or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Balisani Padma Hotel

Jl. Padma Utara, Kuta Po Box 2011 Denpasar, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Interior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Bathroom Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Interior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
1407 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1407)
Sort by:
Catherine K. Solo travelers Australia, June 26, 2011
Top location but tired looking hotel

Pool, Location
7.3
this hotel was good for the discounted price i paid but would have been disappointed if i'd paid the full price as it was a bit tired looking. i was in one of the thatched room huts which malted on the bed so there was stuff all over it. i couldn't be bothered complaining as was sick at the time. i'd stay here again because of the location.
Simon S. Solo travelers Australia, June 25, 2011
Old but clean and comfortable hotel.

Good location for shopping and night life.
7.3
I stayed for two nights. The hotel is in the middle of busy Legian. Great for shopping, food and the beach, but it can be noisy at night when people come home at 3am after a night on the booze. Nice breakfast, remember to ask for eggs if you want them. Plenty of fruit, juices, coffee/tea and hot food which changes day to day. The guy at the pool bar makes excellent fresh fruit juices and cocktails, but the beer is much cheaper outside. Not alot of amenities apart from the pool, restaurant and pool side bar, but there is plenty to do around Legian, if you are looking for shopping and night life. The staff are generally friendly and happy to help.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't bother hiring a car in Legian, it can take you half an hour just to get around the block due to traffic. A motorbike is a much better option. If you want to head out from the hotel, it's better to walk over to Jalan Legian and grab a taxi from there, due to all the one way streets and traffic congestion.
Beta P. Business travelers Indonesia, June 24, 2011
good budget hotel

the pool
7.3
a very memorable and nice stay... The hotel has friendly staffs, we were greeted by friendly receptionist, very responsive to our inquiry and attend positively. The ammenities are well provided for the stay, clean toilet with hot water and good water pressure. It's a very good place to stay with the budget your invest.
Ong K. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2011
Great location n environment but the room is bad!

swimming pool
4.3
this hotel is not recommended to stay because the room is quite dark n the bathroom is bad!!! Besides, the bed is not so comfortable and smelly... the only best thing is the swimming pool because it is very clean and hot towel is provided for swimmers... Location is quite good because pubs, shops, massage centers and beach can be reached in a walking distance.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must go places in BALI: 1. Uluwatu temple (beware of naughty monkey) 2. Tanah Lot temple 3. Hard Rock hotel 4. Sukawati 4. Kuta Beach (for surfers)
Kuan C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 20, 2011
very bad experience with bali sani padma hotel!

nothing
3
I would like to share my bad very bad experience during my stay with Bali Sani Padma Hotel. I have booked 4 rooms for my 5D/4N stay from 16th~20th Below are my bad experiences in the hotel: All the rooms are very dirty particularly on the toilet. When it was flushed, the water keep on coming out non stop and I have to get the room service to solve it. There's no hot water in provided to the guest. When I request hot water from your cafeteria, one of the staff scolded me for requesting hot water. I feedback to the reception, the reception told me it's non of their business because the cafeteria belongs to the different management. However later I found out that I need to pay 5000 rupiah for a bottle of hot water. There are a lot of bed bugs on the bed in room. I was badly beaten and there are bad rashes all over my body. My neighbour who's an Australian also face the same problem too. check out way, I have been told that I have make a call through my room 164 phone on 9.30am 17th June and wanted to charge me 5000 rupiah. During my stay in the hotel everyday I was out from the hotel at 8.30am for Bali tour and I'm not in the room. I refuse to make the payment because my understanding is that room service started at 9am. Therefore I'm not sure if the phone was used by one of the room service staff. After some arguement, the receptionist cancel the phone charges. Frankly speaking, this is my 5th visit in Bali. I have stayed in various hotels in Bali. However this hotel has given me a very bad impression. I would not recommend anyone to stay in this hotel.
Geraldine A. Couples Australia, June 15, 2011
Would not stay there again

Nothing
4.7
After the second night our hair dryer caught on fire due to bad cabling. Our bathroom got flooded. We then had to change rooms as our's was unlivable.
Travel tip: We recomend people not to stay there as it is a risk.
Nornaskhi M. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2011
real bali

unique
8
Good hotel setting with Bali style, furniture little bit old, small toilet. Overall still good hotel to stay.
Geraldine A. Couples Australia, June 14, 2011
Shocking Hotel but staff were pretty good.

good location
4.3
There was no hot water. Electrics did not work. Room was dull ( poor lighting) . TV had no controlls for channel or sound. Bedside light did not work. My son was in the same hotel and had to chage rooms as the bathroom flooded. The hairdryer caught alight and burnt the cord.Also no hot water. Pool was filthy. Breakfast was okay.
Travel tip: I would not recomend this hotel to anyone to stay in as it is a health hazzard.
Debra E. Groups Australia, June 11, 2011
Nice traditional style hotel but has rats

Friendly service, traditional balinese style, good buffet breakfast, centrally located
6.7
Would say it is a great place to stay but we had two rooms and my friend's room had rats which they could hear at night. Air conditioner was good, shower and toilet fine - just don't get a corner room at the end of the block as this is the room which had rats in itg.
Woi P. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2011
Great Location

Location, Services
6
service of that hotel is great but the hotel around was nothing, nothing to shop, nothing to eat. then we asked to go back to the hotel at Legian coz the location of the hotel at Legian is great, alot of pub, restaurant, spa, shop but the breakfast is bad, and the room they provide somemore the room bathroom is really small..
Restaurant Tip: around the hotel have alot restaurant to eat. nice food at the restaurant around with cheap price

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Balisani Padma Hotel BaliBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - InteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - BathroomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - InteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Balisani Padma Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04