or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Balisani Padma Hotel

Jl. Padma Utara, Kuta Po Box 2011 Denpasar, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Interior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Bathroom Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Interior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
1427 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1427)
Sort by:
Ee M. Groups Malaysia, June 11, 2010
wonderful trip

landscape pretty
6
landscape pretty only provide 2 bottles of water a day
Hin T. Couples Malaysia, June 10, 2010
Worth of money!

The rate is very cheap!! Service staffs are very friendly.Unique Balinese Design and deco.
8.7
We book this hotel last minute before we go to Bali.We didn't expect much because the price is very very cheap.The hotel upgrade us to the Deluxe room because the Twin sharing room that we book was full and we need not pay any extra. The Hotel is a very Balinese building with hay roof,my husband like it very much.The second floor room can over look the swimming pool.The Breakfast is buffet style but the Staff can prepare some hard boil eggs for us.Very caring.
Ee M. Groups Malaysia, June 10, 2010
wonderful trip

beds are clean and big, swimming pool is clean, lots of mosquitoes
5.3
one things tat i dislike is they are 10 of us, and v book 4 rooms, 2-2-3-3. but they separate each of the rooms, v are t joint together, so once v gather have to walk very far. beds are clean and big, swimming pool is clean, lots of mosquitoes toilet are leaking..food not so delicious
Ee M. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 10, 2010
enjoyable trip

hotel is clean, rooms is comfortable
5
hotel is clean, rooms is comfortable. location not very strategic, v have to walk very far only reach those bar.. breakfast is so lousy, dont feel to eat it once wake up..
Anna R. Couples Indonesia, June 10, 2010
Not bad

hommy
5.7
First of all, i would like to thanks to Bali Sani Padma that your services is good, but condition of rooms little bit oldest.
Gregory B. Couples Australia, June 7, 2010
Quiet and good location

Quiet and excellent location
8.7
Very pleased with the hotel, it was very quiet at night. Hot water and air conditioner always worked. A bonus having the breakfast included with a reasonable choice for the price. Meals and drinks well priced. Nice swimming pool and being a smaller hotel very sociable with other guests. Staff very pleasant. Close to lots of shops, beach, massage parlours and could walk to Kuta and Seminyak if you wanted to in rush hour taxis take a long time with the traffic.
Restaurant Tip: La Monde restaurant, very good food and huge menu. Walk towards Padma Street and it is upstairs
Karen S. Solo travelers Australia, June 4, 2010
Terrific hotel

Very clean, quiet, close to everything you need, staff very friendly and helpful, clean towels and sheets each day, bottled water supplied, great pool. What more could you ask? Great hotel.
8.3
I stayed in standard room which was very good but the cottages were beautiful and will definitely stay there next time. I had noisy people (they had their TV on all night) in the room next to me for two nights but when I spoke to the reception staff about it they dealt with it immediately (not by moving them) and I had no further problems. Really, this is the best value hotel I have stayed in in Bali and I've tried a lot. Won't be looking any more. Excellent value - no complaints. Highly recommended.
Shopping Tip: Carla Spa about 150 metres up the road is very reasonably priced and the girls (and guys) are well trained and offer fantastic massages, facials, body scrubs and anything else you can't afford back home including fish spa - it's a must!!
Yong S. Couples Singapore, June 3, 2010
Balisani Padma

In a nice setting
5.3
Location of the hotel is acceptable to walk to Kuta and the beach. The environment of the hotel is nicely spread out and pleasant. However, the room and furnishings are long overdue for upgrading. The buffet breakfast though without much variety is adequate. The balcony fronting the room was a plus. The staff service was not up to par.
Stephen G. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 3, 2010
Balisani Padma Hotel

Nice pool and handy for airport
7
Having landed at 1.20am it was good to get to hotel in about 15 mins. There is a lovely pool for relaxing after long flight. Food was good. We did not like the location Kuta/Legian which is far too busy but if you like shopping it may be OK. I don't know if all ground floor rooms are like our first room which was dark and damp but the first floor room we transfered to was fine.
Shopping Tip: Do not use local money changers as they cheat you - if you have to use them always recount you money last thing before leaving shop
Jocelyn C. Groups Singapore, June 3, 2010
balisani padma hotel, very bali !

-service -clean room with warm water -no strange smell -balcony area -reasonable price
7.3
it was a very pleasant stay, shops and tour agents were nearby, so is the beach. would stay again
Shopping Tip: be sure to ask enough people about the general prices of things/tours if you are visiting for the first time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Balisani Padma Hotel BaliBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - InteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - BathroomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - InteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Balisani Padma Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02