Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa

2 Soi Prabaramee 7, Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Reception Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Interior Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room
Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Executive Room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Executive Room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Executive Room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Quad Room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Quad Room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest Room - Interior Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Spa Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Interior Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Tour Desk
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
433 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (433)
Sort by:
Fransiska C. Families with older children Indonesia, June 7, 2013
Friendly Staff, spacious room, and delicious food

Friendly Staff, spacious room, and delicious food
8.7
Kevin A. Couples Australia, June 6, 2013
Dissapointing mainly due to the poor staff

Location - Presentation - Pool
5.3
We were very disappointed to find that our rooms were not cleaned at all on some days and on others only slightly. When returning from shopping outings we would enquire as to why only to be told that the sole cleaner of the rooms didn't have enough time to complete all the rooms on his shift and that nothing could be done about it until the next day. The staff behaved as if was a joke and just laughed in your face. We had booked to return from the mainland and stay a further week but cancelled due to their behavior We did finally get our rooms cleaned but with no clean sheets or bathroom refreshed. This is not the hotel to go to if you want to experience the Thai culture and hospitality
Linda L. Couples United States of America, June 3, 2013
Don't go here!

Nothing to like here!
2
This hotel is not as depicted. We took one look at the room, took some pics for Agoda and left. They offered to upgrade us to an executive room, which was just a bad. Dirty room, stains on bed, bathroom moldy, toilet not working, tap water was yellow, door didn't lock properly and the hotel is located in an area that did not feel safe to us. For such a cheap rate we thought we'd try it- not worth it- ruined our entire day trying to find somewhere else to stay. Agoda refunded most of what we paid, but hotel charged us one night stay. Patong beach is a lovely area, bustling with activity and nightlife. Awesome place to visit- just not at this hotel.
Pattama S. Couples Thailand, June 3, 2013
water is problem

no
4
no it poor swimming pool is big and fair
Tofan L. Groups Indonesia, May 31, 2013
awsome hotel

clean, friendly & cheap rate
9
Ziqing Z. Couples China, May 29, 2013
Very enjoyable stay at an affordable price

Close to beach and big room and great pool
7.7
Connie N. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 29, 2013
Super value for money

attentive and helpful staff, good depth adult swimming pool & good speed free internet
8
My stay was quite pleasant. I was a solo traveller and it was my first time in Phuket. The staff were very attentive and helpful. They also speak good english, in Thai standard. It was the only place which didn't rip me off. The hotel was super value for money.
Helena V. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 25, 2013
very close to beach

location near beach, large room, suitable for kids and family swiming pool
7.7
its nice stayed at bamboo..they have shuttle bus if you want to go to the city / mall. and you just need walk around 500 meter, to reach the beach. its quiet easy to reach by taxy or travel car. they have big room and big bath room, which really worth it with the price you paid.
Kristiina K. Solo travelers Estonia, May 23, 2013
Quiet place to stay and relax on pool side

Pool, balcony and transfer to Patong beach
6.7
Prabhu N. Solo travelers India, May 20, 2013
Nice calm location, best value for money

Value for money, Peaceful Location, Attentive Staffs
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa PhuketBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestaurantBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - ReceptionBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - InteriorBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - BathroomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - BathroomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Executive RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Executive RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Executive RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Quad RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Quad RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest Room - InteriorBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestaurantBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestaurantBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - InteriorBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Tour DeskBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - ExecutiveBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - ExecutiveBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - QuadBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - QuadBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe with BreakfastBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe with BreakfastBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe with BreakfastBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04