or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Balisani Padma Hotel

Jl. Padma Utara, Kuta Po Box 2011 Denpasar, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Interior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Bathroom Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Interior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
1383 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1383)
Sort by:
Yik H. Groups Malaysia, July 1, 2010
good

great pool bar
6
We were in Balisani for 3 nights and it was ok. The resort is quite older and needs to be renew specially the cottage where we were ( don´t know the other rooms or cottages ). Swimming pool and breakfast ok. A bit far from the beach though
Agung B. Families with older children Indonesia, June 30, 2010
The Water is not clean

affordable price, relatively strategic places
6.7
The hotel has quite strategic location and affordable price. however, the water is smelly and not clean enough...
Erzsebet N. Solo travelers Hungary, June 30, 2010
It's a good hotel

Good location, beach is quite close, great breakfast, very friendly staff, very nice cottages, garden, pool.
9.3
It's very nice hotel, good value for money. Yes indeed, a little bit of refurbishing could be done, but that's totally not true what crazy people wrote about mouldy room, and so on. I's clean and nice. One more small thing: occasionally, if there are some loud youngsters around (it happened only 2 nights in one week), the pool area can be a bit noisy, but it will go quite after 10-11pm. So if you would like to sleep early, don't stay close to the pool /bar.
Shaun L. Solo travelers Australia, June 29, 2010
quieter than kuta but just up the road

great pool bar
6.3
good location. close to all the bars and restaurants without being jammed in the centre of kuta which is too busy for my liking(and too many touts!). room has a nice feel to it although the bath plumbing is a little average, then again this is a common problem throughout bali.the pool bar is definately the highlight of this accomodation. well positioned and you can mingle with everyone from this central location.
Hotel Feature Tip: dont book tours or rent scooter from the reception. they charge a lot more than just seeing the guys out the front of the hotel who are the same people the hotel uses for these facilities. this is a dissapionting part of this resort.
Siok H. Families with young children Australia, June 27, 2010
Not in a hurry

The location is the positive point
6
We were arrived about 9.30pm local time, the staff was very helpful and nice.But when we got to our room I was disappointed, the room was clean but its old and tired. We stayed for 12days and they served us nasi goreng, mie goreng, stir fried veges everyday as the breakfast menu ! I think I wont have those food for a long time : )
Jody N. Families with older children Australia, June 22, 2010
Balisani Padma

position
7.7
Great stay - arrived there late (midnight) but the soccer was playing so the hotel was buzzing. They opened the kitchen and we were able to order (food was sooooooo average but we were hungry) Position is fantastic. Go to 'Mugshot' around the corer for the best coffee. Go to 'The green Room' around the corner for all yr massages - it's the best.
Jody N. Families with older children Australia, June 22, 2010
balisani padma perfect

the hotel is positioned in the perfect location
7.3
great, satisfactory, comfy beds, good breakfast, 2 min walk to shopping, 2 min walk to beach, easy and accommodating
Richard B. Couples Australia, June 21, 2010
Balisani Padma Hotel

Central location, budget priced.
6.3
A good central location for the budget traveller.The rooms a bit basic but most of the stuff works.There is a good pool but the sitting area is limited if there are a few people there. The staff are not very help full so do not be afraid to ask for what ever you need.The restaurant looks OK but the are heaps of cheap alternatives close by,
Shopping Tip: Beware of the money changers in the area.If the rate looks too good to be true it will be. These guys are experts at slight of hand and you will be ripped off.There is an ATM down the road.
Allan P. Couples New Zealand, June 20, 2010
Balisani

excellent ocation for Legian, beach, shopping
6.7
staff are doing their very best to maintain and clean this very dated hotel, needs money spent on things like linen, towels (no pool towels for 2 days - "all at Laundry"
Restaurant Tip: La Monde 1 or La Monde 2 - both close and ecellent value for money
Jonas H. Couples Sweden, June 20, 2010
Balisani Padma Hotel

pool
7.7
hotel was ok. away from mad kuta but little disapponting that there was no internet
Nightlife Tip: double bar nearby

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Balisani Padma Hotel BaliBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - InteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - BathroomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - InteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Balisani Padma Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06