or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Balisani Padma Hotel

Jl. Padma Utara, Kuta Po Box 2011 Denpasar, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Interior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Bathroom Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Interior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
1399 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1399)
Sort by:
Aditya D. Solo travelers India, November 8, 2010
Rooms are in pathetic condition

Its Central location right at the heart of Legian and minutes away from Kuta beach
4.7
Rooms,bathroom etc are way too dirty of a cottage.be careful of Reception staff as would try to rip your money
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do a one day Volcano Trip from Greenfields tours..Can pick up details from airport
Joanne O. Couples Philippines, November 8, 2010
Cozy inn with very charming balinese villas

I love the pool. It is so cute with the sunken bar in the middle. It is very accesible to our room and restaurant
9
I loved the hotel. IO will definitely come back. However, I hope they can do something with their pathway to avoid flooding. Additional lights in front of the hotel would enhance the beauty of this underrated hotel. Kudos!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is a 10 minute walk to the beach and 3 minutes to nearby local restaurants
Wendy S. Solo travelers Australia, November 8, 2010
Basic Hotel in Great Location

Staff very friendly and helpful.
8
I have travelled to Bali many times and this time it was for a business buying trip so I found the location excellent for me to walk to my suppliers.
Mitch W. Groups Australia, November 7, 2010
Could use a good scrub but otherwise great!

Pool bar and happy hour drinks! The gardens were really lovely too.
6
We only stayed for 2 nights and for what we wanted it was perfect. The bathroom was filthy (I've stayed in a lot of hostels and this was right up there with the worst for cleanliness) so we just kept the light off - out of sight out of mind! The staff were lovely, the gardens were great and the pool was really nice. The location is really good and quite close to Seminyak and Kuta and it was nice to check out Jl Padma. I'd stay there again if it was just for a night or two.
Kim O. Couples Australia, November 5, 2010
Not as Good as Last Year

Staff
5.3
My wife and I stayed last year in one of the cottage rooms and found it better than the superior room. Though smaller it had a little better bathroom set up.Both bathroom set ups were not great. We met people that had booked standard rooms and could not get out fast enough. We went back this year because it was good value for money, great atmosphere with good staff and massages, the best says my wife. This year the good staff and massages are still there. the prise of the pool bar has gone up, pool towels in very short supply and we got the impression the place is being let to run down. NOTE if you stay leave the shower head in the bath tub or your room will flood over night! Dont think we will go back there next year.
Guillaume D. Solo travelers France, November 4, 2010
Very bad hotel

nil
3.3
I have been more than 20 times in Bali, Indonesian people in this area never stop bother you. Lot of traffic jam. Very far from what is the real Bali.
Agata S. Couples Poland, November 4, 2010
Very good conditions for good price

Excellent localization, nice spacious rooms, friendly staff, cheap price
9.3
We spent 3 days in Balisani Padma. Everything was really OK - clean rooms, friendly staff, good service and great breakfast! Very nice pool. Really cheap price. Nice, quiet localization, 10 mins by feet to the beautiful Legian beach. Hotel recommended as a midrange place to stay.
Marcelina E. Groups Indonesia, November 1, 2010
Good location, nice interior

spacious room, breakfast time, helpfull staff
6.3
I like the hotel interior, it's so ethnic and 'so Bali' :) I booked 3 rooms, but there's difference in the TV size and air conditioner among 3. Part of the wall are covered with wooden plaited-mats, and somehow it makes the room quite dark. I enjoy the breakfast time, it's by the pool, very great view in the morning. There isn't many choices for the meal: pancake, toast, salad, and Indonesian food. The bathroom needs improvement, I didn't like the yellow-dim-light inside. The bath-up and bathroom interior need to be replaced. Overall it's clean enough. No bugs, but 2 mosquitoes popped by :). The staff were very helpful and often gave recommendation. Very recommended for medium budget.
Ivan V. Couples Switzerland, October 31, 2010
Nice, with some caveats

Pool, accessibility, friendly
6.7
Quaint inside, although it was in a busy area. I'd say it was good for the price, . The sheets were clean.
Diane C. Business travelers Australia, October 31, 2010
Very old comfortable friendly

location
8
Breakfast was great, location good,rooms old but comfortable.Great warung to eat at close by. Staff friendly and honest.Aussies behaving badly are embarrasing.
Restaurant Tip: Warung Yogya is the best little eating house in this area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Balisani Padma Hotel BaliBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - InteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - BathroomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - InteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Balisani Padma Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03