or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Balisani Padma Hotel

Jl. Padma Utara, Kuta Po Box 2011 Denpasar, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Interior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Bathroom Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Interior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
1438 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1438)
Sort by:
Carl S. Couples Australia, April 10, 2013
Friendly & Easy

Pool, Local food, Friendly
7.7
Dianne M. Solo travelers Australia, April 2, 2013
Good. Bed and linen need replce

Garden traditional design and location
5.7
The beddding and all linen were full of cigarette burns and ripped. Towels were paper thin and ripped. Room clean but sleeping in that bed worried me.
Dharmalingam V. Groups Malaysia, March 29, 2013
poor condition

nice swimming pool, walking distance to Legian Street
4.7
Steven S. Solo travelers Australia, March 29, 2013
The stay was ok you get what you pay for

Location friendly staff good price
6.3
If you on a budget worth a look good staff good location room need a little work but you get what you pay for.
Charles H. Couples Australia, March 24, 2013
Comfortable except for the beds which were bad

central location cheap and ok pool
6
Kylie R. Families with young children Australia, March 24, 2013
Used for shower prior to flight home only

A place to store our luggage prior to catching an evening flight home and have a shower to refresh after shopping
5
Debra O. Families with older children Australia, March 21, 2013
love it will stay again,traditional Balinese

Staff, pool and location
8
Our stay was great, it is the second time we have stayed,many bad reviews on trip advisor but you get what you pay for it is cheap and clean and very traditional we loved it. The location in Legian Padma street is so convenient and the staff were great cant wait to go back.
Margaret R. Solo travelers Australia, March 20, 2013
dirty, rundown, cold staff

I cant think of anything
4.3
the place was falling down around us. I was disgusted with the service. this was better suited to backpackers wanting to party around the pool.
Rick B. Couples Australia, March 19, 2013
Nice quite true Balinese style and feel great loca

Quiete ocation
4
Sumarni N. Couples Indonesia, March 18, 2013
Standard Hotel

Location and good value
5

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Balisani Padma Hotel BaliBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - InteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - BathroomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - InteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Balisani Padma Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03