or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel

172 Sukhumvit, Soi 20 Sukhumvit Rd. Klong Toey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bally's Studio Suites Hotel
Bally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Bally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Studio Twin Room Bally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Studio Room Bally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Room Bally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Room Bally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Bally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suites Bally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Bally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Bally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Bally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Bally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Bally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Bally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Bally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Bally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Bally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2209 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2209)
Sort by:
Vivianne K. Couples Australia, February 9, 2012
Great place to stay with helpful and lovely staff.

Great location, Pleasant and helpful staff. Good size room which was very clean and good amenities.
9.7
this was my first trip to bangkok and was not quite sure what to expect. we were greeted by friendly staff who offered assistance in every way to make our trip enjoyable. balley's location was great and in walking distance to most places we wanted to go and if we could not walk there was always a taxi at hand or the infamous tuk tuks. the sky train was also situated close by. i think if we were to travel to bangkok again we would definitely stay at balley's again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Floating markets and River barge tours were excellent.
Razvan S. Groups Romania, February 9, 2012
nice hotel

pool
7.7
plus: - nice hotel, modern, big room with everything inside - pool at level 5 if i remember with a nice view and a gym -you can bring a guest if u booked for 2 people the room - the stuff was ok - always you will see a taxi in front of the hotel, the price is 50 baht forthe first km, always ask to put the meter on - soy cowboy is about 15 min walk - nana about 30 min walk so about 2 km - u can take the skytrain to go to the shopping malls and back, this is on suhkumvit road couple of minutes from the hotel minus - it wasn t that easy to find since isn t on a main road
Travel tip: if u take a taxi from walk to suhkumvit road towards the hotel it is easy. if u take it from just in front of nana the taxi will go a much longer way i think because of some one way system
David N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 8, 2012
Great hotel with good staff

large rooms and a swimming pool
9.3
this is a we4ll run good hotel with a well organised and friendly staff, {tip the door guy for a sharp salute coming and going!].the swimming pool is small but clean and usually quiet . this hotel has a fitness room and 24 hr service a great buffet breakfast only two things always booked out and a long way from the main road !! enjoy
James K. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 6, 2012
fantasic

clean and modren
9.7
great hotel , so clean and friendly . love it will stay again
Ronald B. Couples United Kingdom, February 6, 2012
friendley clean hotel

Good value , Good size rooms
7.3
i received a free upgrade to an even better room. very satisfied. good service from all all staff, free computer access in lobby and free wifi in room.
Restaurant Tip: Try eating off the street. Some remarkably good food here and there
Thomas G. Couples Switzerland, February 3, 2012
Good located hotel

Good value, nice staff
9
the hotel is in the end of sukhumit soi 20 located (around the corner). to the next bts skytrain or mrt station it is a 10 min. walk. the staff is very nice and the breakfast was good. the rooms are big and clean. i can recommend that hotel.
Thomas G. Couples Switzerland, February 3, 2012
Good located hotel

Location, Value, Staff
9
the hotel is in the end of sukhumit soi 20 located (around the corner). to the next bts skytrain or mrt station it is a 10 min. walk. the staff is very nice and the breakfast was good. the rooms are big and clean. i can recommend that hotel.
Thomas G. Couples Switzerland, February 3, 2012
Good located hotel

Location, Value, Staff
9
The Hotel is in the end of Sukhumit Soi 20 located (around the corner). To the next BTS Skytrain or MRT station it is a 10 min. walk. The Staff is very nice and the breakfast was good. The rooms are big and clean. I can recommend that Hotel.
Daaneyal K. Solo travelers Australia, February 3, 2012
SOI 20 secret

Spacious Rooms, Pool and Gym facility Front desk staff speak english well
7.3
i stayed at Bally's for over a week and overall I was happy with the stay. There were a few hickups thouhg. The room I was in wasa corner room on the other side to the lifts and there was no Wifi connection while lying on the bed. I had to Lay down on one corner of the bed closest to the door for wifi reception. The shower was leaking and would splatter every where while showering and the sink got blocked up at one stage but the front desk staff sent somone up to fix that straight away. Good laundery facilities as well. Cheap and efficient.
Shopping Tip: Not a far walk from Terminal 21, a shopping mall or Asok BTS skytrain.
David M. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 3, 2012
lovely, well run hotel

easy parking, convenient location fair priced rooms for standard of hotel
9
Excellent as always. clean rooms. friendly staff with good cafeteria. no noise small adequate pool. very nice and fairly priced. i would recommend this place to business and family travellers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokBally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Studio Twin RoomBally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Studio RoomBally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin RoomBally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin RoomBally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomBally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe SuitesBally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - One BedroomBally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesBally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Bally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02