or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Balisani Padma Hotel

Jl. Padma Utara, Kuta Po Box 2011 Denpasar, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Bathroom Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Entrance Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Standard Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Superior Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Superior Room Garden View Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Menur Restaurant & Coffee Shop Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Jepun Restaurant Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Cottage Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
1363 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1363)
Sort by:
Diane C. Business travelers Australia, April 20, 2011
great hotel good service

location
8
i have stayed many times and i keep going back.enterainment every night and the food is great.the mix of people are good and aways meet someone we keep in contact with from other countries..the location is good and the spas are great in the vicinity.the local warungs are excellent food and a great japanese nearby.the service is always given with a smile.
Shopping Tip: learn to bargain with the locals. mahal means too expensive..Make sure yiu check your bills
Steve M. Solo travelers Australia, April 18, 2011
Hotel needs a lot of maintenance

Good Location, Nice Pool, good breakfast & staff friendly.
5
the room smelt because of ratten everywhere, but not a bad size. the rooms were dark & had very poor lighting especially in the bathroom. their was no shampoo or toothbrushes in the bathroom the water was only warm in the shower. the tv was small & no international channels. the mini bar fridge was very old & noisy. the resort needs a lot of maintenance & refurbishment & for the same money the sinar bali hotel nearby is a much better choice.
Hotel Feature Tip: The Sinar Bali nearby a better choice for the same money
Christine R. Solo travelers Australia, April 14, 2011
Excellent location and nice pool.

Room was clean and had a bath.
8
Perfect location in Legian. Great food and shopping in walking distance. Breakfast not great.
Hayley G. Couples Australia, April 10, 2011
Very run down tired hotel, staff are friendly

Staff are nice and the pool is okay
3
This hotel is very tired and run down. We would not stay here again. It is badly in need of renovation. Bathrooms need repair, beds and pillows smell funny, breakfast not very good. It does have a nice pool though. Staff are nice and reception is open 24 hours.It's a quite a walk from the main part of Kuta as well.
Hotel Feature Tip: I'd recommend paying the extra money and staying somewhere a bit nicer.
Stuart A. Couples Australia, April 2, 2011
you pay for what you get

position
9
this hotel was fine for the money i paid for breakfast was fine staff was friendly rooms were ok the only thing i believe that lets this hotel down is the owners of this hotel there is a lot of work that needs to be done to make this hotel so much better
Shopping Tip: great shopping but just remember there are many shops to buy your gifts don't spend all your money in the one shop and remember to barter
Andrew J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 2, 2011
ok place quiet with a good pool

the pool
5
booked in for a night. quiet, good pool. found a similar quiet place round the corner with nicer rooms, nice staff, free wifi and a (smaller) pool for lower price - the Lumbung Sari.
Wanda F. Groups Australia, April 1, 2011
Basic hotel, staff friendly but needs work

Quiet area, found staff friendly, nice pool
4.3
Considering the price paid for accommodation, adequate, staff tried to be helpful. Would have been nice
Susan B. Solo travelers Australia, March 31, 2011
Lonesome traveller

Wecome to the 'Hotel California'
2.7
... in downtown Legian - a quaint rundown 1* property that attracted an interesting assortment of international travellers. Having spent the past two years travelling the Indochine Region and not interacting with fellow guests it was most refreshing to come across such a friendly bunch of people. The hotel well located but until it receives the much needed renovation would suggest looking for alternatives especially with prices being demanded.
Hotel Feature Tip: Do some additional searches into this property, well maintained with lovely gardens - not the run down rat infested property it actually was?
Maya R. Groups United States of America, March 30, 2011
Nice hotel but very rude staff

Swim up bar, breakfast included in stay
5.3
This hotel appeared fairly nice from the outside, and the room was nicely decorated. There was a swim up bar, live music at night, and breakfast included. However, the front desk staff was extremely rude to me and my friends. We only had one room booked for two of us, and had 5 other travelers who needed to book a room elsewhere (the hotel was fully booked) so we asked to put their bags in our room for the time being. They were VERY nasty about it- and the next morning two of our friends came to meet us and a 2nd different hotel staff member refused to let them even go to our room. It was unpleasant having to communicate with them at all!
Gavin M. Couples Australia, March 25, 2011
Good hotel if you've been to Bali before

Friendly, helpful Balinese staff
9
Hotel is 'tired' but livable. Hotel staff were friendly, helpful and the security staff excellent day and night. Breakfast had a good selection of food to start the day with. Quiet and away from traffic noise but good happy atmosphere. Pool bar was popular but beer a bit high in price. Our cottage was cleaned every day and the aircon worked well. Toilet was small with knees against the door when closed. Massage excellent and good price. Opened in 1991 by President Soharto so would have been top quality then and I think that's when the hotel photos were taken. Gardens well kept and live music on 4 nights of the week. Shower hose hand held but ok
Hotel Feature Tip: Traditional Bali style woodwork used in the construction and still impressive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - BathroomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - EntranceBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Standard RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Superior RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Superior Room Garden View Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Menur Restaurant & Coffee ShopBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Jepun RestaurantBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Cottage RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Balisani Padma Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07