Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Balisani Padma Hotel

Jl. Padma Utara, Kuta Po Box 2011 Denpasar, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Interior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Bathroom Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Interior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

from 1454 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1454)
Sort by:
Ahu A. Couples Turkey, December 27, 2010
terrible hotel with lots of lizards!!

we couldn't like anything
2
We had very big gecko in our room when we arrive (in first 5mins) and everynight we had lots of lizards in our room walking around. Rooms were really old and dirty, especially toilet and bath areas!! Our second day we saw a really big rat in reception!! walking around. Additionally all hotel staff was always trying to arrange tours or dinners to get a comission from us, even the security guys. It is terrible hotel and I can hardly say it is 3-star hotel. Never ever go there again...
Report this review
Rohmat R. Families with young children Singapore, December 25, 2010
The hotel has seen better days

Reasonably cheap
3.3
My very first visit to Bali was disappointed with the hotel condition.Should be deleted from the list for recommendation to stay at Balisani Padma Hotel. No aminities and the hotel was badly maintained.
Report this review
Peter M. Solo travelers Australia, December 24, 2010
Get what you pay for!

great, friendly staff
6.7
The Balisani Padma is a no frills hotel with very friendly staff in a convenient location. I've stayed there a couple of times and the experience compared favourably with all the stories I've heard from other travellers. Other people at the hotel were not so happy but I think they were expecting 5 star for a 2 star price.
Report this review
Chin T. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2010
Great place and lovely room

The services is great
6.3
Overall the staff here is pretty good service, it makes me feel happy staying here. The hotel room is nice also but just that they have some little thing make me feel uncomfortable such as got a dark corner inside the room, and the toilet place have no place to let the water go. But it is a nice hotel to stay.
Report this review
Shaiful N. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2010
Cosy and Cheap!

we love the setting of the cottage itself, old cottage yet cosy enough for both of us...the staffs are helpful enough. Location wise: Walking distance to Legian Beach, mini marts, bars, etc. Love the pool as well...
8
Generally, Balisani Padma Hotel offers a cosy cottage for us to stay. The rate is affordable and not pricey at all. If you're looking for posh place to stay, this is not the place. We enjoyed our my stay in this hotel. Lovely and helpful staffs!
Report this review
Kathie O. Couples New Zealand, December 23, 2010
Good location but rooms need to be tided up

Breakfast good, staff friendly
5.7
Was okay for the price but would not wish to stay there again
Report this review
Peter S. Couples Australia, December 22, 2010
Typical old Bali syle hotel

Friendly and accomodating staff.
3.3
Unable to comment on rooms in Hotel as I stayed in a cottage. After 2 days we checked out due to mosquitos comming through the cracks in the door. I was unable to close the toilet door because when sitting my legs were in the way. These have to be the smallest toilets in the world. Noisy parties from other guests at 2.00am in the morning.
Report this review
Igor D. Couples Russia, December 21, 2010
Reasonable hotel for a reasonable price

convenient location
6.7
the hotel is generally fine - the room was quite spacious and relatively clean. the location was also good - just several hundred meters from the beach. breakfast was modest (not many dishes to choose from), but still good.
Report this review
Lori D. Groups Canada, December 21, 2010
Fabulous!! Beautiful gardens, tranquli & peaceful

everything!
9.3
Great service, beautiful rooms, amazing gardens.. all around amazing!
Report this review
Carmel K. Couples Australia, December 19, 2010
Ok location but rooms small.

Good value
5.3
We only stayed one night at Balisani and honestly it wasn't as good as I expected, rooms could do with a little makeover. Breakfast was ok, for the cost of the rooms its not bad value but we stayed at some other hotels for around the same dollar that were nicer. Would we stay there again.....maybe.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Balisani Padma Hotel BaliBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - InteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - BathroomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - InteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Balisani Padma Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06