or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Balisani Padma Hotel

Jl. Padma Utara, Kuta Po Box 2011 Denpasar, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Interior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Bathroom Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Interior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
1427 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1427)
Sort by:
Mark D. Groups Australia, July 26, 2012
Traditional Balinese rooms with basic amenities

Freindly staff, helpful
4
Short stay for 2 nights,rooms were old and basic. Swimming pool ok although treated with strong chlorine. Staff friendly.
William C. Groups Malaysia, July 26, 2012
Great location with friendly staff

Staff with good english speaking and location
7.7
Staff very friendly and helpful, clean big room, with the price range, will visit again in the future.
Murray B. Couples Australia, July 26, 2012
Tired Hotel with little service

Location
3
This was our 3rd time staying in a Superior Room, we thought after 2 years they may have spent some cash on upgrading facilities..but no! Had no hot water for the first 4 nights of our 6 night stay! Hotel was quiet so had cut back on staff & breakfast. Will not be returning.
Vincent F. Couples France, July 22, 2012
great location, beautiful setting, nice rooms

sinple, calm, uncrwded, massage onsite
8.7
very close to padma beach and large hotels and shops, this smaller hotel has many bungalows around pool/bar and has a relaxed ambiance. we stayed one weekend and will come back.we checked many hotels in the neighborhood and this one stood out. one black spot: the bed was extremely noisy ...
Restaurant Tip: nearby is seminyak with restaurants like sarong or kudeta. best spa is espace on jalan seminyak.
Kathrine C. Families with young children Australia, July 11, 2012
Lovely older hotel, with clean rooms.

Great breakfast!
8
We loved staying here, with its proximity to many great eating establishments, shopping and the beach. Although the hotel is older, the rooms are clean and comfortable and the breakfast is fantastic.
Rod L. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 10, 2012
Intimate and friebdly

Nice pool, easy to meet people
7
Initially stayed for 3 nights in a standard room but upgraded to a cottage and extended my stay. Was once a grand place but iS now old and a bit shabby.If you just want a bed, a good pool, pleasant staff and a basic tasty breakfast then it's a good place. Close to beach (5 minutes wlk) but no direct beach access and a quiet haven from the hustlers on the street. perhaps a bit overpriced relative to other places but I' stay there again..repeat..nice staff!
Travel tip: Rooms a bit gloomy, cottage for another $10 is nicer.
Signe S. Families with older children Denmark, July 5, 2012
Nice and freindly hotel

Fine food and nice swimmingpool
7.3
we enjoyed the quiet and nice hotel. The staff was very helpsome and we feeld welcome. It is not so close to the water but within walking distance. The rooms are old but cleen. We enjoyed the food in the restaurent and the breakfast was execelent. There is a nice massage in the hotel.
Matthew R. Couples New Zealand, July 5, 2012
Only good thing was the location

Location
6
Rooms were very run down - tatty towels and sheets, very squeaky bed, toilet and shower very average. Service did not even compare to what we've had at other hotels in Bali. We understand you pay for what you get but even for Bali standards this was poor value for money. Best thing was the location a short walk to the beach. Would not stay here again. No wireless was also frustrating and inconvenient.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Spend the day at Potato Head bar lounging by the pool it's an amazing spot.
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, July 2, 2012
Standard

Value For Money
8
The location is very good, markets / resturants and bars within 2-3 minutes from the hotel. For the room rate, it's ok for sleep, do not expect for the facilities.
Jonathan C. Solo travelers Australia, June 28, 2012
Great location but bad bathrooms

location, staff
6.3
The hotel is in a great location, close to the beach and lots of shopping and things happening close by. The staff there are great and always friendly and helped me with whatever i needed. The first room they gave me was close to the pool and was annoying because i would be woken up by kids jumping in the pool. So they moved me to the back and it was much better. The bathrooms are really annoying and dont have a bracket for the shower so you have to hold the shower head to have a shower, and also the toilet was so small your knees would touch the door when it was closed, and i'm not even tall.
Restaurant Tip: Biancos restaurant on padma st is good for watching sports and quiete good food

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Balisani Padma Hotel BaliBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - InteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - BathroomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - InteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Balisani Padma Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07