or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Balisani Padma Hotel

Jl. Padma Utara, Kuta Po Box 2011 Denpasar, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Interior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Bathroom Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Interior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
1426 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1426)
Sort by:
Amanda J. Groups New Zealand, August 4, 2010
Could be better.

Hotel was close to shops, restaurant, internet, spas & laundy. Nice pool. Only 5 mins walk to beach.
4.3
I realise it was high season but it was overpriced for what it is.
Bee L. Groups Malaysia, August 4, 2010
Hotel Balisani Padma

Location of the hotel is in the heart of Kuta, so it is convenient to move around town
3.7
The exterior of the hotel was well maintained that it became the selling point when it comes to decision making. However, room facilities was badly maintained, aircon was leaking water, shower head had a crack and was spilting water everywhere resulting to a mini flood in the bathroom after every shower, towels provided were fill of dirt stains.
James M. Families with young children United States of America, August 3, 2010
Could become a good place to stay

Attractive grounds; fun, quirky layout; staff responsive to requests
6
We had made advance requests for adjoining rooms, non-smoking rooms and an extra bed. We were told that the requests would be based on availability upon check-in (fair enough), and the staff had already arranged the adjoining rooms and set up the extra bed prior to our arrival. Nice. We had quiet rooms in the rear of the complex, which was good, (since it seemed like something of a singles' scene around the pool) although it would have been much better to have had help with our bags (had none on arrival or departure). The rooms were clean and relatively comfortable, but one room smelled of smoke and the toilet leaked. We had an early a.m. departure (prior to the start of the free breakfast service) and we asked the staff to box meals for us and have them available at checkout. They agreed, which was very nice since we left at 4 a.m., but they were still prepping the boxes when we were ready to depart, which caused a delay. All in all, the place has good potential and the staff made a real effort to please when asked, but key details were overlooked which detracted from the stay.
Dayang R. Families with older children Malaysia, August 2, 2010
Beautiful Features but dirty

Beautiful interior and scene
3
This hotel features is beautiful but they should maintain the cleanliness and do the maintainance of the amenities and facilities. Food was so lausy, I stayed for 3 nights and the same breakfast served. Flies was everywhere.
Shopping Tip: Hotel near with the shopping area and nightlife.
Leslie M. Business travelers United States of America, August 2, 2010
nice pool

swim up bar
6
they were very nice people good breakfast free,pretty grounds,and close to everything ,shopping and near beach
Jessica B. Couples Australia, August 1, 2010
Needs a major refit

good position between legian and kuta
4.7
the roof leaked when even the slightest sprinkle of rain in numerous rooms, no hot water, not very secure rooms, pool has too much chorline and stings, staff not willing to acknowledge problems with room. But a very good location... such a shame they have let it get to this point
Vicki E. Couples Australia, August 1, 2010
Not the Melasti, but we survived

Pool was cold, clean & staff friendly - location excellent
7
Was just accross the road from the melasti so location is excellent - we had a superior room upstairs at first, bit noisy & when on bed you are looking directly at toilet as no door just a roll down blind good job we've been married 25 years. We moved the next night down stairs to another superior & were much happier, not as noisy - air con worked well & toilet not directly opposite bed. Brekky was not a lot to choose from but egg station & they cooked banana pancakes to order so we were happy. Staff were very friendly to Aussies we had no problems sometimes a language barrier but just laugh and all is good.
Markus R. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 1, 2010
Good value for money

Good location nice setting cosy
4
Nice little hotel in the heart of legian. Great spa just next Door. Easy stroll to the beach. Friendly staff. Standard breakfast but menu food could be Better. You can do everything from around here. I liked the setting of the rooms around the property. Nothing over two storeys.
Warren M. Solo travelers Canada, July 31, 2010
Acceptable Quality

Friendly Staff
7
Great stay at the Balisani. Hotel staff are very accomodating and welcoming. Decnt location within five minutes of the beach. A but of a walk or five minute cab to the main shopping centres. Rooms are outdated and smell of mold. But for a two star hotel you can't expect anything more. Pool has way to much clorine. Great restaurant and restaurant staff. Super friendly and willing to break there back to insure a quality stay.
Chow S. Couples Malaysia, July 31, 2010
pool site with bar

a bar are 24hour provide
4.7
im enjoying sitting outside the room,coz the room is a bit dark!
Nightlife Tip: need to take 10 minute walk to the night life.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Balisani Padma Hotel BaliBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - InteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - BathroomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - InteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Balisani Padma Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02