Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Balisani Padma Hotel

Jl. Padma Utara, Kuta Po Box 2011 Denpasar, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Interior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Bathroom Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Interior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
1410 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1410)
Sort by:
Rosdi I. Couples Afghanistan, March 14, 2011
great location for travellers

halal food for muslim travellers
10
every time i went to Bali,i choose Balisani Padma hotel because of location this hotel.near by to kuta city or intertainment centre,also many shop lot around this hotel.i'm also recomend this hotel to my freind if they are plan to bali..and the most thing is good customer service from hotel staff..
Chia-Chun C. Groups Taiwan, March 14, 2011
cheap hotel, but you need to think about it twice

ok to stay
6.3
The results of a full price to go to the destination of your other restaurant twice At the same time fresh seafood does not (no live shrimp is also full of the flies above)
Lidia J. Solo travelers Netherlands, March 13, 2011
Nothing flash but acceptable for price

cheaper hotel in Legian
5.7
To be honest not impressed asked for wake up call for 08.00 the phoned at 8.30. As well they had put my christian names on their list . Friends repeadly called and were told I was not there. Not good As well I phoned once to Australia, No answer had to pay 450000 rp
Travel tip: To watch and interact with Dolphin in Nusa Dua The best
Warren P. Couples Australia, March 13, 2011
good value

great pool good staff
7
it was better than we expected although the alcohole could have been cheaper, the staff were great
Ashleigh B. Groups Australia, March 11, 2011
Nice quiet, peaceful hotel, great location

no kids, cute little cottage, pool bar, great location in central legian
7
i thoroughly enjoyed my stay at balisani, it was located at an easy walking distance from restaurants and shops, the cottage was small but perfect for the two of us, maybe a con that the toilet and bathroom were very small but the bed was compfy and the room was clean. great pool area, nice staff and no kids which was great for us!
Michele K. Couples New Zealand, March 10, 2011
great hotel just needs some tlc

pool and pool bar
8.3
we had a good stay here. hotel need some tlc but you get what you pay for. the staff were wonderful it had a hotel safe as a bonus.food was good lots to choose from our favourite was the pool bar and the bar staff we would not hesitate to stay there again.
Tanya H. Groups Australia, March 9, 2011
its a good location,rooms are small,hot water prob

staff at dinning area very nice
6.3
pool area doesnt have enough chairs,rooms need a good clean,we upgraged to a deluxe room,which the toliet was in the closet,but was cleaner and didnt smell musty,the pool towells were not always availible,brekky was good hot water not always working,they didnt seem that keen on fixing at times,as it turned out you had to run both taps [sink n tub]for a good 40mins to get it working,so plan ahead for a hot shower
Joanna T. Couples Australia, March 8, 2011
Great location, friendly staff

Good location, friendly staff, good pool
7
The Hotel was in a good location. The staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was reasonable. Great pool and pool bar. The size of the rooms was okay however there was not much lighting and they were quite dark. The bathroom was within the room which meant the room had a tendency to flood. Overall good value for money considering the low price.
Ashok G. Solo travelers United States of America, March 7, 2011
So so hotel with fair price

price was good
4.7
Too much to walk up and down staff services were ok ,
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Please do not go there in rainy season
Rita V. Solo travelers Australia, March 7, 2011
Good facilities at hotel and fairly clean

Facilities at hotel - pool bar. Nice buffet breakfast.
5.7
about a 5-10 mins walk to main drag for shopping in legian. 10 min walk to legian beach and about 20 mins walk into kuta. has live music at hotel at night if you feel like chiling out. fairly clean for what you pay though hotel staff are not overly enthusiastic to help.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Enjoyed the Bali Safari Park Tour

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Balisani Padma Hotel BaliBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - InteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - BathroomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - InteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Balisani Padma Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01