or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bally's Las Vegas Hotel & Casino

3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Bally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Bally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Bally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Bally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Bally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Bally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Bally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Shops Bally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Bally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Business Center Bally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Bally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Bally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Bally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Bally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Bally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hot Tub
Bally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hot Tub Bally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Bally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Bally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Bally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Bally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Bally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Bally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Bally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Bally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Bally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 2814
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
272 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (272)
Sort by:
Ted C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 22, 2014
High and Low

Front Desk, Pool, Gratuities
8.7
The highs: I was put in a room with noisy children above and besides me. (Sounded like a thundering herds. In the hallway, it sounded like a fraternity party. The front desk was sympathetic and moved me immediately. I ended up in a suite without any extra charge. The pool is great for swimming laps. I also got $20/day credit at a few of the quick-bite eateries. Didn't expect that. And Internet Wi-Fi was free. The low was baggage desk. I had a four-hour gap between checkout and my flight so I wanted to have the hotel hold my luggage. The young lady at the desk told me I needed to "Stand over there," pointing me to a spot four feet away. Then, without saying anything else, simply left and disappeared in the back. I and others were obviously confused. A few minutes later, a guy with a luggage trolley appeared. When it came time to pick up my luggage, the same young lady took my claim ticket, seemed to do something on the computer and did nothing else. There was one other person making a baggage claim. She came after me. She got her suitcase and I continued to wait. Meanwhile, the young lady at the desk busily socialized with her coworkers. After 10 minutes, one of the baggage guys noticed how long I had been waiting and got my stuff. He apologized. Said, "I don't know what happened." Obviously, 10 minutes is not the norm. I guess I should have said something. But I hate to sound like a whiner. However, I think management should talk to the baggage woman about customer service.
John S. Families with young children United States of America, July 18, 2014
nice room

free parking pool close to all
10
really good but the resort fee not so good
Vishnu M. Families with young children United States of America, July 11, 2014
Very Unhappy

i dont know the best things....
3.7
I have booked two rooms for two nights. We were 4 adults and 2 infant babies. Hotel staff provided us a filthy smoking room. Explaining my situation as I had 2 infant babies, I have requested a lot to give me at least one room that is non-smoking. They were not able to help at all. So, two nights our family was put up in a smoking room which was a worst experience. One of our infant babies fell sick as well. This hotel had only 2 or 3 front desk staff even during peak check-in and check-out times. I stood up in the line for 30-40mins during check-in and check-out. I will never see this hotel again or recommend to anybody.
Terry C. Families with young children United States of America, July 9, 2014
Nice hotel, but Vegas is NOT family friendly!

Room,location, cleanliness.
9.3
Great!
Jonathan T. Groups United States of America, July 5, 2014
Great loc, cheap. Currently under construction

Updated rooms. Location. Cheap.
8
Great stay, cheap and perfect location. Decent pool with music. However the front of the hotel is under construction making access in and out a bit more work.
Donald A. Families with older children United States of America, July 3, 2014
Overnight on way home from California.

Space in room, quietness in room, temperature control in room.
7
Fine.
Ning O. Groups United States of America, June 27, 2014
Wonderful ! I will come back again for sure.

The best services, good location and facilities , good price
10
Enjoyable and very happy there, close restaurant and free shuttles
Paul F. Groups United States of America, June 27, 2014
Here for a conference, great room and location.

The rooms in the new Jubilee tower were beautiful and clean, the location was perfect, and the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful.
7.7
I had a fabulous time. I was in Vegas for a conference, not to gamble, so my time in the hotel was minimal. The room was perfectly fine and the staff was great.
Xiaodong L. Couples China, June 26, 2014
amazing

location, nightlife and good staff
10
fabulous
Daniel C. Groups United States of America, June 26, 2014
Terrible shower/bath switch, otherwise great!

Location, amenities, cleanliness.
7
Great, except for the room's shower switch. I couldn't get much water pressure for the shower because the bath/shower switch was strait,up broken!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ShopsBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Business CenterBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hot TubBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hot TubBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Coffee Shop/CafeBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SpaBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SpaBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SurroundingsBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Jubilee TheaterBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - PoolBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C02