Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Balisani Padma Hotel

Jl. Padma Utara, Kuta Po Box 2011 Denpasar, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Interior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Bathroom Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Interior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
1407 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1407)
Sort by:
Kim O. Couples Australia, November 5, 2010
Not as Good as Last Year

Staff
5.3
My wife and I stayed last year in one of the cottage rooms and found it better than the superior room. Though smaller it had a little better bathroom set up.Both bathroom set ups were not great. We met people that had booked standard rooms and could not get out fast enough. We went back this year because it was good value for money, great atmosphere with good staff and massages, the best says my wife. This year the good staff and massages are still there. the prise of the pool bar has gone up, pool towels in very short supply and we got the impression the place is being let to run down. NOTE if you stay leave the shower head in the bath tub or your room will flood over night! Dont think we will go back there next year.
Guillaume D. Solo travelers France, November 4, 2010
Very bad hotel

nil
3.3
I have been more than 20 times in Bali, Indonesian people in this area never stop bother you. Lot of traffic jam. Very far from what is the real Bali.
Agata S. Couples Poland, November 4, 2010
Very good conditions for good price

Excellent localization, nice spacious rooms, friendly staff, cheap price
9.3
We spent 3 days in Balisani Padma. Everything was really OK - clean rooms, friendly staff, good service and great breakfast! Very nice pool. Really cheap price. Nice, quiet localization, 10 mins by feet to the beautiful Legian beach. Hotel recommended as a midrange place to stay.
Marcelina E. Groups Indonesia, November 1, 2010
Good location, nice interior

spacious room, breakfast time, helpfull staff
6.3
I like the hotel interior, it's so ethnic and 'so Bali' :) I booked 3 rooms, but there's difference in the TV size and air conditioner among 3. Part of the wall are covered with wooden plaited-mats, and somehow it makes the room quite dark. I enjoy the breakfast time, it's by the pool, very great view in the morning. There isn't many choices for the meal: pancake, toast, salad, and Indonesian food. The bathroom needs improvement, I didn't like the yellow-dim-light inside. The bath-up and bathroom interior need to be replaced. Overall it's clean enough. No bugs, but 2 mosquitoes popped by :). The staff were very helpful and often gave recommendation. Very recommended for medium budget.
Ivan V. Couples Switzerland, October 31, 2010
Nice, with some caveats

Pool, accessibility, friendly
6.7
Quaint inside, although it was in a busy area. I'd say it was good for the price, . The sheets were clean.
Diane C. Business travelers Australia, October 31, 2010
Very old comfortable friendly

location
8
Breakfast was great, location good,rooms old but comfortable.Great warung to eat at close by. Staff friendly and honest.Aussies behaving badly are embarrasing.
Restaurant Tip: Warung Yogya is the best little eating house in this area
Sariningdiah P. Families with older children Indonesia, October 30, 2010
balisani padma

strategic location, walking distance to legian beach / kuta beach
4.7
Hotel location is a walking distance to the beach . The service is standard, room not so clean, and especially bath room is too small, and it is split with the toilet. Since we're stay only one night (due to its fully booked hotel), we can still accept this....
Sie H. Couples Malaysia, October 30, 2010
Balisani Padma, Bali

Easy acess to beach and shops. really a balinese hotel. receptionist guy is very friendly and nice, he introduce us a nice driver and recommended nice places for us to visit
5.7
I would suggest if couple especially those who go for honeymoon may consider other hotel. It's really spoiled our mood to stay in this hotel for 3 days. And my boyfriend was very unsastified with the hotel breakfast!
Haiyan J. Couples China, October 29, 2010
beautiful hotel

very nice courtyeard and nice decro
5.7
pleasant; helpful staff; hot water runs normally; lovly swimming pool. nice place to have a comfortable holiday. location is a bit far but is managable; cleaning can be better; the restaurant is a bit expensive and food is not wonderful. The resetaurant of next door's hotel has good food. We had meals regaulrly over there.
Jordan F. Couples Australia, October 29, 2010
Much better in area

cheap, good breakfast, in bar pool, bike hire, near good surf, 5 min walk to beach 400m maybe
5.3
the hotel is ok for the price but there are muc nicer for same price in the area, it is great for a group of younger adults who want to shop, party, surf and just use the room as a base
Shopping Tip: great shopping along the roads near it go to the little travel agent shop under the hotel, they will give you a bike for 40,000 a day not 50,000

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Balisani Padma Hotel BaliBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - InteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - BathroomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - InteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Balisani Padma Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04