Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Balisani Padma Hotel

Jl. Padma Utara, Kuta Po Box 2011 Denpasar, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Interior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Bathroom Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Interior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

from 1451 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1451)
Sort by:
Raelene O. Solo travelers Australia, August 22, 2010
Sub standard accommodation

None
3.3
The accommodation was horrible. One step up from an ordinary backpackers (if that is even possible). Very primitive in terms of security, ie. piece of wood to slide across the back of your door to lock it at night and a padlock to lock the door when you are out!! Windows had latches that didn't even fit into the cavity, no stand up shower, cockroaches and insects. Checked out after one night and went somewhere else.
Sergey G. Groups Russia, August 21, 2010
Balisani Padma Hotel

Breakfast ok, pool is good
7
Nearest hotels are much better though they costs more (like 4 Seasons), rooms not good, especially bathroom, location is also not good, you cant go straight to beach , you have to go around a bit since there are lots of other hotels between Padma and beach.
Kirsty R. Groups Australia, August 21, 2010
Balisani Padma

Air conditioning worked well, clean and hotel staff very friendly.
8
Myself and a friend stayed here for 8 nights. Our room was cleaned daily and the staff were very friendly and helpful. I have stayed in Bali previously in 3 and 4 star resorts and was a bit disappointed on the first day, but by the 2nd day realised that it had everything that we needed especially with our last minute planning and budget. With so much to do in Bali you really arent in your room for long periods of time, and when you are then it is comfortable and with all amenities.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Suksema massage salon down the road, staff are friendly, reputable and knowledgable. A visit every day a must to relieve the tired shopping feet.
Girish A. Couples Singapore, August 20, 2010
padma balisani

Location; convenient surroundings
7
our stay was a comfortable one-it could have been better-if the toilets were cleaner and beds less creaky. overall a good hotel-only requires a minor tune-up;) i look forward to my next visit to padma balisani;)
Tania J. Couples August 19, 2010
Good location, poor hotel

Swimming pool, close to Kuta
4.3
Really close to beach and loads of restaurants, the pool was nice, however the rooms were untidy - our shower leaked all over the floor every time we used it, staff were not very friendly and didnt speak good english
Sharn S. Couples Australia, August 18, 2010
Value for money

Location, nice breakfast, friendly staff
7.7
This accommodation is definately worth the price. Although we were a little disappointed with the cool temperature of the water in the shower, and having to hold the detachable shower head when using it, the friendly staff nice breakfasts and location made up for it. 5 - 10 min walk to beach (you can even cut through to beach on a track just out the front of hotel) Overall, a budget priced hotel that we enjoyed.
Tania J. Couples August 17, 2010
Poor hotel

Close to shops
4.7
Shower leaked every time we had one all over the floor. Drinks at pool bar etc were really expensive Staff didnt speak very good english and was hard to communicate
Guy T. Couples Australia, August 14, 2010
Padma Sani Bali

Brilliant value for the price, good pool
8.7
everything went well, staff polite, location fabulous so close to beach and shopping yet quiet and private.
Guy T. Couples Australia, August 14, 2010
Great Value

Location to beach and shopping and restaurants
7.7
well run hotel, small and personal, would really recommend it for budget travellers
Guy T. Solo travelers Australia, August 14, 2010
great starting point

location to beach and sights
7.3
fabulous value for money, i felt safe and private, i liked the pool area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Balisani Padma Hotel BaliBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - InteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - BathroomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - InteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Balisani Padma Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07