or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Balisani Padma Hotel

Jl. Padma Utara, Kuta Po Box 2011 Denpasar, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Interior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Bathroom Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Interior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
1410 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1410)
Sort by:
Tom L. Families with older children United States of America, June 2, 2010
Nice retreat with Good value

Nice relaxed feel. Both private and welcoming.
9
Very relaxed and more traditional feel. Staff were helpful and keep the property very clean and secure. Breakfast is included and nice selection. Massages on premises were very professional and nice way to recover from a day of adventure. While there was no WIFI on premises there is a coffee shop very close by that has WIFI available. Drivers were easy to arrange with front desk for excursions anywhere on island. With this arrangement I felt fine leaving my camera gear in car while I surfed. Not a resort but a nice retreat anyway.
Travel tip: Spoil yourself with on premise massages. WIFI close by at Mugshot cafe.
Hannah M. Couples Australia, June 1, 2010
Balisani hotel review

Great location, cheap, not too big and crowded, peaceful.
7.3
Balisani padma hotel is a good hotel to stay at if you want a room for a cheap price and it is also in a good location. Although if you like your room with new toilet and bathroom facilities I wouldn't recomend this hotel as it has quite a old style bathroom and toilet. Other than that the rooms are clean and cosy.
Restaurant Tip: Great restaurants around the corner along legian beach
Lucyna H. Couples Australia, May 31, 2010
Our time in Bali

Good pool, breakfast and massage service.Porter was available to take our luggage during late hours of the night.
3.7
Would not stay here again as the rooms require alot of work to be even comfortable. Not a hotel if you wanted to just relax in your room. Lots of holes in the lightshades if there were any, linen was bare thin, too many stairs everywhere to climb and no ladder to get out of the pool. Not recommended for the elderly.The staff were helpful and the breakfast was good though.
Jacqueline P. Couples France, May 31, 2010
Balisani Padma recommended

- bar pool, good cocktails (even though expensive as compared to elsewhere), not too crowded - reasonnable breakfast choice - good location, less than 5 mins walk to legian beach
7.7
We chose this hotel because it's good value for money and close to the beach. The rooms are old, yet very charming. The staff is nice and friendly. The location is good, there are plenty of shops, restaurants and bars in the area.
Hotel Feature Tip: Live music every tuesday and friday
Chiew W. Groups Singapore, May 29, 2010
Balisani Padma Hotel

-Within walkable distance to the beach -Some shopping area around the hotel
4.7
Hotel within walkable distance to the beach. Some shopping area around the hotel. The rooms need a face lift. The white light above the bed makes the room look terrible. However, one cannot complain too much since the room is dirt cheap, Breakfast choices limited. This room is ok, just for a one night stay. Not suitable for families with kids.
Roshan M. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 29, 2010
felt a bit ripped of

swimming pool was good and rooms cleaned daily
5.3
The hotel is well located and not to noisy although the rooster you hear at 6am every morning is annoying.The reateaurant staff are extremely freindly and polite,but front of house are rude and you have to keep an eye on your bill.Especally the bar bill.Also when leaving Bali and going to the airport arrange your own transport as the front of house staff over charge you.Especally if you are leaving early in the morning.
Su C. Families with young children Malaysia, May 29, 2010
pleasant stay

reasonable price
6.3
very good value for money. staff at the hotel was friendly. pool was very small. however, what let us down was that the air conditioner was dripping.
Michelle B. Groups Australia, May 28, 2010
Balisani Legian

In the heart of legian, a happening part of bali, walking distance to beach, shopping, bars etc. cheap. Good pool.
7
well if you like your bathroom toilet privacy then don't stay in the standard rooms, the wall to the toilet is cane so you can hear everything.... Bali belly habbits, didn't go down well at this place! Lucky stayed with very close friends and we could laugh about it as we turned on the tv & tried to leave the small room! If travelling by yourself totally recommend...
Bronwyn T. Couples New Zealand, May 27, 2010
Balisani

Swimming pool with swim up bar, friendly staff and guests, young party people welcomed, good location, great cheap restaurants down the road (legion snacks!). Good air conditioning, beds comfortable, breakfast good - rice, noodles, pancakes, eggs, toast.
7.3
Our first hotel for two week holiday in bali and probably the best value for money. Clean, tidy, friendly and in an ideal locatiion. The rooms wern't flash but comofortable and cool. Air conditioning ideal as trying to get used to the heat. Swimming pool was fantastic. Ignore the sign - you can put your head under the water. A few people at the swim up bar everynight. Not a family hotel which means you can get a bit rowdy. Kuta strip 10 mins walk away. Restaurants nearby, Good shopping. Would stay here again.
Restaurant Tip: Go to Legion Snacks - cheapest bintang large!
Jessica E. Couples Australia, May 27, 2010
quick and fine

the atmosphere is relaxed and its so easy and comfortable to wonder around the grounds
5.7
its fine we stayed there for one night as we travelled around alot, our pool side king room was nice and everything worked. perfect location but basic amenities! good staff simple breakfast... u get what u pay for basically.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: short walk to anywhere!! shopping, beach, kuta, great location!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Balisani Padma Hotel BaliBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - InteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - BathroomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - InteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Balisani Padma Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04