
1477 reviews

1148 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1477)
Sort by:
Emma F. Couples Australia, June 23, 2013
Terrible,.we left after one night

Location, price, location
4.7
Wer cut it short as ir was old, run down, no locks on door, toilet broken, food exposed to sun and bugs
Report this review
Teddy T. Business travelers Indonesia, June 19, 2013
Nyaman dan relax karena tempatnya sepi

Pekerja yang ramah, Bersih Dan Aman.
8.3
Baik dan bagus sangat meyenangkan dan pengalaman indah.
Report this review
Aaron D. Families with young children Australia, June 19, 2013
very average great little location very old rooms

location
7
OK for a cheap overnighter nothing else and I'm not that fussy
Report this review
Anna M. Couples United Kingdom, June 16, 2013
decent stay not far from beach

comfortable room, good size, convenient location
6.7
Our stay was comfortable enough so we stayed longer. The room is cleaned every day but is quite old and budget price so standard is reflected. Wide varietyof food for buffet breakfast and friendly staff. But dont rely on the guys at the desk to give you honest tourism advice, they would rather sell you their most expensive travel/tour options.
Report this review
Keiran G. Solo travelers Australia, June 14, 2013
needs renovation old rooms,

ok pool and nice old balinese style
4.7
old balinese style rooms requiring complete renovation!! the breakfast wait staff are completely inattentive, there is no service. they are in a world of their own and not interested in serving you...they have made bfast self service anyway, so they don't have to do anything. i stayed here 7-8 years ago and there was service and even a morning salamat pagi the management (or lack of it) should be ashamed of themselves...best they send someone over from the grandbali sani to sort it out
Report this review
Matthew L. Solo travelers Australia, June 14, 2013
Staying here would have ruined the trip

Not gonna lie there wasnt any.....
3.3
The pictures made it look reasonable and obviously the price seemed cheap but I guess its only cheap if you can stay there. I arrived at midnight and it took ages to find someone that spoke English and could check me in. Travelling on my own I dont need much but the room was shocking. Most of the lights were either broken or may as well have been. The matress was hard and smelly and sheets were filthy and tattered. The ancient aircon above the door put out lots of noise and no air. It wasnt until the morning with enough light to see there was a rusty old bath but no shower. Just as well cause the towel looked like it had been found at the tip, washed out in the sewer and then hung in my room. I walked out the door and went and found somewhere that wasnt flea friendly.
Report this review
Sumer A. Solo travelers Australia, June 12, 2013
It was ok.. Need new sheets and tawels

Location nothing else
6.3
Report this review
Ket Y. Couples New Zealand, June 11, 2013
Nice room for the price we paid

Breakfast, size of room, pool
7
Report this review
Anna M. Couples United Kingdom, June 9, 2013
Comfortable stay with decent breakfast

Comfortable, clean, convenient location
7.3
We extended our stay at this hotel because it is conveniently located near the beach, restaurants and bars. The room was quite big and comfortable although he fixtures and fittings are pretty old. I also got bitten quite a bit and there is no mosquito net. There is warm water and separate bathroom and toilet which me and my partner found useful. Breakfast is good and varied, limited vegan options but good for vegetarians. We found it to be good value considering the other more expensive options in the area.
Report this review
Anna M. Couples United Kingdom, June 7, 2013
Comfortable and well located

Good size room, near beach, shops and restaurants
7.3
The room is a good size and is quite comfortable. It is cleaned daily and staff bring us complementary water and fresh towels every day. However, the place looks a bit old and most of the fixtures and fittings are a bit worse for wear especially in the bathroom where it is quite moist. We had some biting insects in the room but didn't manage to find the culprits. It is generally pretty clean though. There is buffet for breakfast every day consisting of fried rice, noodles, pancakes, salad, fruit and bread with juice, tea and coffee. Only the bread and jam and fruit were vegan so I didn't get to try the rest but I heard it was delicious! There are many bars and restaurants in the Kuta/Legian/Seminyak area and the hotel is not far from the beach. We decided to stay longer because the room and location are ok. There is a nice swimming pool too.
Report this review
Previous page 141 - 150 of 1148 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Balisani Padma Hotel BaliBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - BathroomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Entrance lobbyBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - LobbyBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - LobbyBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ReceptionBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - RestaurantBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - RestaurantBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - BathroomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - BathroomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ReceptionBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - SpaBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - SpaBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - CorridorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - wash basinBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Pool BarBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Spa ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Front balconyBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - receptionBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - TableBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Front Balcony


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05