or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Balisani Padma Hotel

Jl. Padma Utara, Kuta Po Box 2011 Denpasar, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Interior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Bathroom Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Interior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
1407 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1407)
Sort by:
Steven O. Groups Indonesia, August 9, 2013
cheap but worhted and clean

cheap, clean, close to the beach
7
this hotel standard with but its value with the price
Steven O. Groups Indonesia, August 9, 2013
Cheap but worhted

Cheap, Clean, Close to the beach
6.7
Room rate very cheap, breakfast good enough, design with traditional Bali its very interesting but the room need to renovation.
Philip C. Couples Australia, August 9, 2013
relaxing

location, shopping , pool/bar
7.3
this is our third stay, old but comfortable and relaxing around good pool/ bar great location beach, shopping and restaurants, will be back
Garry R. Groups Australia, August 7, 2013
Cheap, freindly, good location

staff, location, quiet and clean
8
No complaints, will stay there again. Nice old style Bali hotel. Very good value for money
Karren W. Solo travelers Australia, August 3, 2013
Lovely older Bali style on a budget

Location, Quiet, Pool
9
We had a great stay at BaliSani, really helpful & friendly staff, clean & spacious rooms all set in older Bali style gardens. With all the new hotels being built in the area this is a real treasure!
Stephen S. Solo travelers Australia, July 8, 2013
Quiet and private

Silence, pool and location
7.7
I stayed in one of the cottages (132) which is at the rear of the hotel, far from the pool and from the standard rooms although still a short stroll to the main entry which is on Jalan Padma Utara. During my two week stay I found the hotel to be far better than the rate charged, the only issues being a leaking bath/ shower and a lack of hot water, both of which were reported several times to no avail. The breakfasts are simple; choice of an Indonesian buffet, pancakes, eggs, fruit, juice and coffee - but certainly adequate. The staff were friendly and attentive, the pool clean and the grounds well tended. If you desire a stay in old Bali, with all it's old world quirks and faults, this is for you. If you like big, modern, impersonal and impressive then maybe the Padma or Jayakarta would be better. In Legian I have stayed at the Melasti (four times), Jayakarta (thrice), Kumala (once) and Sari Beach (twice) and was delighted by the Belisani Padma as it was so much better than I expected, barring the lack of hot water. The central location, character, price and small size make it very attractive and I would certainly choose to stay here again.
Gaelle H. Couples France, July 3, 2013
very good value for money

big room, comfy bed, cheap
7
Hotel maintenance not at it's best but great value for money.
Welly S. Groups Indonesia, June 30, 2013
strategic, close to shooping area, beach n food

strategic location, near beach, pedestrian area
8
nice to stay here, with pedestrian area, near to beach, shooping area n easy to find food
Anthony H. Families with older children Australia, June 29, 2013
Look for somewhere else.

Cheap, pool and Balinese feel.
5
We stay here 8 years ago and liked it but this time it felt very tired. Rooms need renovating. It is cheap but there must be better places to stay for the same money.
Gaelle H. Couples France, June 29, 2013
Big room with traditional charms but old.

location, big room for cheap, nice view on garden
6.3
There has obviously been no maintenance on the rooms for a long time so it's all very old and the cleaners are doing their best with what they have. The bathrooms are the worst. But for the price,it is a bargain so you get for what you pay really.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Balisani Padma Hotel BaliBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - InteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - BathroomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - InteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Balisani Padma Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01