Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Balisani Padma Hotel

Jl. Padma Utara, Kuta Po Box 2011 Denpasar, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Interior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Bathroom Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Interior Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Balisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
1447 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1447)
Sort by:
Jeffrey D. Couples Australia, October 22, 2013
Tired, but good for the price

I have stayed here many times for extended stays. The staff are lovely. They always make us feel welcome. The location is good. Taxis run past every minute or so, so it is easy to get around.
7
I have stayed here many times for extended stays. The staff are lovely. They always make us feel welcome. The location is good. Taxis run past every minute or so, so it is easy to get around. The room size is good. There are newer hotels close by in the same price range, but the room is not much bigger than the bed in those. I recommend the upstairs rooms as they have a private balcony and separate toilet. We enjoyed our stay at the Balisani.
David L. Solo travelers Australia, October 20, 2013
Enjoyable stay

Close to beach,restaurants & shoping
7
The hotel was comfortable enough for the price. The staff were great. The rooms are outdated and a little old. The doors were padlocked and didn't close properly. The only television was in Indonesian.
Narelle H. Couples Australia, October 18, 2013
Central and clean older style room.

Walk to beach, shopping all around, quite at night.
8
We stayed for the last two nights of our trip. Comfortable older style room. Breakfast was good. Close to beach. Would stay again.
Jennifer H. Couples Australia, October 17, 2013
Great value

Good location, neat and tidy, small but nice pool and gardents
7
Enjoyable stay in a small hotel with nice pool, gardens and Bali style feel. All a bit tired now but still comfortable and great value for money.
Cathy S. Families with older children New Zealand, October 17, 2013
Relaxing, convenience

free breakfast, pool, aircon
7.7
Nice and handy to shopping and beaches and restaurants.
Jennifer H. Couples Australia, October 16, 2013
A piece of the Bali of yesterday

Great value for money, traditional style, handy location not too far from beach and food
7
These are basic rooms that need a little maintenance and a more detailed clean. If that doesn't worry you much then this is a seriously good value for money hotel. The gardens are nice and the buildings more traditional Bali style than all the new minimalist Bali buildings. the place reminded me of standard Bali hotels 20 years ago. The pool is small but a real feature, with sunken pool bar and relaxing sound of its overflow. I have already recommended this hotel to a couple of my friends.
Sharon M. Solo travelers Australia, October 14, 2013
Good budget hotel

Cheap, good location, quiet
8.3
A good budget hotel. The fittings and surrounds are all old and a bit worn but considering the price that is fine. The room was clean, the bed comfortable and buffet breakfast edible. Not a lot of hot water though and it is cheaper to get a taxi and organise your own transport to the airport than what the hotel charges (which is only $10 anyway). Only a short walk around to the beach and plenty of restaurants, bars and shops close by.
Venus H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 12, 2013
Good central stay for just a night

Centrally located, easy access to beach and restaurants, quiet area
7
I stayed an extra night in Bali solo here so for the price it was reasonable and relatively easy access to other places. The beach was close by and though I wasn't able to pick up surfing lessons due to the weather, it was a good area to stay. The hotel itself was on the quieter end so you can enjoy some peace and relaxation even if you are near the shops. It was a fair stay for the price.
Saravanan S. Couples Malaysia, October 11, 2013
Worth What You Pay

Breakfast, Location,Price
5
Nothing great as the room was slightly sandy when I got in. Rooms were rather small. The bathroom was weird as the toilet is on the left side of the room and the tub with shower on the right. Separated between the small room.
Narelle M. Families with older children Australia, October 2, 2013
great location nice staff

not to busy, great helpfull staff, central location
8.3
I found the staff friendly & helpfull, this isthe second time we haved stayed here. great value for your money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Balisani Padma Hotel BaliBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - InteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - BathroomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - ExteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - InteriorBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBalisani Padma Hotel Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Balisani Padma Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06