Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Balisani Padma Hotel

Jl. Padma Utara, Kuta Po Box 2011 Denpasar, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Interior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Bathroom Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Interior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

from 1451 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1451)
Sort by:
Bernard T. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2010
Dont expect too much

A pool till late night
5
i love the pool, which open till late 3-4am. I loved to dip into the pool for a beer at night. Playing chess with the staff or others travellers. The location is convenience and esy access to the restaurant. For budget traveller, you can try on it.
Riza W. Couples Indonesia, December 13, 2010
Nice hotels with affordable price

Affordable Price
6.7
It's a nice Hotels, quite clean with reasonable price. But the location is quite far from beach. You have to take a detour to reach the beach
Shopping Tip: Near Legian Market, but you must be clever to bid to get a good price
Jacqueline D. Couples United Kingdom, December 12, 2010
"Good central position"

Lovely swim up bar which was kept very clean.
7.3
For the price it was very good value, but I was bitten several times by the mossies, which spoiled it for me. Good postion gor the bars etc.
Christopher B. Couples United Kingdom, December 7, 2010
Beautiful Hotel

swimming pool
10
Very nice stay here not far from the bars and restaurants
Terry G. Couples Australia, December 7, 2010
Great location priced right, Staff were great

Location perpect
7
Breakfast was always good, pool great staff very friendly, priced right.
Danny T. Couples Malaysia, December 6, 2010
good looking hotel with rich baliness features

friendly staffs,good security
7
we enjoy our 3 days stay. good breakfast, friendly staffs, nice pool [but too high in chlorine]. beautiful landscapes all round. the room is a bit dark especially when we wants to check n pack our belongings. overall for agoda's price it is well worth it.
Badiah H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 6, 2010
Great location but small and old room

Quiet and great location
5.3
The place was ok for young travelers like backpackers but not for families. However, the hotel has nice pool though
Teng T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 4, 2010
Convenient location

Hotel conveniently located for access to Kuta
3
The receptionist was rather unfriendly but more disappointing was the upkeep of the room condition. Bed sheets were dirty and room was poorly maintained in terms of cleanliness. Toilet was another big let down as it was too dim and too dirty. Not recommended for travelers at all.
Shopping Tip: Easy access to Kuta.
Wei L. Families with young children Singapore, December 4, 2010
Ok hotel for the budget

Close to the beach and yet not noisy
7.3
Generally ok hotel for the kind of money that you pay for. Location is near the sea(~10 mins walk) and there are several eateries in the vicinity of the hotel. It is ok for family travel and the place is nice and quiet. Breakfast spread could be better though as the choices are limited. But the hotel makes an effort to change the menu everyday though it is only 1 or 2 dishes. Staff are generally ok and has been quite rsponsive to some of our requests.
Rebecca W. Groups Australia, November 30, 2010
pretty good location staff very friendly

the club sandwich is amazing. pool bar is a +
7.3
the rooms are a good size but the bathrooms are a letdown. the staff were lovely especially the man at reception. we felt safe at the hotel and it is close to minimart/shopping and about a 5 minute walk to the restaurants. club sandwich is amazing
Restaurant Tip: go to jibaren bay and have dinner at the seafood restaurant. majority of drivers know which restaurant to take you to if you say the 'seafood place on the sand' go when its still light and sunny so you can watch the sunset

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Balisani Padma Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

HK-AGWEB-2H07