or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bally's Las Vegas Hotel & Casino

3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Bally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Bally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Bally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Bally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Bally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Bally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Bally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Shops Bally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Bally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Business Center Bally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Bally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Bally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Bally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Bally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Bally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hot Tub
Bally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hot Tub Bally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Bally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Bally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Bally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Bally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Bally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Bally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Bally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Bally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Bally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 2814
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with older children (15)
Sort by:
Donald A. Families with older children United States of America, July 3, 2014
Overnight on way home from California.

Space in room, quietness in room, temperature control in room.
7
Fine.
Eugenia C. Families with older children United States of America, May 3, 2014
I had friends wisiting from Russian

room was just big for 3 persons
6.7
Stay was ok, room was big but I had to pay additional fee for upgrade. It had good view but it was very noise. I was surprised that windows and wall didn't have good isolation to keep all noises out. We had to indure music and screams until 2-3 am for all 3 night's we stayed.
Poo S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 3, 2013
Disappointment, mislead, will not recommend.

Location
4.3
Free Internet Access was not available, although it was advertised & confirmed during check-in. During check-in, I was told F&B Credit can be used at all F&B outlet. Upon check-out, I was denied the F&B Credit & was told F&B Credit was only valid for certain F&B outlet. However the staff was kind enough to tell me which particular outlet I can utilise the F&B Credit & gave me 1 hour to come back to check-out. I rush over to the outlet to buy some F&B & return to check-out & was told by a different staff that this outlet does not qualify for the F&B Credit. I protested & demanded to see the staff that attend to me earlier and after much hue & cry, I was given the F&B Credit. It gives me the impression it is their attempt to get the guest to agree to forgo the F&B Credit. Well, what can you expect from Casino Operators.
Ioana O. Families with older children Canada, September 22, 2013
Great service

We got a room in the newly renovated south tower. Rge room was spacious confortable and clean.
9.7
We had a wonderful time there. I would recommend this hotel to all my friends and family.
Jae R. Families with older children United States of America, September 20, 2013
so so

great location on the strip, not long distance to parking, near to other hotels
5.7
It was OK. But hard to find the fitness center--even the people working there did not know. The internet service was poor. The ince machine was out of order. The stand in the room was not turned on.
Corrie B. Families with older children United States of America, April 2, 2013
Quick stay in Las Vegas

Good location, clean rooms
9.7
Mathew B. Families with older children Singapore, December 27, 2012
Hotel with reasonable price and great locations

The room that i book was big. A lot of walking space and great view
7.3
The family had a great time staying at the hotel. The locations was accessible and generally the staff was friendly and helpful. However, the sandwich shop at the south wing was expensive and the hotdog sandwich sold can be improve by ensuring the roll was heated to soften the roll. The cashier can be more friendly and helpful especially if the guests includes visitors from all countries.
Cynthia H. Families with older children Indonesia, August 31, 2011
Good Bargain

Great location at the heart of the Strip, offering great value
7.3
Each of the room is very spacious. Very much comfortable in comparison to the value. Not much to offer if you are travelling with kids. But the loction of this hotel is superb and it is directly connected with the Paris hotel.
Zarina B. Families with older children Dominican Republic, August 13, 2009
Buen Viaje

el facil acceso al street y los hoteles vecinos como El Paris y el Bellagio, ademas de su bonita estructura
10
Tuve una maravillosa experiencia desde el momento en que reserve en el Hotel Ballys a travez de Agoda, ya que me hicieron una muy buena oferta en este maravilloso hotel el cual se encuentra en una zona centrica de la street donde el acceso a la misma asi como al Hotel Paris, como al Bellagio y al Cesar Palace, su preciosa estructura y modernos diseños dejaron una imagen y experiencia inolvidable y agradable a mi estadia en Las Vegas, ademas de la atencion de los empleados asi como de las camareras que tan amablemete asiten a sus huespedes, las facilidades para comer son muy buenas ya que nos ofertan tanto comida economica como para las personas con un gusto mas exigente.
Hotel Feature Tip: esta centrico a centro comercial, vida nocturna, restaurantes, acceso al monorriel, parada de autobus, etc.
Andreas B. Families with older children Germany, August 9, 2013
angenehm

Zimmer, Parkplatz, Nähe zum Strip
7
Zusätzliche Resortpauschle war zu bezahlen iHv USD 20, ansonsten entsprach das Hotel den Erwartungen

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ShopsBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Business CenterBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hot TubBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hot TubBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Coffee Shop/CafeBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SpaBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SpaBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SurroundingsBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Jubilee TheaterBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - PoolBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B04