Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bally's Las Vegas Hotel & Casino

3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 81 reviews

324 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
Business travelers (81)
Sort by:
Thomas S. Business travelers United States of America, April 14, 2016
Very Good
6
I will be back
Report this review
Nobuaki T. Business travelers Japan, January 9, 2016
Price too high for the service.

Roomy, quiet, and simple.
7
Report this review
Yavuz Y. Business travelers United States of America, November 12, 2015
Comfortable stay

Location, cleanliness and value for the money
7.7
I will stay again. but this 29 dollars daily resort fee, it is too much
Report this review
Yavuz Y. Business travelers United States of America, November 11, 2015
Pleasant

Worth the money
8
Pleasant. it was good
Report this review
Kevin C. Business travelers Taiwan, October 9, 2015
good

location, comfortable,
6.7
Report this review
Paul C. Business travelers New Zealand, August 10, 2015
Nice hotel on the strip

location, location, location
6.7
Nice location of the hotel, the upgraded (new) rooms are nice, but i felt the price was rather steep. Management were very accommodating when my Agoda booking was OVERBOOKED and my room was not available. Although they asked for $100 extra per night for the room i had booked, i just complained until this was decreased to almost nothing.. End of the day was a good trip :)
Report this review
Datuk I. Business travelers Indonesia, August 5, 2015
short stay

location
7.7
check in at around 5pm,,long que,staff not so friendly
Report this review
Kuangying Y. Business travelers Singapore, March 28, 2015
Excellent hotel value for money

Location, service, cleaniness
7.7
Report this review
Kian W. Business travelers Singapore, March 19, 2015
Functional, but could do with a re-vamp

Locatio [convention], room size, can't think of a third one
8
Functional for a business traveler. Big room. Convenient for attending convention. Otherwise, a middle tier Vegas hotel. Not a big fan of the resort fee model of charging.
Report this review
Christian G. Business travelers Philippines, February 16, 2015
busy times and they dont care

location, view, food
4
its a nice hotel, i don't know if its because of the peak season , i been to a lower star hotels and their services is way better, the front desk never smile even if you smile for them its like you owe them staying to their hotel, the housekeeping was the worse, they merely clean the room and when you call them for services they will not give you anything saying get your stuff outside, oh and there's a club outside that will make you stay up all night being too loud, good luck having a good night sleep at this hotel. ok i know but this is just for improvement, hopefully this comment will help.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 442 reviews Next page
Bally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Jubilee TheaterBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Tequila TaqueriaBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Grand BazaarBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Grand BazaarBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Grand BazaarBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Grand BazaarBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Grand BazaarBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Blu PoolBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SpaBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SpaBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Indigo Room 2 Queen BedsBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BallroomBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Buca CafeBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BLT SteakBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The BookBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Floor Plans


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07