or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Balisani Padma Hotel

Jl. Padma Utara, Kuta Po Box 2011 Denpasar, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Interior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Bathroom Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Interior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
1437 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1437)
Sort by:
Sharon M. Solo travelers Australia, October 14, 2013
Good budget hotel

Cheap, good location, quiet
8.3
A good budget hotel. The fittings and surrounds are all old and a bit worn but considering the price that is fine. The room was clean, the bed comfortable and buffet breakfast edible. Not a lot of hot water though and it is cheaper to get a taxi and organise your own transport to the airport than what the hotel charges (which is only $10 anyway). Only a short walk around to the beach and plenty of restaurants, bars and shops close by.
Venus H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 12, 2013
Good central stay for just a night

Centrally located, easy access to beach and restaurants, quiet area
7
I stayed an extra night in Bali solo here so for the price it was reasonable and relatively easy access to other places. The beach was close by and though I wasn't able to pick up surfing lessons due to the weather, it was a good area to stay. The hotel itself was on the quieter end so you can enjoy some peace and relaxation even if you are near the shops. It was a fair stay for the price.
Saravanan S. Couples Malaysia, October 11, 2013
Worth What You Pay

Breakfast, Location,Price
5
Nothing great as the room was slightly sandy when I got in. Rooms were rather small. The bathroom was weird as the toilet is on the left side of the room and the tub with shower on the right. Separated between the small room.
Narelle M. Families with older children Australia, October 2, 2013
great location nice staff

not to busy, great helpfull staff, central location
8.3
I found the staff friendly & helpfull, this isthe second time we haved stayed here. great value for your money
Pontus L. Couples Sweden, September 23, 2013
poor beds and full of ants

the poolbar and the bartender and the small tempel
3.3
The bed was too hard for sleeping in. The sheets wasnt clean. The room was full of ants. Had a fight with the ants in the shower wich resulted in that the lights went out because bulb in the shower area! Very sheap thoug, but wouldnt stay here again if i wasnt 18 again and very poor... and very drunk.
Karin A. Couples Australia, September 20, 2013
Great location but tired hotel

The location, the pool and the breakfast
6
It is located just a short walk from the beach and close to shopping, restaurants etc. The room was very worn and tired, the airconditioning barely worked and even though there were very few guests in the hotel at the time, they did not move us to another room where the airconditioning was working. Also, they did not let us have a late check out even though there were plenty of spare rooms and they could easily have waited until the following day to clean the room. The redeeming features though are a really nice pool and a great breakfast. So, in the end, considering the price, I think you end up getting what you pay for.
Kathy A. Couples Canada, September 2, 2013
2nd time we have stayed at this hotel.Will be back

Swim up pool bar/ location/ english speaking staff
7
Great stay. 2nd time at this affordable hotel. Swim up bar is ideal! 5 minute walk to the beach. Located in the middle of shopping/restaurants/pubs, etc.
Philip C. Couples Australia, August 28, 2013
comfortable and relaxing

location, pool, shopping
7.7
old but clean. rooms cleaned dayly sheets and towels have seen better days, it is a budget hotel, great location and nice pool/bar to cool off, comfortable this is our fourth time and will be back again.
Cherie S. Groups New Zealand, August 24, 2013
good location, good breakfast.

Location, pool bar, bar staff.
6
Good location, close to beach, shopping & restaurants. Bathrooms extremely run down, toilet leaked & didn't flush properly. Beds terrible & lumpy pillows. Rotten stairs to our room. Breakfast nice buffet style & friendly staff. Wifi didn't work either!
Eugene T. Couples Malaysia, August 15, 2013
Good price if you don't mind

Price, pool and friendly staff
6.7
We booked last minute and it took a while for the front desk to 'find' our reservation as they were not 'connected' and I had booked on my ipad and couldn't print anything out. The hotel was old and the toilets/bath could use a really good scrubbing. Missing a towel and complimentary soap bars in the room. Else, the decor of the rooms and facility was really nice. We really enjoyed lounging around the pool and the pool bar (*wink!)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Balisani Padma Hotel BaliBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - InteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - BathroomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - InteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Balisani Padma Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01