My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel

172 Sukhumvit, Soi 20 Sukhumvit Rd. Klong Toey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bally's Studio Suites Hotel

Bally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Studio Twin Room Bally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Studio Room Bally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Room Bally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Room Bally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Bally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suites Bally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - One bed room Bally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Bally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Bally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Bally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Bally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Bally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Bally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Bally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Bally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Bally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2077 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2077)
Sort by:
Paul P. Couples Thailand, July 17, 2012
lovely hotel and great service

service, facility and security
8.3
overall i was happy with everything. staff was very helpful and hospitality and greetful. i will definately come back again which i have. one suggestion is that maybe should upgrade some of the furniture or amenities in the bathroom.
Hotel Feature Tip: close to all your shopping and restaurants and most important mode of transportation
Brian P. Couples Australia, July 15, 2012
Qiuet hotel, good location.

Fantastic prices.
9
fantastic hotel in soi 20 off soi 22 sukhumvit, in a great location quite and peaceful but still in walking distance to everything that soi 22 has to offer.if you dont want to walk they have a in house tuk tuk to drop you off at your required place. have stayed here 2 times before but this is 1st time we have stayed in deluxe suite and is worth the extra few dollars. great size rooms and very very comfortable.large bathroom, small kitchenette, microwave and small stove. large flat screen tv and dvd player. very comfortable. fantastic staff and very helpful with all your needs. had small problem when we orderd room service food with them not getting order correct but fixed with no problems and very apologetic. would reccomend to all types of travelers, solo couples and small families. great prices on internet and will be staying here again in the near future.
Gregory S. Couples New Zealand, July 10, 2012
above expectations, exceptional value for money

modern, friendly staff, superb room service food at really good price, good pool, good security.
9
we had the one bedroom suite (with a separte lounge). it was very modern and clean- beyond our expectation for the price we paid! this affordable hotel gave us a awesome stress free holiday. the doorman would greet us with a salut and clicking of the heels with a genuine smile. all the staff were very humble and honest. awesome room service food at a great price. roof top pool was a refreshing oasis out of the hustle and bustle, being at the end of soi 20 made for a real quiet setting, but the tuk tuk service to the bts made the city very accessable. completely satisfied with this hotel and would definitely go again when visiting thailand and recommend. one thing that could have been better was having better/working condition wifi in our room.
Anthony S. Solo travelers Australia, July 8, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great Location
8
Great service from top to bottom, good location for all your requirements
Jennefer H. Solo travelers Australia, July 6, 2012
Dissapointing

none
3
worst room, yes on special it was cheap but it was dingy the toilet got blocked and I was told not use toilet paper in toilet, asking where one should put the soiled paper I was shown a rattan basket with no lid, when I took of the cover of a pillow I saw a sweat stained pillow - I moved into another hotel which was so much better for not much more money.
Marinne S. Couples Singapore, July 4, 2012
Simple budget hotel located near BTS

Location, staff and price
7.3
Changhun S. Groups South Korea, June 28, 2012
Comfortable hotel

Locaition, Kind Staff, clean room
8
I usually stay at this hotel when I visit Bangkok. This hotel has some unique selling points like belows, 1) good location: very near from BTS station(Asok), take 7-8 min by walk. you can take motobike taxi with 20baht. 2) good value for moneyt: swimming pool, gym, free wifi free tuk-tuk services 3) silence: I could sleep without any trouble by noise. 4) kind staff
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you have to say "go to Sukumwit soi 20" to taxi or tuk-tuk driver.
Inawati N. Families with young children Indonesia, June 26, 2012
a nice n comfortable hotel

delicious breakfast, strategic location n easy to go anywhere
8
I and my big family (11 peoples) stay at sukhumvit bally studio hotel on 22-26 june 2012, and we satisfied with the service of this hotel. Rgds, ina
Tommi W. Couples Finland, June 24, 2012
Good location but modest room

Location, doorman made us smile every time
4.7
I believe this room has two buildings and probably the newer building have decent rooms, but our Superior room in the older building had a lot of faults. First I didn't mind about all the small things, but after continuing problems with hot water I felt disappointed. Here is list of all the problems what I noticed: - stains in curtains, looked like poo - stains in armchairs - dirty sheets - problems with hot water. We had to call to reception 3 times during 6 nights stay. They send janitor who fixed some electric wiring in water heater (Water heater cover was dangerously broken, so you can see all the wires under the sink) - broken water heater cover can be really dangerous for small children (and adults too). Water heater is located under the sink. Electricity + water = catastrophe - ants in the kitchenette We also had something posivite experience. The reception staff gave us free breakfast for every morning, even our booking didn't have breakfast included. The best thing in this hotel is their doorman. He salutes and opens door to every customer and really makes you to smile.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask to see the room before checking in
Mark C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 20, 2012
good location big room

staff very helpfull and location
8
it was a plesant stay at the hotel helpfull staff and a great location
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: go to the snake farm its great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokBally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Studio Twin RoomBally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Studio RoomBally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin RoomBally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin RoomBally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomBally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe SuitesBally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - One bed roomBally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesBally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05