or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Balisani Padma Hotel

Jl. Padma Utara, Kuta Po Box 2011 Denpasar, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Interior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Bathroom Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Interior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
1399 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1399)
Sort by:
Bani O. Groups Indonesia, June 16, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best price
6.7
best price, nice viewers, good breakfast, and unforgettable
Nightlife Tip: 5 minutes to kuta beach and legian street
Casey B. Groups Australia, June 16, 2012
Wonderful hotel!

pool bar
5
Wonderful hotel! very affordable and with a pool bar and breaky what more do you need :). will definable stay again
Ainslee A. Couples Australia, June 15, 2012
Quiet hotel away from the hustle and bustle

rooms were cleaned and made up daily, 24h aircon if desired, quiet and away from the main shopping strip.
8.7
We spent 6 nights in a cottage room at the Balisani Padma following a recommendation from a friend. We enjoyed our time there as it was in a quiet location, the rooms were cleaned daily, the pool inviting and there weren't heaps of people staying there during our stay. The only con was the toilet room was tiny (the bathroom is separate). Staff were always present, although some staff spoke better english than others. I would stay there again.
Hotel Feature Tip: I was advised to pay the little extra and stay in a cottage room, and spray the room with bug spray. We did not find mosquitoes to be a problem during our stay and had no need to spray the room.
Andrew K. Solo travelers Australia, June 9, 2012
Great location & breakfast good value poor bathroo

Breakfast, pool and location
7.7
Excellent location, breakfast was good, much better than expected, overall hotel was great value, though rooms were old and bathrooms dirty and rundown, bed and pillows were very comfortable, AC worked well. Pool excellent. If you just want somewhere to sleep and leave your bags this place is ideal, if you expect 5 star resort for the $30 price then you are dreaming, and if you want to sppend lots of time in the resort and room then I recoomend spending an extra $30- $50 and getting a more upmarket place. For what I wanted, needed and expected this place was fine, Staff were very nice and helpful as well.
Hotel Feature Tip: Get an ujpstairs room as you get more of the breeze.
Daniel H. Solo travelers Australia, June 6, 2012
Totally adequate for a short stay

Cheap, close to beach, good aircon
6.7
i had a 2-night stay over in bali (on way home from working in jakarta) and was looking for something cheap, close to beach and nice enough to shower and sleep without feeling yuck. this place was spot on. just a block back from the beach; room was spacious; bathroom ok (water warm, shower flow good, bit dirty but seen worse); good aircon; pool great and the brekky totally fine. the old timber bed was huge, but creaky (didn't bother me - i was asleep). for a longer stay, i would have gone up to 3 or 4 star, but if you're not too fussy and want good value ($30 a night in june), this is great. perfect for younger guys or a quick stay.
Wenitta W. Groups United Kingdom, June 6, 2012
Rude staff but good location

Nice setting and pool area
4.3
The staff were extremely rude throughout our stay. Checkout time was 12 and they kept phoning us from 11am to ask if we are checking out which id very frustrating. The rtoom was ncie a bit old. The price was very expensive for what you got. I would choose somewhere else. Breakfast was nice.
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay elsewhere closer to Kuta
Allan B. Families with young children Australia, June 3, 2012
Old style bali hotel, lots of charm

location, close to everything
7.7
This hotel is in a great location, 1 block from the beach and walking distance to the markets at Legian. It is very much an 'old style' Bali hotel, which is what i like, however there are many new hotels being built in the area, and i fear this one may be overlooked in future. It was cheap, and the breakfast, which was included, was excellent.
Shopping Tip: it is fairly quiet in Bali at the moment,so the street stall vendors were very pushy to make a sale.
Norliza B. Couples Malaysia, May 27, 2012
Lovely hotel, superb environment but small room

Walking distance to beach and shopping area.
7
Pleasant stay. Hotel location close to shopping area and Legian Beach. Hotel staffs are very friendly.
Samuel S. Solo travelers Australia, May 26, 2012
Cheap and Crusty

close to beach and shopping
6
i realised very quickly when i arrived in kuta that i was not in bali to be in kuta, nor was i there to stay in a dingey, dank, crusty hotel. so after booking and paying for 3 nights i left after 1 (thanks agoda for a 1 night refund though i didn't expect it). the hotel and room had everything they said, and it was all functional, but for my holiday experience i wanted something else that actually made me feel like i was on holidays not in detention. but it was cheap so you get what you pay for, though in bali you can get much better rooms for cheaper, maybe not in kuta though.
Tan K. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2012
Small Room Hotel

Nice Swimming Pool
5
Offers a simple small room for stay. Normal breakfast provided. No WiFi for connection.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Balisani Padma Hotel BaliBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - InteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - BathroomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - InteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Balisani Padma Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04