Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa

2 Soi Prabaramee 7, Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Executive Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Quad Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Quad Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest Room
Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Interior Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Interior Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

from 201 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.2
Couples (201)
Sort by:
Awin R. Couples Malaysia, June 24, 2015
Value for money

Pool, helpful staff, comfy bed
6.3
Overall, it was a good experience for my husband and I. Though we actually changed our room twice, as we didn't get the room that we wanted (queen bed + overlooking pool), the staff were helpful enough trying to accommodate to our needs & desires. FYI, try your very best to avoid the room on ground floor as your bathroom tends to have stinky smell, which I suspect from the sewage outside behind the block (not sure though). Pros - Nice pool, friendly staff, near to a row of Muslim halal stalls (operate from evening - late) which offer great street food by the beach, calm & serene location as it's not in the centre of Patong. Cons - Expect old interiors, breakfast doesn't look appealing, quite a distance from the night life so you might wanna consider renting a motorbike.
Report this review
Joe G. Couples United Kingdom, May 29, 2015
Food poisoning

Pool
5.3
Good apart from 3 days food poisoning do not eat at the restraurant and when I complained they only gave me a bottle of water then charged me for it when I left!
Report this review
Nemanja K. Couples Australia, February 25, 2015
Horrible toilets!!!

Toilets need desperate reno!! Everything else is ok..
5.7
Everything was ok except the toilets!! If you are into sitting on the toilet while having a shower than this is your dream place, because the shower is pretty much above the toilet seat..
Report this review
Justin C. Couples Ireland, January 30, 2015
Rooms are old and need updating

Pool , staff
4.7
Ok but room rooms need updating shower was over toilet no lock on adjoining room matteress did not fit bed
Report this review
Micheal S. Couples Egypt, January 24, 2015
reception!!!

the pool,room service guy
4.7
There english was very bad,and they never welcome you with a smile like the rest of the hotels in thailand,there was ants in the room and we used bug spray from the first day,only the room service guy was very nice,and he was smiling all the time.but i dont recommend these hotel to anyone
Report this review
Azhar J. Couples Malaysia, December 12, 2014
Budget place to stay in Phuket

Good location, nearby 24-hour convenience store, easy to find food for Muslim & just 70 meters from the beach.
6
Very lazy housekeeping. Toilet bowl was very dirty & yellowish stain. Breakfast menu are same everyday. Other than that acceptable.
Report this review
Kai-Erik H. Couples Norway, November 28, 2014
run away
4.3
So loud noise from outside that couldnt sleep at all.
Report this review
Thongchai S. Couples Thailand, November 14, 2014
good location , good view

nice pool views you can see mountain behide
8
Report this review
Wongtawan A. Couples Thailand, September 7, 2014
low price

low price, near patong beach, good reception
6.7
it's ok, best for this price,but the running water was foul smell.
Report this review
Jatupol K. Couples Thailand, July 4, 2014
Good location and cheap

Good location, Cheap, Big room
8.3
The hotel located next to Pa Tong beach, good place for sight seeing. Room is big and clean. Room rate is quite cheap.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa PhuketBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - ExecutiveBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - QuadBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - QuadBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - InteriorBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - InteriorBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - ReceptionBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02