or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Balisani Padma Hotel

Jl. Padma Utara, Kuta Po Box 2011 Denpasar, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Interior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Bathroom Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Interior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
1383 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1383)
Sort by:
John S. Couples Australia, April 29, 2010
bali sanni days

friendly staff well located
9
had agreat time at this hotel I have stayed at many in bali from 2 star to 5 star .this hotel offers clean rooms friendly staff nothing is to much trouble. may be not the newest hotel but u get what u pay for would recomend this hotel to any one on a budjet,the only down fall is the lack of wifi and cable tv but who goes to bali to watch tv anyway
Restaurant Tip: great restaurants just with in walking distance many with free wifi YUTZ is a great place to eat or petit cafe all close at hand
John E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 27, 2010
Dont wasre your time here

Nice Pool
4
Took ages to book in, the roof leaked when it rained, the staff where reluctant to move me to another room which wasted the best part of a day, laundry service was poor, had problems with air con, I would not recommend this Hotel to any body.!!!
Arash A. Couples Malaysia, April 26, 2010
Beautiful Bali

the swimming pool and bar, good price, room's design.
6.7
the balisani padma hotel looks cool in reception, swimming pool, bar and around the cottages that we stayed in. the prices of the hotel (rooms, food, bar,and massage) are suitable in compare with others in the kuta area.the cottages are very nice and have good internal and external design that looks balinese architecture. the swimming pool and the bar that is just beside of the swimming pool is so nice, you can drink and swim and enjoy from the nice environment. but the management of the hotel is not so good and sometimes you may think that there is nobody to check the staffs! the bathtub in our room was leaking and if we had to open the hot water for at least 30 minutes to become hot. it was far from temples and we should spend long time to get to temples and shopping places. overall we enjoyed to stay there.
Shopping Tip: If you are going to buy some artworks from Bali, I recommend you the other areas not Kuta beach. But if you want to stay in this area for shopping you can go by motor bike to other areas.
Mohd M. Couples Malaysia, April 25, 2010
Balisani Padama

The hotel made me feel like I am in bali. The room is decorated with balinese design. Near the happening place. The pool is nice.
8
We stayed at the deluxe room. It is nice decorated room. There is a balcony which I enjoy having cigar there. However, there is no coffee/kettle provided. The pool is near the balcony. It took about 5 minutes to walk to the centre of activities, i.e shop, restaurants etc. The room rates are value for money
Nightlife Tip: It is within walking distance. Safe to walk
Kong H. Groups Malaysia, April 25, 2010
Balisani Padma Hotel, Bali

Reasonable price Decent room size. Bathroom a little unusual in config
7.7
We stayed at the Balisani Padma Hotel on an overnight transit stop. I chose it since it appeared to be relatively near the airport. In truth, it took us half an hour to get there, not exactly near. Otherwise, it was a pleasant enough stay and there were decent food outlets within walking distance. For the price, it was good value.
Mohd N. Couples Singapore, April 23, 2010
A great place to stay for a pure bali ambience

Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. Hotel bathroom very unique and well placed. Nice place to chill. We are all very happy staying there.
7.3
Overall a great place for rest and relax and good place to chill and swim at the pool and grab a drink. Staffs are friendly and wishes well for hotel stayers. Recommended for all visting bali.
Sim K. Couples Singapore, April 17, 2010
Balisani padma hotel

Cheap price
2.3
The price for this hotel is low but the condition of the hotel is really bad. The bed is uncomfortable, the room is old and in bad condition and the toilet is really dirty with stains on bathtub and toilet bowl. The location is bad too as it is quite a walk from the main street. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Matthew B. Solo travelers Canada, April 16, 2010
Second time around

Comfortable beds, good value food, beautiful pool with swim-up bar, happy hour special, a great place to relax
7.3
This has been my second time to the Balisani Padma Hotel. The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful and personable, which is one of the main reasons I came back. Loved the pool and swim-up bar! The room was okay as was expected. I will continue to visit this resort whenever I come to Bali because it offers nice facilities, good food and great rates. It is also close to the beach, close to nightlife and market stalls.
William C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 15, 2010
Balisani

pool, location, fridge, clean
6.3
Overall adequate stay. Room is fairly spacious, comfortable, clean. odd bathroom layout that detracts from room. Fridge is nice amenity. nice pool area. Staff are pleasant but not eager to help. Ergonomically this hotel doesnt work. Stairs far too steep, paths to rooms narrow and confusing, from lobby to room you need to wind your way tightly through pool area - very difficult if you have baggage. Buffet is adequate at best. Location good, close to activity and beach but still quiet.
Richard M. Couples Australia, April 15, 2010
Balisani

helpful staff pool was not too busy
8.3
In my opinion this hotel is basically what you get for that sort of money i have stayed in better hotels lesser known and not available over the internet for a bit cheaper but overall it is not such a bad deal and the area is good i would recommend this hotel if your budget is tight however be prepared for a tight fit in toilet

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Balisani Padma Hotel BaliBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - InteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - BathroomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - InteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Balisani Padma Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03