or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Balisani Padma Hotel

Jl. Padma Utara, Kuta Po Box 2011 Denpasar, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Interior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Bathroom Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Interior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
1383 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1383)
Sort by:
Brendan A. Solo travelers Australia, October 17, 2010
Hotel was nice and good location for price

Good service
6
Was good for price. I was travelling around a lot so was sufficient for my needs.
Restaurant Tip: Italian place on the beach, 5 minute walk from hotel. Awesome food, great price, good service.
Michael H. Couples United Kingdom, October 11, 2010
close to beach

proximity to beach, shops nearby
4
The location was good, not too close to the action but still within walking distance, the breakfast included was sufficient but not the best, we found the pool area and rooms very dirty, and incredibly noisy, the staff were rude and didnt help us to our room which is bizarre in this area, overall good for early 20's on a holiday but not for families or couples
Thi T. Couples Vietnam, October 11, 2010
Lovely hotel

This is a lovely hotel. All staff are so kind.
8.7
All of us had a great time at hotel. We will come back again & recommend friends to stay here.
Tiew S. Couples Malaysia, October 10, 2010
Good location but poor services

Good location
5
Location for Balisani hotel is good as it is near by the Legian beach and there is night activities around that place. But the room given is not as advertised and quite disappointed. First day hotel given is totally different with what we book as hotel make the mistake. And second day the hotel given is correct but it is not as advertise, so this is the first and last time i choose the hotel even the location is good.
Justin C. Couples Australia, October 10, 2010
Balipadma

beautiful decore,friendly staff,great resort, beautiful pool..
10
this is the most beautiful place that i have visited.. the dimly lit romantic restaurant.. the swim up bar and beautiful pool... the helpful kind and caring staff.. even the other guests seemed to really respect the place and each other.. all in all it was a great experience.. i loved it..
Stephen J. Families with older children Australia, October 9, 2010
great little place

food for value
7.3
this was our first tim at this hotel the staff were freindly food was great and price well it was cheap i will stay here again
Restaurant Tip: the bali bagus
Johannes J. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 8, 2010
Location

Near the night life places
7.3
The stay was fantastic as another friends were at the same hotel. We went out together enjoying the night life
Johannes J. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 8, 2010
Cleanliness

Location and pool
6
Hotel has a good location, but I think it is the right time to do some major renovations. The lock on the door gives impression that we are dealing with a "jail" cell.
Jimmy S. Couples Indonesia, October 8, 2010
Small Hotel

Near to the market
5.3
Lgthing in the room is not so clear. The AC so noisy
Shopping Tip: If u like shopping,its a good idea if u stay at this hotel because its near to the market
Serbenko O. Couples Russia, October 5, 2010
hotel is normal for 1-2 day standing

may be been better
7
Hotel is normal, if you were aktivity travel without children. Budget hotel, I liked the swimmingpool. It is big & have bar.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Balisani Padma Hotel BaliBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - InteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - BathroomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - InteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Balisani Padma Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08