Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Balisani Padma Hotel

Jl. Padma Utara, Kuta Po Box 2011 Denpasar, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Interior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Bathroom Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Interior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
1447 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1447)
Sort by:
Igor D. Couples Russia, December 21, 2010
Reasonable hotel for a reasonable price

convenient location
6.7
the hotel is generally fine - the room was quite spacious and relatively clean. the location was also good - just several hundred meters from the beach. breakfast was modest (not many dishes to choose from), but still good.
Lori D. Groups Canada, December 21, 2010
Fabulous!! Beautiful gardens, tranquli & peaceful

everything!
9.3
Great service, beautiful rooms, amazing gardens.. all around amazing!
Carmel K. Couples Australia, December 19, 2010
Ok location but rooms small.

Good value
5.3
We only stayed one night at Balisani and honestly it wasn't as good as I expected, rooms could do with a little makeover. Breakfast was ok, for the cost of the rooms its not bad value but we stayed at some other hotels for around the same dollar that were nicer. Would we stay there again.....maybe.
Bob G. Families with older children Australia, December 19, 2010
Quaint appearance, pleasant environment

Obliging people
6.3
too short for realistic appraisal though would become too restricted for space if stayed any longer. definitely not recommended for long term stay.
Kerry L. Families with older children Australia, December 18, 2010
modest hotel, great service

great , friendly service, very welcoming, great price, very accomadating
8.3
We had 3 adults and 3 17 year olds in our group and we all loved our stay at the Balisani Padma Hotel. It is close to everything and the staff were so incredibly friendly and welcoming. It is small and cozy. Not flash , but clean and comfortable and cheap! The food was good and reasonable in price. The massages were great. They had live entertainment in the restaurant at night and the staff were fun and joined in with our karaoke and danced with us. We would definitely stay there again.
Jouko H. Solo travelers Finland, December 17, 2010
could have been cleaner

nice personnel
5.3
the hotel is a bit outdated. the room was basically ok, but if you looked behind the bed, it had not been cleaned properly for ages. also the balcony door was hardly to be closed, no lock whatsoever so just anyone from the neighboring rooms could have easily come in while you were away. the pool is very small, and it certainly is no pleasure to have your breakfast while almost naked aussies are already frolicking next to you. the personnel was very helpful and polite with good manners.
Bernard T. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2010
Dont expect too much

A pool till late night
5
i love the pool, which open till late 3-4am. I loved to dip into the pool for a beer at night. Playing chess with the staff or others travellers. The location is convenience and esy access to the restaurant. For budget traveller, you can try on it.
Riza W. Couples Indonesia, December 13, 2010
Nice hotels with affordable price

Affordable Price
6.7
It's a nice Hotels, quite clean with reasonable price. But the location is quite far from beach. You have to take a detour to reach the beach
Shopping Tip: Near Legian Market, but you must be clever to bid to get a good price
Jacqueline D. Couples United Kingdom, December 12, 2010
"Good central position"

Lovely swim up bar which was kept very clean.
7.3
For the price it was very good value, but I was bitten several times by the mossies, which spoiled it for me. Good postion gor the bars etc.
Christopher B. Couples United Kingdom, December 7, 2010
Beautiful Hotel

swimming pool
10
Very nice stay here not far from the bars and restaurants

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Balisani Padma Hotel BaliBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - InteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - BathroomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - InteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Balisani Padma Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07