or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Balisani Padma Hotel

Jl. Padma Utara, Kuta Po Box 2011 Denpasar, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Interior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Bathroom Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Interior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
1399 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1399)
Sort by:
Danny T. Couples Malaysia, December 6, 2010
good looking hotel with rich baliness features

friendly staffs,good security
7
we enjoy our 3 days stay. good breakfast, friendly staffs, nice pool [but too high in chlorine]. beautiful landscapes all round. the room is a bit dark especially when we wants to check n pack our belongings. overall for agoda's price it is well worth it.
Badiah H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 6, 2010
Great location but small and old room

Quiet and great location
5.3
The place was ok for young travelers like backpackers but not for families. However, the hotel has nice pool though
Teng T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 4, 2010
Convenient location

Hotel conveniently located for access to Kuta
3
The receptionist was rather unfriendly but more disappointing was the upkeep of the room condition. Bed sheets were dirty and room was poorly maintained in terms of cleanliness. Toilet was another big let down as it was too dim and too dirty. Not recommended for travelers at all.
Shopping Tip: Easy access to Kuta.
Wei L. Families with young children Singapore, December 4, 2010
Ok hotel for the budget

Close to the beach and yet not noisy
7.3
Generally ok hotel for the kind of money that you pay for. Location is near the sea(~10 mins walk) and there are several eateries in the vicinity of the hotel. It is ok for family travel and the place is nice and quiet. Breakfast spread could be better though as the choices are limited. But the hotel makes an effort to change the menu everyday though it is only 1 or 2 dishes. Staff are generally ok and has been quite rsponsive to some of our requests.
Rebecca W. Groups Australia, November 30, 2010
pretty good location staff very friendly

the club sandwich is amazing. pool bar is a +
7.3
the rooms are a good size but the bathrooms are a letdown. the staff were lovely especially the man at reception. we felt safe at the hotel and it is close to minimart/shopping and about a 5 minute walk to the restaurants. club sandwich is amazing
Restaurant Tip: go to jibaren bay and have dinner at the seafood restaurant. majority of drivers know which restaurant to take you to if you say the 'seafood place on the sand' go when its still light and sunny so you can watch the sunset
Zainal F. Couples Malaysia, November 28, 2010
old and not preserved well hotel

near shops.. restaurants and convenience shop
4.3
i would definitely not cater this hotel again.. once is enough and this surely be my benchmark against other hotels. hope to see more improvement from the hotel staff and also the hotel itself.
Travel tip: if ur a backpackers, this is the place but if ur on ur honeymoon and also travelling with family, then this is not the rite place.
Sari S. Couples Indonesia, November 28, 2010
easy to reach and close enough to the beach.

the sense of ethicity is great.
8.3
i had an unforgettable memory during my stay at balisani padma hotel. it was great. i like the room. the staff are very friendly.
Kathirine H. Couples Australia, November 26, 2010
Lovely place to stay

Quiet and peacefull.
10
Fantastic place to stay close enough to everything but far enough away to enjoy the peace n quiet and just relax.
Anthony H. Couples Australia, November 24, 2010
Very old hotel, ,cottage rooms not very secure

Swimming pool and service at pool area.
3.7
Overall we enjoyed the Bali Sani,however the hotel is old and needs some attention. Cottage font door not secure and the toilet and bath was dirty. We were moved to a standard room which was secure and cleaner. We were not the only guests that complained. Food was ok. Overall a good location and a good shoping area but we would not stay there on our next visit to Bali. Price wise, you get what you pay for.
Kathirine H. Couples Australia, November 21, 2010
So nice and quiet

Handy to just about everything.
9.7
Had a fantastic time here,staff so helpfull and happy,if i had to complain about anything it would just be they need to service or replace there air cons,will go back and will recommend it friends and family.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Balisani Padma Hotel BaliBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - InteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - BathroomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - InteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Balisani Padma Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06