Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Balisani Padma Hotel

Jl. Padma Utara, Kuta Po Box 2011 Denpasar, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Interior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Bathroom Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Interior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

from 1461 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1461)
Sort by:
Geoff H. Couples Australia, January 23, 2011
Great hotel, Very friendly Service

Swim up bar
9.3
Peacefull, safe, Fulfilled all our expectations. Great entertainment every night.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great value for money.
Report this review
Norfazlynah M. Groups Malaysia, January 23, 2011
nice ambience but cleanliness could be improved

the pool
7.7
we stayed only for 2 nights at the hotel. overall is ok
Report this review
Beverley A. Families with older children Australia, January 23, 2011
satisfactory but not charming

the swimming pool
6
we stayed at this hotel after being totally charmed by our ubud accomodation ,so it was a hard act to follow.the room in itself was fine. while showering this is fine but there was little room to move once out of the shower. simmilarly the toilet was tiny. tller members of our group could not sit on the loo with the door shut. fine if your really comfortable about sharing all with your travel companion. if you prefer a little mystery, or privacy, youll need to find a new hotel.
Report this review
Julie-Anne O. Couples Australia, January 23, 2011
friendly staff, good location

the price, location
8.3
I would recommend to backpackers the price is good and location. clean comfortable bed and staff very friendly. The massages by the pool are fantastic and reasonably priced.
Restaurant Tip: the restaurnat Seabreeze on the beachfront is to be recommended for a lovely meal.
Report this review
Marico D. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 23, 2011
old hotel but nice one

near to the beach
5
the hotel is quite old about 20 years,
Report this review
Tuan N. Groups Vietnam, January 23, 2011
Beautiful ancient hotel but dark rooms

Look like ancient place with moss-grown
6.3
the surrounding looks so attractive. ancient, good for thinking. very near the main commercial road and kuta beach. he swimming pool looks so attractive with a bar for those who want to drink something without leaving water.
Report this review
Dharamveer L. Families with young children India, January 22, 2011
Practical location to move to UBUD next day

Near to airport, budget
6
This is a good budget hotel. We stayed here only for one night as stop over to move to UBUD next morning. Rooms are cosy.
Report this review
Carol C. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 21, 2011
Budget and basic but helpful staff

Friendly staff, varied buffet breakfast, lovely pool
6.7
the gardens are restful and beautiful and the pool is clean. my room was quiet and had a good aspect. for kuta/legian area and the price it was reasonable value. staff were great and very friendly.
Hotel Feature Tip: Request an upstairs room the doors locked properly and the light made the age of the hotel seem much less of a problem.
Report this review
Rachael M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 19, 2011
Balisani Padma Hotel

Pool
8
Worth $30 max. There are no ocean views from the pool andno giant chess board. People who arranged a taxi ripped me off. Rooms are clean and staff friendly. Rooms very dark and dank. Don't pay more than $30 as you get what you pay for.
Nightlife Tip: In a good area for shopping, restaurants and nightlife
Report this review
Zane N. Couples Australia, January 19, 2011
Great Price, Great Location, Great Service

Breakfast was very good, staff were extremely friendly and helpful in a very handy location
7.7
The rooms a little dated and the bathrooms were a little 'worn'. But overall, quite clean and comfortable. Beds and air conditioning were both very good. We had a room close to the pool and reception so security was not so much an issue for us, but if your room was a little further back, I would be locking your valuables in the safety deposit boxes as the balcony doors were not overly secure.
Restaurant Tip: The Indo-national, just a 5 minute walk away, is owned and operated by an Aussie couple who could not be more friendly, helpful and accomodating. Not to mention fantastic reasonable priced meals.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Balisani Padma Hotel BaliBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - InteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - BathroomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - InteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Balisani Padma Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06