Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baltic Hotel Imperial

Nunne 14, Tallinn Old Town, Tallinn, Estonia (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Tallinn Old Town Number of Rooms: 32

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
32 reviews

13 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (32)
Sort by:
Jaano R. Business travelers Estonia, September 18, 2015
Good value for the money in the Old Town

locations, rooms, atmosphere
Report this review
Boris T. Business travelers Israel, April 30, 2015
Excellent hotel for a reasonable price

Clearness nice breakfast kind staff
Report this review
Zilvinas Z. Business travelers Lithuania, February 19, 2014

Quiet surrounding, in Old city, good price.
Report this review
Ingeborg W. Couples United Kingdom, December 16, 2013
We had a lovely weekend

1) location, 2) value for money, 3) nice atmosphere
We were completely satisfied and have no complaints at all
Report this review
Bengt-Olof B. Groups Sweden, September 5, 2013
Nice Hotell near the old town

Near the old town, good rooms and a friendly personal
Report this review
Wolfgang R. Couples Germany, December 28, 2012
Very nice hotel in the old town.. Best location!

This hotel is perfectly located in the old town, clean rooms and best service!
We had a very nice stay for the Christmas days! Super hotel and even better location!
Report this review
Tatsuya U. Solo travelers Japan, November 6, 2012
Good hotel with top level breakfast.

This hotel is the hotel I will visit again.
I enjoyed its good value of breakfast, location, interior decoration and facilities. Attached restaurant has a cozy atmosphere to the detail. I do not think there are many hotels as well as this hotel at this value price.
Report this review
Jani H. Solo travelers Finland, March 4, 2012
Comfy little hotel.

Quiet location, located slightly away from all the noise.
hotel is quite easy to find. it felt like all roads lead to the entrance. in the room i noticed the total quietness. my room was located in the east side on a quiet street. one of the room walls was also thick medieval brick wall, which certainly keeps the noise out. clean room, bathroom with a very hot floor (almost burning, but i liked it in the winter). breakfast was typical, seen in most of the hotels i visit.
Hotel Feature Tip: Pick a high floor from Väike-Kloostri-side.
Report this review
Frank R. Solo travelers Germany, September 2, 2011
A very wonderful and cosy place !

very close to the old town, about 5 min. walk to the town hall square
It is really a nice place with friendly people. Nice pub inside and a restaurant. 200 m from the train station (Airport Bus Stop + 2 tram lines - a few trolley bus routes and many other buses). A much nicer place than the big hotels outside old town. I will stay there again next time I am in Tallinn.
Report this review
Janne L. Couples Finland, May 7, 2011
Nice hotel and good breakfast

Location, breakfast
this hotel is located inside the old town. very comfortable with clean rooms, nice architecture and helpfull staff. the breakfast was very good. i have heard that both of them are also very nice. maybe next time.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 13 reviews

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.