Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Balisani Padma Hotel

Jl. Padma Utara, Kuta Po Box 2011 Denpasar, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Bathroom Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Entrance lobby Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Lobby Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Lobby Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Reception Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Restaurant Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Restaurant Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.5

based on
1477 reviews

1148 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1477)
Sort by:
Kok K. Couples Malaysia, January 5, 2011
Not a good choice

no
4
if you want a relaxing trip,
Hotel Feature Tip: there are others better hotel in this area
Report this review
Fifie I. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 3, 2011
A Place to rest

upgraded room, friendly service, lovely environment
6
I enjoyed my night at Balisani Padma Hotel. The first time I arrived, they upgraded my room from standard to cottage (amazing, isn't it?) The service was excellent, they were friendly and helpful. Unfortunately, I found a cockroach in my room after I took a bath. I hope they could be more thorough next time :)
Report this review
Adrian S. Solo travelers Ireland, January 2, 2011
Manage your expectations first

Location, value
4
Having read the reviews on here and trip advisor I knew this was not going to be a great place but it is good value. This is a great place if you are young or a backpacker and want somewhere close to the action and are not too worried about comforts. If you are married or with partner or family I would not recommend this hotel as it is noisy and not clean. It looks nothing like the photos on the website but that is typical of many hotels in Bali. There is a great swimming pool though.
Report this review
Tara D. Solo travelers Australia, December 30, 2010
I really like this small traditional hotel

I like the location
8.3
I met a friend in Yudai on thr front desk, the breakfast was ample, the location great. An affordable option, and i have always enjoyed staying in more traditional balineese styled smaller hotels
Report this review
Deny W. Families with older children Indonesia, December 30, 2010
good hotel with the atmosphere of old buildings

a good location because traffic is not too bad
9.7
from outside this hotel looks like a very old hotel,
Report this review
Daniel M. Solo travelers Australia, December 28, 2010
Better value for money elsewhere

Seperate bungalow.
5
The room was medium sized but the bathroom and shower were not in a seperate room, and privacy attained with only a curtain in both instances. The staff here were polite but lethargic, and not a smile in sight! My room doors were warped and didn't close properly, so that mosquitoes invaded. I did get an ancient electric machine to repel them though, when I asked. OK for a night but definately not for a longer stay!
Report this review
Ahu A. Couples Turkey, December 27, 2010
terrible hotel with lots of lizards!!

we couldn't like anything
2
We had very big gecko in our room when we arrive (in first 5mins) and everynight we had lots of lizards in our room walking around. Rooms were really old and dirty, especially toilet and bath areas!! Our second day we saw a really big rat in reception!! walking around. Additionally all hotel staff was always trying to arrange tours or dinners to get a comission from us, even the security guys. It is terrible hotel and I can hardly say it is 3-star hotel. Never ever go there again...
Report this review
Rohmat R. Families with young children Singapore, December 25, 2010
The hotel has seen better days

Reasonably cheap
3.3
My very first visit to Bali was disappointed with the hotel condition.Should be deleted from the list for recommendation to stay at Balisani Padma Hotel. No aminities and the hotel was badly maintained.
Report this review
Peter M. Solo travelers Australia, December 24, 2010
Get what you pay for!

great, friendly staff
6.7
The Balisani Padma is a no frills hotel with very friendly staff in a convenient location. I've stayed there a couple of times and the experience compared favourably with all the stories I've heard from other travellers. Other people at the hotel were not so happy but I think they were expecting 5 star for a 2 star price.
Report this review
Chin T. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2010
Great place and lovely room

The services is great
6.3
Overall the staff here is pretty good service, it makes me feel happy staying here. The hotel room is nice also but just that they have some little thing make me feel uncomfortable such as got a dark corner inside the room, and the toilet place have no place to let the water go. But it is a nice hotel to stay.
Report this review
Previous page 531 - 540 of 1148 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Balisani Padma Hotel BaliBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - BathroomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Entrance lobbyBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - LobbyBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - LobbyBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ReceptionBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - RestaurantBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - RestaurantBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - BathroomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - BathroomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ReceptionBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - SpaBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - SpaBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - CorridorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - wash basinBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Pool BarBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Spa ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Front balconyBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - receptionBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - TableBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Front Balcony


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06