or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Balisani Padma Hotel

Jl. Padma Utara, Kuta Po Box 2011 Denpasar, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Interior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Bathroom Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Interior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
1437 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1437)
Sort by:
Maya R. Groups United States of America, March 30, 2011
Nice hotel but very rude staff

Swim up bar, breakfast included in stay
5.3
This hotel appeared fairly nice from the outside, and the room was nicely decorated. There was a swim up bar, live music at night, and breakfast included. However, the front desk staff was extremely rude to me and my friends. We only had one room booked for two of us, and had 5 other travelers who needed to book a room elsewhere (the hotel was fully booked) so we asked to put their bags in our room for the time being. They were VERY nasty about it- and the next morning two of our friends came to meet us and a 2nd different hotel staff member refused to let them even go to our room. It was unpleasant having to communicate with them at all!
Gavin M. Couples Australia, March 25, 2011
Good hotel if you've been to Bali before

Friendly, helpful Balinese staff
9
Hotel is 'tired' but livable. Hotel staff were friendly, helpful and the security staff excellent day and night. Breakfast had a good selection of food to start the day with. Quiet and away from traffic noise but good happy atmosphere. Pool bar was popular but beer a bit high in price. Our cottage was cleaned every day and the aircon worked well. Toilet was small with knees against the door when closed. Massage excellent and good price. Opened in 1991 by President Soharto so would have been top quality then and I think that's when the hotel photos were taken. Gardens well kept and live music on 4 nights of the week. Shower hose hand held but ok
Hotel Feature Tip: Traditional Bali style woodwork used in the construction and still impressive.
Peter W. Couples Australia, March 22, 2011
a budget hotel that gives value for money

staff are great ,pool and breakfast are worth the stay
8
hotel has good vibes,staff are great ,pool drinks are overpriced so not much atmosphere at the pool,rooms are clean and hotel has a good location in legian
Travel tip: good value but ask to see your room first as they vary a bit and some smell mouldy
Fung K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 21, 2011
a small hotel

the location and the environment of the hotel are prefect.
6.7
the location and the environment of the hotel are prefect.however the room is not clean enough and old.i almost could see insects running and running when i was back to my room everytime.
Maxime O. Couples Canada, March 21, 2011
Maybe just unlucky....

Nice staff, hotel looks good from outside
5
We had planned on staying only 1 night and it wasnt a bad idea at all.
Reinhardt S. Solo travelers Germany, March 20, 2011
lovely hotel, sevice was good.

breakfest was best
6.3
hotel is suitable for git to sleep. The breakfast is excellent. getrankepreise the cash at are too expensive.
Travel tip: hotel to stay for 4-5 days
Andika A. Couples Indonesia, March 20, 2011
nice ethnic hotel

near night life and can feel the atmosdphere of bali
6.3
quite nice hotel if you are looking for a plcae to enjoy the night life. you can walk the street with a lot entertainment here. I also like the room because it has country side theme in the haotel
Risha G. Couples Canada, March 20, 2011
Good location but rooms could use a little TLC

Close to the beach, staff is friendly, grounds are well kept
6
The hotel rooms could really use a good coat of paint and for the most part are on the slightly more worn downside. Bathrooms are subpar and bed isn't exactly the most comfortable thing one has ever slept on but hey its Bali, you get what you paid for.
Azlinda A. Couples Singapore, March 20, 2011
Great location

Location
6
Location was good, towards the end of a long strecth of shopping area. Room was ok but the mattress was a bit uncomfortable,too thin. Pool was just behind our room and could get a bit noisy at night with the live band playing. Breakfast could have been better.
Merv B. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 19, 2011
Convenient location

Convenient location, nice pool.
6.7
On my arrival at the hotel I was informed have been upgraded. The room had a very nice view over the swimming pool.
Restaurant Tip: From the hotel turn left and take the next street left and find Yutz restaurant, the best steak I've ever had. Just a little further up the street try Tommy's for lunch.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Balisani Padma Hotel BaliBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - InteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - BathroomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - InteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Balisani Padma Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02