Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bally's Las Vegas Hotel & Casino

3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 443 reviews

326 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (443)
Sort by:
Stuart M. Couples Australia, May 1, 2016
Very smokey, not impressed hidden resort fees
5
Average to poor
Report this review
Wei L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 29, 2016
Room is big but WIFI only limited to 2 devices per
4.7
Satisfied with the huge room and bed, not the view though. We were so annoyed that WIFI was strictly limited to 2 devices per day - my friend and I couldn't use the WIFI on our laptops as our phones were already using it, despite paying the resort fee. Also, the parking garage is a 10min walk from the hotel lobby, it was a real hassle with our luggage. Nonetheless, the location was great.
Report this review
Heather V. Families with older children Australia, April 23, 2016
Not so good for non-smokers
4.7
Was expensive for what we got & rooms sooo far away. Do your homework before staying & make sure you know where parking is & be warned its not like other smaller hotels where you can just check-in... Depending on how busy they are, you have to wait in a queue!!! I wouldn't stay there again!
Report this review
Thomas S. Business travelers United States of America, April 14, 2016
Very Good
6
I will be back
Report this review
Panupan V. Families with young children Thailand, April 10, 2016
Old but still run
5
Good old hotel, big room, nice facilities, great location in the heart of the strip.
Report this review
Chwan C. Groups Australia, March 27, 2016
Great choice of hotel in the best location for a g
5.7
Look no further!
Report this review
Dale B. Families with older children Zambia, March 23, 2016
No
5.3
I was happy with my stay. The casino had a good atmosphere. The cocktail waitresses were prompt and friendly
Report this review
Steven T. Couples United States of America, March 13, 2016
bad
3
Very expensive... payed online total and still had to pay there extra cash
Report this review
Tianjun M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 9, 2016
Good

room size, good location, cleanliness
9.7
Report this review
Cheng Z. Couples China, March 8, 2016
not worth for its price
4.3
bathtube not clean no buffet in the casino jubilee canceled
Report this review
1 - 10 of 326 reviews Next page
Bally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Jubilee TheaterBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Tequila TaqueriaBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Grand BazaarBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Grand BazaarBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Grand BazaarBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Grand BazaarBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Grand BazaarBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Blu PoolBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SpaBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SpaBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Indigo Room 2 Queen BedsBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BallroomBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Buca CafeBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BLT SteakBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The BookBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Floor Plans


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03