Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Balisani Padma Hotel

Jl. Padma Utara, Kuta Po Box 2011 Denpasar, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Interior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Bathroom Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Interior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
1448 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1448)
Sort by:
Paul-Arnaud W. Couples France, August 6, 2011
Disaster...

Nothing
4
Dirty hotel, no towel, poor service, bad food, far away from the center, 10 min from the sea...
Wendy C. Couples Australia, August 6, 2011
Great staff very friendly

Massage,pool and staff
7.7
location good,staff friendly and helpful,room good except bathroom/toilet needs a bit of tlc
Boyce H. Families with older children New Zealand, July 29, 2011
Old and tired

Not a lot I'm sorry
4
Booked and payed for two nights but left after one night and went elsewhere as this hotel is just tired and tacky. It would be fine for young travelers (plenty of them there ) but it is not suitable for a family in my opinion. The toilet and shower/bath are actually in the bedroom and are only separated by flimsy cane sliders...no privacy at all ! The hotel in general is in very poor condition and is way, waaaay over priced compared to others close by which are cheaper and of much higher standard. Have traveled to Bali four times and this is the first time that I have ever left negative feedback on accommodation so be warned...you can do much better for way less.
Zeth M. Couples Netherlands, July 27, 2011
Horrible nightmare.

Close to the beach, which is the only advantage.
4.3
We were to stay here two nights. After seeing the room we got extremely disappointed and depressive. The room was small, the blanket and pillowsleeves were not white but grey and greasy, and all furniture was so close to each other, that we could hardly move across the room. The ceiling was like made of cork, of which we thought it could fall down any minute, and cokroaches would come out of it. The bathtubb was dirty and smelled dirty. so was the toilet. Small windows, small balconydoor and small balcony.We stayed one night and checked out the next day. During the night we could hardly sleep: young guests were making noise all over the night till about 4.30 a.m. Horrible!!!! Locals describe this hotel as "Jorok!", dirty! The staff gave us a 'Guest Questionnaire' for comments, which we filled out. We're just wondering if they're really gonna do something with our critical remarks!!!
Wei Y. Groups Malaysia, July 24, 2011
Pricey Terbile and dirty hotel

warm service
3.7
Actual ambient is totaly different from what I saw on the photo.Hotel is old enough and dirty. doesn't feel like touch my hand on any thing inside the hotel room.Washroom door in my room was broken. TV can't function and all the wire full of dust. I did book the hotel for 3 days, however once I check in to the hotel and saw the hotel room,I decided to paid for the penalty and move out the next day. This hotel doesn;t worth the money you paid for it!!
Chew A. Couples Malaysia, July 23, 2011
grand old service

poolside bbq
5
i got this hotel reserved based on the tentative dates. the hotel come right back im excited about that since, as they confirmed, the beach is a bit of a party over the coming weekend. im hoping to get cheap tickets despite their astronomical prices. they staffs been hopeful lots no complain
Tessa P. Families with older children Australia, July 23, 2011
Lovely Balinese Hotel with great breakfast & Pool

Location, Breakfast Buffet, Pool, Balinese feel
7.3
We stayed at a couple hotels in Bali throughout our travels in Indonesia - this one was a winner. I would go back to this hotel on my next stay and is in great and quite loction. The price for an extra bed in the room is a bit overpriced. But the buffet breakfast and pancakes were great.
Restaurant Tip: Close to the mexican resturant called Poco Loco's and another Nice place was Sammy's.
Chan S. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2011
Great Location But Lousy Hotel

The location of the hotel is ideal ... it is whithin walking distance to the beach.
4.7
Overall, I did not enjoy my stay in this hotel and couldn't wait to check out. I requested for a double bed and a room on the upper floors but was given a room with 2 single beds on the ground floor instead. The room was dingy ... very poor lighting with very minimal sunlight all throughout the day. I could hear the band playing and singing in the swimming pool from my room until close to 11.00 pm at night! The breakfsst was horrible ... way below my expectation. I will definitely not stay in this hotel again in future ... yuck !!!
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't accept a room on the ground floor close to the swimming pool! It's noisy at night ... u can hear the band playing/singing from your room till 11.00 pm at night!!!
Leanne F. Couples July 20, 2011
staff lovely , hotel is run down,

in great location
8.3
The place is rundown, but we got upgraded to cottage room, staff were really friendly, and the hotel was in a great location
Hotel Feature Tip: upgrade to cottage room
Jocelyn C. Families with older children Singapore, July 19, 2011
budget accomodation, fantastic location

near the beach, budget accomodation, traditional furnishing
7
2nd time short-staying at balisani, relatively good service. low cost, nothing much to complain. Breakfast can be better.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Balisani Padma Hotel BaliBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - InteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - BathroomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - InteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Balisani Padma Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05