My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Balisani Padma Hotel

Jl. Padma Utara, Kuta Po Box 2011 Denpasar, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Interior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Bathroom Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Interior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
1384 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1384)
Sort by:
Serene H. Solo travelers Singapore, May 18, 2010
Value for money

Lots of shops just outside
8.3
I have stayed in Balisani 3 times already and will stay there again for my next trip.
Roslinda S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 15, 2010
Couple from Singapore

cozy swimming pool, friendly staff
3.7
there's a lot improvement to be done such as changed the main doors for all the rooms,to install new air-cons, new furniture mainly the 'bed'.
Marc G. Solo travelers Australia, May 13, 2010
my goodness me

pool was ok
2.7
where to start the rooms were very dirty and the cleaners just did minimal work the bathrooms were paticulary discusting. the ac was extemely old and barely worked the mattress stank and bedding was not very clean looking.the breakfast was minimal with only fried eggs,noodles or rice and some fruit i will never stay in this hotel ever agian it is off a very poor standard
Travel tip: do not stay here
Emma B. Couples Australia, May 12, 2010
value for money

location, price
7.7
I have stayed at this hotel a few times now. it offers great value for money. its in a good location. far enough away from clubs and noise but close enough to walk or bike everywhere. Handy to the beach and good places to eat. it is good value for the price. has a good breakfast with variety. clean sheets and towel daily. My ony complaint is that the bathrooms need repair/renovation in all the rooms. It is an old style hotel but this would really improve things. has a great swim up pool. staff are friendly and helpful. Good for familys or couples. would stay again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: short walk to legian beach
Norzaidah S. Groups Malaysia, May 9, 2010
Awesome Balisani Padma

Customer service, nice pool bar, blasting welcome drinks!
9.7
I choose Balisani hotel for my first 2days in Bali.The receptionist was nice and helpful.Very affordable price.Even this is cheap hotel but the treat was like 4star hotel. I love the pool bar. I went swimming about 3am in the morning and the water is warm comfortable.
Hotel Feature Tip: nice landscape for photography session
Lee C. Couples Malaysia, May 5, 2010
Balisani Padma Hotel

-the environment of the hotel is very nice and cozy. -the services from the hotel management/staff is good. -the cleanliness of the hotel room is fair. -i actually booked the 'cottage' room and the hotel management changed to superior room and there's no extra charged. This is due to cottage rooms had fully booked.
6.3
Overall, the services given by the staff and hotel management is good. nice environment, cozy and fair price. But the cons is not much variety of food & beverages, especially for breakfast. However, is a good recommendation of it hospitality, nice environment and helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: -walking distance to Legian beach is quite near around 10min-15min. -a lot of shops, restaurant & cafes.
Anuson A. Solo travelers Thailand, May 4, 2010
Lovely Bali Style hotel

Quiet and compact hotel
6.7
The hotel is quite small but completed with accesories like swimming pool,seperated shower and toilet in the guest room. Not far from the beach and shoping area.
Emma B. Couples Australia, May 2, 2010
good value for money

good value for money, nice pool, friendly staff
7.7
The hotel is in a handy location, quiet and away from big clubs. Good breakfast daily. Good value for money. clean sheets and towel everyday. Generally clean and tidy. It is an old building, Traditional Balinese style accommodation with friendly and helpful staff. Has a nice pool central in the complex. Close to the beach. Good spa/ salon facilities. Offers cooking classes. Very happy to staff again.
Restaurant Tip: Posers pub is great to eat and drink at.
Rinawati Z. Couples Indonesia, May 1, 2010
Nice clean hotel

It's a nice clean hotel room. The location is strategic, only a few minutes from the beach. The hotel staff very nice. Good for money, too.
9
Renovation for bathroom, and should give at least 1 white light/lamp.
Shopping Tip: You can go to Kuta Square, or the alley near Kuta beach. Or if you want to go to the mall, you can go to Discovery Mall, not so far from the hotel
Helen L. Groups Australia, May 1, 2010
Bottom end of Budget

Location
3.3
We were looking for a budget hotel for the purpose of holding luggage and to freshen up before our flight. We had checked in after spending a week at the lovely Segara Village in Sanur. Essentially I have paid less for a room to fit this purpose and been happy. I would not recommend nor stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Balisani Padma Hotel BaliBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - InteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - BathroomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - InteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Balisani Padma Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02