Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Balisani Padma Hotel

Jl. Padma Utara, Kuta Po Box 2011 Denpasar, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Interior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Bathroom Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Interior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
1408 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1408)
Sort by:
Ruth I. Groups Indonesia, February 3, 2013
a nice boutique hotel in a good location

good breakfast
7.3
it was nice to stay here but will be much more nice if the pool water doesn't contain too much chemical and will be perfect if they provide WIFI
Lystiana D. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 27, 2013
great friendly staff

old and smelly
6.7
the room is actually lovely, but the cleaness i have to give 5 out 10.the room is muffy and old.Breakfast was awfull...I got stomach ache after eating breakfast.lack of hygiene?? Staff is helpfull...and friendly..
Agung B. Solo travelers Timor-Leste, January 25, 2013
An OK Hotel (Not Too Good, Not Bad Too)

Price was affordable, staff were warm and welcomed, Foods were OK
6
Glenn J. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 24, 2013
old fashion hotel

15 minutes walk to the beach
5
the hotel is old one, look likes more than 30 y.o the room is not clean, pillows are smell, i think for dollars , you may find better hotel in poppies lane area...
Stephen H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 21, 2013
Maintainence a must do !
4.7
Only stayed 2 nights here at the start of my week in Bali as it was quite well priced on Agoda staff were friendly and accomodating but the big letdown wss the room itself whilst clean the was an owerwhelming musty mouldy acrid aroma that couldnt be dispersed which made it quite uncomfortable to actually breathe another downside was there was no hot water as advertised and as its the rainy season when it rained quite heavily it caused the fathways to the rooms to flood which made it very slippery and dangerous to find your way back to the room in the dark due to the lighting being quite dim ! I also didnt like the way of locking the doors which was a huge padlock looped through 2 large rings on each of the doors and the only way of securing from the inside was a piece of wood slid behind 2 latches on the inside . Breakfast was supplied but it wasnt very well presented and was mostly left uncovered on the counter which meant it was an easy target for flies and when I ordered a couple of fried eggs sunny side up they arrived swimming in grease and the whites were barely cooked which for me rendered them uneatable ! Overall I dont think I will return to this hotel again as there are other establishments in the same price range that are better quality .
Travel tip: Anyone looking for a decent coffee try Mugshots Coffee in Jl Padma Utara near the Amaris Hotel .
Camilla A. Groups New Zealand, January 8, 2013
Nice facilities, ok rooms

Swimming pool and swim up bar, great location, good breakfast
6.7
For what you are paying the place is a good bargain. The room we had was an ok size but was quite dark and didn't smell great. As it was the rainy season it's possible it wasn't getting aired out that much. We found an old McDonald's wrapper by the end of my bed when we checked in which wasn't ideal. Pool is great, the food was good and the staff were friendly. I got the feeling that some of the rooms were nicer than the one we were staying in so it may pay to look at the room first. It's a short walk to the beach and there are heaps of shops and places to eat near by.
Mark P. Solo travelers Australia, January 3, 2013
Great location but poor breakfast

great area, cheap price, polite service
6
first arrived and saw the door are locked by padlock and no safe for my stuff. All was well staff very polite.
Melriansyah M. Couples Indonesia, December 26, 2012
great location

near to kuta and legian
6.3
the location is very strategic, not so far from legian's night life but also not so near, so you can sleep without any disruption of nightlife's noise. the food also good especially for breakfast. but the room is poor,the bathroom is very narrow, the water always leak inside the room if you take a bath. So far if you just use the room for stay for awhile and you spend your day & night outside this hotel is quite okay.
Pelia E. Couples New Zealand, December 22, 2012
lovely balinese interior great location
9.3
this hotel is lovely! it has a balinese interior and the room is a good size room is quite dark it could do with a bit more lighting location is perfect walking distance to kuta and very close to the beach lots of shops and restaurants near by breakfast at the hotel was lovely staff were lovely very nice pool
Zhang D. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2012
Friendly staff and bali style hotel

Bali Style
8
Stay 2 night at 2 standard room, very friendly staff and helpful, free baby cot provided. Old hotel but room is clean, if you want to stay in bali style hotel that is your choice. Location is quite OK just 10 minutes to beach. Simple breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Balisani Padma Hotel BaliBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - InteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - BathroomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - InteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Balisani Padma Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08