My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Balisani Padma Hotel

Jl. Padma Utara, Kuta Po Box 2011 Denpasar, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Interior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Bathroom Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Interior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
1384 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1384)
Sort by:
Anna M. Couples United Kingdom, June 16, 2013
decent stay not far from beach

comfortable room, good size, convenient location
6.7
Our stay was comfortable enough so we stayed longer. The room is cleaned every day but is quite old and budget price so standard is reflected. Wide varietyof food for buffet breakfast and friendly staff. But dont rely on the guys at the desk to give you honest tourism advice, they would rather sell you their most expensive travel/tour options.
Keiran G. Solo travelers Australia, June 14, 2013
needs renovation old rooms,

ok pool and nice old balinese style
4.7
old balinese style rooms requiring complete renovation!! the breakfast wait staff are completely inattentive, there is no service. they are in a world of their own and not interested in serving you...they have made bfast self service anyway, so they don't have to do anything. i stayed here 7-8 years ago and there was service and even a morning salamat pagi the management (or lack of it) should be ashamed of themselves...best they send someone over from the grandbali sani to sort it out
Matthew L. Solo travelers Australia, June 14, 2013
Staying here would have ruined the trip

Not gonna lie there wasnt any.....
3.3
The pictures made it look reasonable and obviously the price seemed cheap but I guess its only cheap if you can stay there. I arrived at midnight and it took ages to find someone that spoke English and could check me in. Travelling on my own I dont need much but the room was shocking. Most of the lights were either broken or may as well have been. The matress was hard and smelly and sheets were filthy and tattered. The ancient aircon above the door put out lots of noise and no air. It wasnt until the morning with enough light to see there was a rusty old bath but no shower. Just as well cause the towel looked like it had been found at the tip, washed out in the sewer and then hung in my room. I walked out the door and went and found somewhere that wasnt flea friendly.
Sumer A. Solo travelers Australia, June 12, 2013
It was ok.. Need new sheets and tawels

Location nothing else
6.3
Ket Y. Couples New Zealand, June 11, 2013
Nice room for the price we paid

Breakfast, size of room, pool
7
Anna M. Couples United Kingdom, June 9, 2013
Comfortable stay with decent breakfast

Comfortable, clean, convenient location
7.3
We extended our stay at this hotel because it is conveniently located near the beach, restaurants and bars. The room was quite big and comfortable although he fixtures and fittings are pretty old. I also got bitten quite a bit and there is no mosquito net. There is warm water and separate bathroom and toilet which me and my partner found useful. Breakfast is good and varied, limited vegan options but good for vegetarians. We found it to be good value considering the other more expensive options in the area.
Anna M. Couples United Kingdom, June 7, 2013
Comfortable and well located

Good size room, near beach, shops and restaurants
7.3
The room is a good size and is quite comfortable. It is cleaned daily and staff bring us complementary water and fresh towels every day. However, the place looks a bit old and most of the fixtures and fittings are a bit worse for wear especially in the bathroom where it is quite moist. We had some biting insects in the room but didn't manage to find the culprits. It is generally pretty clean though. There is buffet for breakfast every day consisting of fried rice, noodles, pancakes, salad, fruit and bread with juice, tea and coffee. Only the bread and jam and fruit were vegan so I didn't get to try the rest but I heard it was delicious! There are many bars and restaurants in the Kuta/Legian/Seminyak area and the hotel is not far from the beach. We decided to stay longer because the room and location are ok. There is a nice swimming pool too.
Jana S. Couples Czech Republic, June 6, 2013
very aged hotel with poor service

pool, balcony, location
4
This hotel has seen better years. We were showed two rooms, which were different in quality (one decent and the other one old) . We should have left in that moment, however we decided to stay hoping to get the nice rooms and we liked the surroundings. We were given aged rooms with ripped bedding and towels (they were exchanged after request). One room had only cold water the other one was next to noisy bar. The bathtub was leaking and staff did not want to do anything about it nor exchange the room. We thought we will stay in there for a week and at the end we ended up in brand new hotel right next morning for the same price.
Haidee K. Couples Australia, June 4, 2013
Very nice Bali style hotel

Balcony, fridge & king bed.
6.3
Very good although only had a hand tap thing for a shower. Good for the price though.
Jeremy K. Groups Singapore, June 3, 2013
No frills budget hotel

Great pool. Good location. Comfortable bed.
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Balisani Padma Hotel BaliBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - InteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - BathroomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - InteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Balisani Padma Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01