Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Balisani Padma Hotel

Jl. Padma Utara, Kuta Po Box 2011 Denpasar, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Interior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Bathroom Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Interior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

from 1454 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1454)
Sort by:
Gerald G. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 27, 2013
Value for money in great location

Swimming Pool, Security for valuables in locker, Friendly Staff
8.7
This is my 4th stay at the Balisani Padma Hotel. Where else can you get such a good room price & still have lots of staff, good free breakfast, restaurant,close to the beach especially if you go through the empty section across the road. All the staff are friendly & helpful & all of your valuables are kept safe for you in a locker if you want. Excellent location & this time I stayed for 30 days through Agoda & then I re-booked another 10 days. A special thank you to all the staff !
Report this review
Wai M. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 17, 2013
BAD! There are bed mites!!

Nice pool
4
Bad and will not recommend! Though the location and pool is good, the rooms are a little run down. Worst of all is that the beds are infected with Bed mite - Can't sleep.
Report this review
Evie C. Groups Malaysia, November 17, 2013
Clean, Convenient access to attraction point.

Easy to access to beach for surfing, fiendly staff and Clean
8
Report this review
Megan G. Families with young children Australia, November 3, 2013
good value for money

location staff price
7.7
Great time and location. Friendly staff and all over a good hotel. Will be back again
Report this review
Ian S. Solo travelers Australia, October 31, 2013
Its a great holiday to go to and sit back, relax a

Bed, Staff, Pool
8.7
Another fantastic stay. will be back again. The staff, surroundings, close to all amentities is great. bars, restaurants, shops. close to the beach
Report this review
Odelia C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 27, 2013
Good for a budget hotel

price, easily accessible and centralised
7
Stay was average, wifi was extremely unstable, the room was flooded the next morning.
Report this review
Nicol P. Couples Italy, October 23, 2013
very pleasant stay

Great breakfast, friendly staff and good value
7.7
The hotel definitely needs to be renovated, but for the price paid it's definitely a good place to stay at. Very clean, they change bedsheets and towels everyday(remember to tell them not to do so if you care about the environment), great location and delicious breakfast, salty or sweet, with also fruit available. There also is a swimming pool with bar
Report this review
Jeffrey D. Couples Australia, October 22, 2013
Tired, but good for the price

I have stayed here many times for extended stays. The staff are lovely. They always make us feel welcome. The location is good. Taxis run past every minute or so, so it is easy to get around.
7
I have stayed here many times for extended stays. The staff are lovely. They always make us feel welcome. The location is good. Taxis run past every minute or so, so it is easy to get around. The room size is good. There are newer hotels close by in the same price range, but the room is not much bigger than the bed in those. I recommend the upstairs rooms as they have a private balcony and separate toilet. We enjoyed our stay at the Balisani.
Report this review
David L. Solo travelers Australia, October 20, 2013
Enjoyable stay

Close to beach,restaurants & shoping
7
The hotel was comfortable enough for the price. The staff were great. The rooms are outdated and a little old. The doors were padlocked and didn't close properly. The only television was in Indonesian.
Report this review
Narelle H. Couples Australia, October 18, 2013
Central and clean older style room.

Walk to beach, shopping all around, quite at night.
8
We stayed for the last two nights of our trip. Comfortable older style room. Breakfast was good. Close to beach. Would stay again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Balisani Padma Hotel BaliBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - InteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - BathroomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - InteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Balisani Padma Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06