or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Balisani Padma Hotel

Jl. Padma Utara, Kuta Po Box 2011 Denpasar, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Interior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Bathroom Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Interior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
1399 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1399)
Sort by:
Olivia B. Groups Australia, July 17, 2010
balisani

the pool and pool bar, quantity of food
6
The Balisani Padma was an alright hotel, but for a similar price it is possible to find better standard in the area. The location was perfect for easy access to beach and shopping area but is far enough from Kuta to be peaceful at night time. Whilst the pool was nice but lacked much space around the pool.
Caro N. Families with older children Australia, July 17, 2010
Small old rooms in need of renovation

Nice pool
3.3
I was very disappointed, for the price I paid I expected something much better. The rooms are very old, not mosquito proof, very dusty with bed linen and towels that should have been replaced years ago. Apparently there is a conservation order on the hotel - which is fine, but if it is to be conserved it needs to be fixed up !!
Joshua M. Couples Australia, July 17, 2010
Balisani Padma Hotel

halpful staff
7
had a good stay there. close to beach and shopping but still in a semi quiet environment.
Liding W. Groups China, July 16, 2010
Great location and services

best features of the hotel, services are very lovely, near to the kuta beach and many bars around the hotel.
10
I think this hotel is valuable hotel to live in bali. people in there are very kindly.
Alan B. Couples United Kingdom, July 12, 2010
Balisani Padma Hotel

Good situation, attractive garden and rooms
7
A very nice hotel, but try to get one of the superior rooms at the back because a) the standard rooms get very hot because the AC is placed in the doorway and doesn't cool the room b) there is loud music in the afternoon by the pool and very poor in-house entertainment in the evening. The superior rooms at the back are cooler and protected from the noise.
Hotel Feature Tip: Pay the extra for a better room. The standard rooms have the AC in a completely unsuitable position by the door so that the inside of the room remains very hot all the time.
Stephanie S. Couples Indonesia, July 10, 2010
Great Services, but Old Hotel

Services are fast and satisfied
8.3
Village kind of rooms, which is great for tourist who wants to enjoy Indonesian culture, not quite good on food, but the services are great! and the hospitality is great too. Clean room, small TV, separated bathroom and toilet, lightning system is too few, there are lots of small souvenir shop nearby. if you walk further, there are few of small cafe with great food, and mexican food also available.
Restaurant Tip: Try Petit Cafe near hotel. great food.
David N. Solo travelers Australia, July 10, 2010
Balisani Padma Hotel,

Central to market shopping. internet cafes and restaurants.
6.7
Had a cool time the 3 nights I was there. Met a few aussies and was not far from good food.
Hotel Feature Tip: Buy insect repellant
Bernadette N. Solo travelers France, July 6, 2010
charmante place

ambiance
8.7
c'est pas du luxe mais on pourrait s'y faire facon vie balinaise! on a un peu peur de la salle de bain mais les chambres sont faites tout les jours et les employes sont tres accueillants et pret a vous aider (bonne chose lorsqu'on est voyageur seul!), ya la clim, et des bouteilles d'eau a disposition tous les jours! ensuite ben... on decide de ses journees pour passer de parfaite vacances a bali hein!! on ne reste pas a s'apitoyer sur le confort de son hotel!!
Tegan W. Solo travelers Australia, July 4, 2010
Review

Great bed, great pillows, good staff service
8.3
This hotel had probably the best (as in most comfortable) bed I've had in Indonesia to date. The pillows were lovely. The breakfast was a typical buffet but it was very good. Pool looked well maintained and staff were very helpful. Only cons, as it seems to be everywhere in Indonesia, were the bathroom - the bathtub looked very old in comparison to the rest of the room, and the hand-held shower nozzle was frustrating. The lighting was also a little bit too dim for my liking, and the door to the balcony was difficult to open.
Sanmathi M. Couples United States of America, July 3, 2010
Great location, close to everything, great rooms

great service, lovely location, clean
8
This place was really nice!! it was well within our budget. They had a small swimming pool with a great pool side bar which was one 24hrs!!!! The hotel was close the beach and major restaurants. We didn't eat at the hotel because there was so many options. The rooms were clean and the beds were very comfortable. Someone came to our room immediately and fixed the problem. We were given two bottled water everyday. Everything about this place was good!! I would surely stay here again!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Balisani Padma Hotel BaliBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - InteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - BathroomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - InteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Balisani Padma Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04