or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Balisani Padma Hotel

Jl. Padma Utara, Kuta Po Box 2011 Denpasar, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Interior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Bathroom Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Interior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
1388 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1388)
Sort by:
Haiyan J. Couples China, October 29, 2010
beautiful hotel

very nice courtyeard and nice decro
5.7
pleasant; helpful staff; hot water runs normally; lovly swimming pool. nice place to have a comfortable holiday. location is a bit far but is managable; cleaning can be better; the restaurant is a bit expensive and food is not wonderful. The resetaurant of next door's hotel has good food. We had meals regaulrly over there.
Jordan F. Couples Australia, October 29, 2010
Much better in area

cheap, good breakfast, in bar pool, bike hire, near good surf, 5 min walk to beach 400m maybe
5.3
the hotel is ok for the price but there are muc nicer for same price in the area, it is great for a group of younger adults who want to shop, party, surf and just use the room as a base
Shopping Tip: great shopping along the roads near it go to the little travel agent shop under the hotel, they will give you a bike for 40,000 a day not 50,000
Johanes L. Couples Indonesia, October 27, 2010
Great Location but small rooms

Good location, for those who would escape from the busy cities
8
We enjoy our stay, good food (quality, quantity,)had the best juice steak for dinner.When raining we enjoy the sound the roof leakage.But overall we enjoy our stay at the hotel for the best hotel deal rate.
Christine B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 27, 2010
great location

quiet, clean rooms, friendly staff
9
lovely friendly staff, breakfast ok,pool fine but not much space around it, cafe next to pool so nice to eat breakfast there, safe (night security guards, room spacious but not great balcony. would stay there again - good value for what you pay.
Dylan B. Couples Australia, October 27, 2010
nice style bad condition

the look of it
5
the door to our room was not secure, when returned one night it was raining and the roof was leaking, had to complain and got upgraded... the room we upgraded to was good... so recommend only staying in the best rooms there...
Mehmet K. Solo travelers Turkey, October 25, 2010
they didint accept me how you ask my idea ,
2
Hotel reception dosent have internet connection when I arrived at 23 oct they couldn't find my name because their management ofis is far from hotel. And the rude staff didint ask to managment offise to also. What can I do.
Piyarat W. Groups Thailand, October 24, 2010
Poor quality , service was extremely poor

Near beach
3
Location of the hotel was relatively convenient however, service was extremely poor. Staff was reluctant to assist with requests. Rooms were old and not maintained. Rooms were also not noise proof and one can hear the conversations of others from the next room. Breakfast that we had at the hotel was not replenished and did not have much choices and was messy. My recommend if you have chance pls avoid this hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Not suitable for relaxation
Phuong T. Groups Vietnam, October 22, 2010
Friendly staff

nothing
4.3
Wet room, cold airconditioner. Lots of mosquitos, I forgot my dress in room and they said do not see it when i called the hotel. Beautiful swimming pool
Sharon H. Groups Australia, October 22, 2010
comfortable hotel, staff friendly

pool was beautiful and clean
7
myself 41 and a girlfriend 51 stayed and enjoyed this place, would not take my 8 yr old child or elder person very steep stairs etc nothing for young chn no dvd etc bathroom not real pleasent or toilet, air-con good but leaked, linen, towels few and far btween, walls like paper but were happy with the hotel especially for the price!!!
Travel tip: great location i hired moped everyday out front, gr8 for cheap accom cldnt complain to much at all, only really sleeped there, karoke a bit painful everynight, but staff etc gr8
Alan W. Families with older children Australia, October 21, 2010
great location but needs lots of maintanancr

bar pool
7.7
stayed there 12 months ago

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Balisani Padma Hotel BaliBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - InteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - BathroomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - InteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Balisani Padma Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08