or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Balisani Padma Hotel

Jl. Padma Utara, Kuta Po Box 2011 Denpasar, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Interior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Bathroom Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Interior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
1383 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1383)
Sort by:
Linda R. Families with young children Indonesia, December 5, 2012
nice people n reasonable price

nice food,nice garden
8
Travel with young children rooms I got cottage small but private
Zoe S. Solo travelers Australia, December 5, 2012
Good facilities but dirty & tired

Pool & bar
3.7
Room was big with tv & air con. But felt unsafe leaving my things in the room, poor breakfast, dirty bathroom & yellow/old manchester... Overall I wouldn't stay here again
Travel tip: Stay somewhere else
Linda R. Families with young children Indonesia, December 3, 2012
hotel reasonable price and near by beach

hv swimming pool ,good garden, friendly staff,
7.3
good service, clean pool,hv a live. music for couple night,close to beach,my husband loved stay here, but the bathroom the water go to bed room as we hv cottages room yeah other wise all good,kids enjoyed a lots,staff are friendly and helping all the time
Shopping Tip: Always start from 5000 rupiah or just walk away n they will bargain to u
Yusfir A. Groups Malaysia, December 3, 2012
Nice hotel

location, budget.
7.3
Location is pretty good, about 10 minutes walk from the beach. Room price is very economical. Breakfast buffet by the pool. Hotel environment is very unique, cottages in garden style. The room facilities are outdated, the lighting ambience is not good. Room designed with bamboo and woods carving, exotic feeling, nicely done but pretty much outdated. But in accordance with this hotel prices, personal feeling good.
Tessa P. Couples Australia, December 3, 2012
Affordable hotel in great location

Location, Price, Balinese Feel
8.3
This is the second time I have stayed with my partner at the balisani padma hotel and I always enjoy my stay. It has the balinese feel and this seems becoming harder and harder to find with all the new modern hotels in Bali. The breakfast is great and it is in a wonderful location.
Liyu C. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2012
Quiet location, but quite run-down

Location
6.7
Stayed here for one night as a transit hotel. Situated in the quieter area of Legian. Room seems to have been partially renovated with a fresh coat of paint and a clean and new bathroom. However, the furniture in the room were old and in need of replacement. The bed squeaked with any slightest movement, and the bed linen is thin and not very clean. Path from the reception to the rooms is also dark at night, and you have to be careful when finding your way to the room. This hotel has its potential with its lovely pool, and friendly staff, but its furniture definitely need to be replaced soon. For a start, please get the bed replaced.
Agus T. Groups Indonesia, December 2, 2012
Affordable Price

Homey Hotel
5
Charge of this hotel is very cheap with over all services equal with the price.
Agus T. Groups Indonesia, December 2, 2012
Homey Hotel

Silent
5
Affordable prices, cheap! With overall service good, but not for breakfast menu... Menu of the breakfast same day by day, quite bored about the menu... Far away from the night life, near to the padma beach. Suggestion, rent a motorcycle or car for seeing other beautiful places at Bali. Don't forget, enjoy the sun with sun block... Watersport, dinner at ku de ta or potato head and others venue waiting for us to come...
Katrina T. Couples Australia, November 25, 2012
you pay for what you get

close to shops
6.7
you pay for what you get. The air con in our room didn't work, when we complained about it they said it ran out of gas, they then topped it up, but it would not go below 26 degrees, so it was quite hot in the room. They didn't let us have another room either. Breakfast was basic but good. Pool was nice Staff were nice and friendly at the pool bar and at the restaurant. No safe in room only at reception.
Lisa-Marie N. Couples Sweden, November 25, 2012
Good location, nice pool and good breakfast.

Pool, breakfast
6
Location is good, in legian and away from the loud parties. Rooms are very run down and not like the photos. Staff are helpful, pool is great and the breakfast is really good for the price you pay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Balisani Padma Hotel BaliBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - InteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - BathroomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - InteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Balisani Padma Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02