Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa

2 Soi Prabaramee 7, Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Executive Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Quad Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Quad Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest Room
Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Interior Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Interior Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 508 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (508)
Sort by:
Derya S. Groups Turkey, July 14, 2015
Thé worst place ever
2
Thé staff was so rude and their english is so bad. Thé pillows and Thé bed Smell so bad. Thé water comes from tap was dirty. Thé cattle was stained. Thé rooms were so dirty. Wè broke a water bottle. Théy charged us 150 bath. Everyone was complaining about Thé rooms. İt was like nightmare. If you read my review, Skip this hotel, find another one.
Report this review
Catherine D. Groups Australia, July 7, 2015
What a place!!

it was near 7/11.
2.3
Was a horrible stay as my partner and I got sick 2 days before we had to leave for Bangkok. The food was terrible. My partner wanted the sheets changed on the bed and they said no but they could move us to another room we didn't end up moving. The pool wasn't clean and the customer service was poor. The food wasn't hot. And they had Cats walk along the table and they look like they didn't even care about it. Not staying here ever again!
Report this review
Goeran L. Families with older children Sweden, June 28, 2015
x

x
7.7
x
Report this review
Awin R. Couples Malaysia, June 24, 2015
Value for money

Pool, helpful staff, comfy bed
6.3
Overall, it was a good experience for my husband and I. Though we actually changed our room twice, as we didn't get the room that we wanted (queen bed + overlooking pool), the staff were helpful enough trying to accommodate to our needs & desires. FYI, try your very best to avoid the room on ground floor as your bathroom tends to have stinky smell, which I suspect from the sewage outside behind the block (not sure though). Pros - Nice pool, friendly staff, near to a row of Muslim halal stalls (operate from evening - late) which offer great street food by the beach, calm & serene location as it's not in the centre of Patong. Cons - Expect old interiors, breakfast doesn't look appealing, quite a distance from the night life so you might wanna consider renting a motorbike.
Report this review
Jarima B. Families with young children Malaysia, June 22, 2015
Staff Performance

location
5.3
very bad ,i will not recommend this hotel to friend,due to my booking was 2 king bed but i get ,1 king and 2 single bed.I was so confused and ask the reception.But the reception still insist give me the 2 single bed.I am very dissapointed with the service.My honeymmon mood change to not so happy.Because not comfortable with the single bed.
Report this review
Ginn H. Families with young children Singapore, June 14, 2015
Normal

Cheap price, location good,staff nice
6.7
Toilet smelly, have to service or do something. chair and door need maintenance.
Report this review
Steven M. Solo travelers Australia, June 11, 2015
My Stay at Bamboo Beach Hotel

Location, friendly staff, chilled atmosphere
10
Report this review
Dan D. Solo travelers China, June 9, 2015
would love to stay this hotel again next time

quiet,nice room,big pool
9
It was my last hotel stayed in Phuket,I like this hotel a lots,especially the balcony and the swimming pool,room was good quality as 3 star hotel,if you like quiet place,here is a good choice for you,15-20 mins by walk to Patong beach(end of the beach),there less people and water much more clean,very good servise,they cleaned the room every day.Only one bad thing was about the bathroom,design was not logically.But I like this place very much,would love to come back again!
Report this review
Taqril T. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2015
Good, nice, near beach

Good, nice, near beach.. muslim food
4.7
Good, nice, near beach
Report this review
Bathini S. Solo travelers India, May 31, 2015
Peaceful stay.

Peaceful / Old/ Economical..
6.3
Overall it was nice experience staying in Bamboo Beach. Staff can improve on communicating but they were polite, breakfast was fine.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa PhuketBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - ExecutiveBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - QuadBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - QuadBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - InteriorBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - InteriorBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - ReceptionBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01