Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Balisani Padma Hotel

Jl. Padma Utara, Kuta Po Box 2011 Denpasar, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Bathroom Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Entrance lobby Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Lobby Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Lobby Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Reception Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Restaurant Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Restaurant Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.5

based on
1477 reviews

1148 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1477)
Sort by:
Marie N. Couples Sweden, February 18, 2011
Bad hotel and service!

near legian beach
2.7
very bad hotell! the stuff is extreamly slow and dont care. the toilett in our cottage is small so you could not close the door when sitting there! when we woke up the first morning we had water all over the floor (like a pool!) when we complained the told us it was our foult because we hade taken a shower in the evening. the bath tub is in the middle of the room, next to the bed! but they let us switch room to a superior cottage (for free)direct location by the outside pool and next morning it was dry floor.
Report this review
Iwan K. Couples Indonesia, February 17, 2011
Old Hotels

None
4.3
I wouldn't recommend this hotel. Belive me you could find another hotel with cheaper price with better location, and better room. The room is very old and not clean. I stay in the cottage room, the cupboard, tv (no remote control), bed , bath room is very old. And the garden outside the cottage is bad specially for the backside cottage. And positive thing only the breakfast...but dont also its not very good.
Report this review
Wei W. Couples Malaysia, February 9, 2011
U pay what u get

Nothing
4.3
u pay what u get, is a budget but very old hotel. if u juz want a place to sleep, that will be fine for u.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: around there hv cheap message, walking distance to beach but not to central Kuta.
Report this review
Russell W. Couples United Kingdom, February 8, 2011
basic accommodation

swim up bar and lovely gardens
7.3
The bungalows were a bit dated. The rooms were ok but a little on the dark side. The aircon worked great and the breakfast was really good. Plenty of security guards on site so you felt nice and safe because the doors to the bungalows were not the best i have seen. The pool and swim up bar were brilliant, the pool is a nice suntrap for your tan. The downside we had 2 bungalows and both toilets hardly worked.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you want traditional balinese accommodation then stay here
Report this review
Abdul R. Families with older children Singapore, February 6, 2011
Dissapointing experience

The exterior design of the hotel is interesting
3.7
Room was spacious
Report this review
Tom M. Couples United Kingdom, February 1, 2011
good location

location and traditional look
4.3
Traditional Balinesese look, However room very dark and service incredibly poor! had to move hotel half way through.
Travel tip: move next door nicer hotel
Report this review
Yujuan H. Couples China, January 30, 2011
Nice food

buffet breakfast is nice and the swimming pool is good
5.7
We stayed there just 1 night, room is very old but people there are nice.
Report this review
Edmund W. Couples Malaysia, January 29, 2011
Worst hotel I've ever stayed.

Clean and great room service
4.3
the place is nice for backpackers
Travel tip: There are many other balinese accommodation places such as this with a better service and the staffs are more friendly, overall Balinese locals are really friendly everywhere in the island.I don't recommend this hotel for any purpose
Report this review
Susan S. Couples Australia, January 27, 2011
Great service, smiling staff

great service, good staff, great decor, traditional balinese, very good breakfasts, great pool
8
we were really happy with the staff and the food and the room decor etc
Hotel Feature Tip: Great place for a swim before breakfast and then breakfast around the pool area.
Report this review
Scott H. Couples Australia, January 24, 2011
Everything better than expected

nice pool, nice clean rooms, good breakfast, nice gardens
9
Hotel was much better than I expected, 1) due to price, 2) due to some bad reviews on this site. Our room was nice and clean. We were upstairs with nice view of gardens & cottages. Not noisey or 'partyish' at all. Rooms are a little 'dark' in corners, but no surgery was performed - so quite OK. Bathroom & toilet both OK. Water temp fine. Water pressure bad (usual for Indonesia).
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If the constant hawkers & yobbo tourists get you down, Sanur is much nicer & quiter! For day trips, at non-rip-off prices, try "BaliFriendly tours" (search online)
Report this review
Previous page 501 - 510 of 1148 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Balisani Padma Hotel BaliBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - BathroomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Entrance lobbyBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - LobbyBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - LobbyBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ReceptionBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - RestaurantBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - RestaurantBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - BathroomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - BathroomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ReceptionBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - SpaBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - SpaBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - CorridorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - wash basinBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Pool BarBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Spa ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Front balconyBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - receptionBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - TableBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Front Balcony


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07