or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bally's Las Vegas Hotel & Casino

3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Bally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Bally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Bally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Bally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Bally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Bally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Bally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Shops Bally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Bally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Business Center Bally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Bally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Bally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Bally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Bally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Bally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hot Tub
Bally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hot Tub Bally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Bally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Bally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Bally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Bally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Bally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Bally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Bally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Bally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Bally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 2814
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
317 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (317)
Sort by:
Lee C. Couples Australia, October 18, 2014
Great location!

Location, Easy access to other major casinos and good Entertainment Shows
7.3
We enjoyed our stay, however we were disappointed that there was no Fridge, Breakfast in the mornings were difficult because there were large queues and WiFi was not free. Positives were the location and the Entertainment shows they put on.
Eugene S. Families with young children Singapore, October 15, 2014
hidden charges

nothing is good.
6
There is a hidden charges even if you do not use the wifi. The hotel will still ask you to pay.
Xiaoqing L. Couples Singapore, October 10, 2014
Convenient location

location. food. cost.
7.7
Good stay with food options readily available.
Adam R. Groups United Kingdom, October 7, 2014
Got to be better elsewhere...

Location.
5.7
Huge resort fee... for wifi and the pool? Which would be included any where else. No breakfast. Long queues to check in or speak to staff. Concierge did not find anything for us to do that we had not already found cheaper ourselves. Drinks ladies in the casino slow and rude. Next time, I'm doing what my friend did - stay at Wild West Days Inn (no extra cost for good wifi, pool, laundry, breakfast) and save a fortune.
Karen C. Couples United States of America, October 3, 2014
a well needed vacation

spacious room, the beautiful view, the kindness of staff
9.3
What a lovely stay at Bally's. Stayed in the Jubilee Tower with a spacious room and beautiful view of the Eiffel towel.. The pool was great and relaxing each day. The staff was always kind and helpful. I would definitely be staying here again.
Nick S. Couples United States of America, October 2, 2014
Good location on Las Vegas strip.

Location! The room was HUGE. Housekeeping did an excellent job.
9
We really enjoyed our stay at Bally's. Parking was easy. The room was very large for 2 queen beds. We chose Bally's because of its central location on the Las Vegas strip. It would be nice if WiFi was not a charged feature.
Teo Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 2, 2014
Las vegas

near casino, night view, comfort
8
Cathy C. Couples Canada, October 2, 2014
Area of hotel was excellent

Staff friendly
8.7
Steven K. Couples United States of America, September 30, 2014
Wasn't as nice as expected

Center of strip
6
Had some troubles and they didn't seem to care. One was the smell of something burning in our room after we return from a day out. Called front desk, said they would send someone up and no one ever came. We unplugged everything but we didn't have anything of ours plugged in. We checked out the next day but had troubles sleeping that last night. Front desk didn't do a thing about it. They had to cancel the card.
Tong T. Couples United States of America, September 30, 2014
Great stay at Ballys

Location, Price for it's money, Nice rooms
9.3
We decided to stay at Ballys for the first time, and we loved it. The room was clean and roomy. The hotel was at a great location on the strip. Staff were nice and friendly. Got to check in really fast, even with a long line. We both loved our stay at Ballys.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ShopsBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Business CenterBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hot TubBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hot TubBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Coffee Shop/CafeBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SpaBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SpaBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SurroundingsBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Jubilee TheaterBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - PoolBally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B05