Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Balisani Padma Hotel

Jl. Padma Utara, Kuta Po Box 2011 Denpasar, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Interior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Bathroom Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Interior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
1408 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1408)
Sort by:
Jasdeep S. Couples Australia, July 30, 2010
You get what you pay for

Close to shops, Quiet area
5.3
We stayed at balisani padma due to flight cancellations and it was one of our last choices due to shortage of funds. The pool is quite nice and the pool bar is also nice, drinks were over priced. as was food, rooms were small, had the bare essentials, definitely a 2 star hotel with maybe a 3/4 star exterior look to it.
Erwin K. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 30, 2010
Great place to stay for budget accomodation

location
7.3
good accomodation for young people who wish to spend less time at the hotel
Hotel Feature Tip: Great Balinese message service
Jonathan C. Solo travelers Australia, July 29, 2010
Location!!!

pool bar, location, staff
7.7
The best thing about this hotel is the location. close to the beach, close to kuta, clubs, shopping, everything! The pool bar is also a great place to chill out and have a drink. the staff are very friendly and love having a chat. The only bad thing i can say is that our room didnt have a remote for the air con or the tv which was a bit annoying, and the hot water didnt work very well. other than that i enjoyed my stay and love the staff.
Robert P. Couples Australia, July 29, 2010
Balisani padma hotel

none
3.3
we paid for an upgrade to a slightly less filthy room that was still dirty and the aircon didnt work.
Travel tip: dont do it
Andrew M. Couples Australia, July 22, 2010
hotel

Staff were friendly
4.3
We had intended to stay for 9 nights but could only stand it for 3, I could no longer stand the room, it was dirty, we had cold showers, the bed was broken and on one night had clumps of hair on the pillow, bed sheets were dirty. I felt uneasy at this hotel. We went else where
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can easily find transport, just walk out on the streets, transport everywhere, we paid 300,000 rp for a whole day, barter before you get in to their cars
Xiao L. Couples Malaysia, July 19, 2010
Central Location

The staff was very helpful and the location of the hotel was good. The beach was near, a lot of shops and restaurants around the corner so a lot to do! Nice swimmingpool and good atmosfear around the hotel.
7
The hotel came across as a hotel with a lot of young students as guests. Which is a good choice as the hotel is around the corner of pubs, shops and restaurants. But also for elder couples the hotel is good. Nice staff and they speak good english. We rented bikes for IDR 50.000 per day (around 5 euro) which we thought was very cheap. (don't forget to ask for insurance as this is not included). A lot of tourists rent motorbike and it is a fun way of exploring the city and nearby beaches (recommend Nusa Dua and Geger beach! Half an hour drive for white beach, blue sea and great service!) All in all our stay in Bali was great, a fun island with a lot of friendly locals and the hotel was good. I hope they will renovate soon as the room was a little outdated and the bathroom could do with a good fix up.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Geger beach, in the south part of Bali, on the east coast. Beautiful beach, great food, great service!
Lee S. Solo travelers Australia, July 17, 2010
walking distance to great shopping and restaurants

good size pool with swim up bar, clean rooms
9.7
Rustic Balinese cottages and rooms that need some TLC but very habitable, staff are great and I was treated like one of the family. Rooms cleaned daily with fresh linen and towels. Staff were attentive to any problems and had them rectified immediately. If you are looking for all the mod cons then this is not the place for you but if you like charm and want good cheap accom then this is definately the place to stay.
Olivia B. Groups Australia, July 17, 2010
balisani

the pool and pool bar, quantity of food
6
The Balisani Padma was an alright hotel, but for a similar price it is possible to find better standard in the area. The location was perfect for easy access to beach and shopping area but is far enough from Kuta to be peaceful at night time. Whilst the pool was nice but lacked much space around the pool.
Caro N. Families with older children Australia, July 17, 2010
Small old rooms in need of renovation

Nice pool
3.3
I was very disappointed, for the price I paid I expected something much better. The rooms are very old, not mosquito proof, very dusty with bed linen and towels that should have been replaced years ago. Apparently there is a conservation order on the hotel - which is fine, but if it is to be conserved it needs to be fixed up !!
Joshua M. Couples Australia, July 17, 2010
Balisani Padma Hotel

halpful staff
7
had a good stay there. close to beach and shopping but still in a semi quiet environment.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Balisani Padma Hotel BaliBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - InteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - BathroomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - InteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Balisani Padma Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02