Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa

2 Soi Prabaramee 7, Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Executive Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Quad Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Quad Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest Room
Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Interior Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Interior Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

from 48 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.5
Families with young children (48)
Sort by:
Md. M. Families with young children Bangladesh, July 29, 2015
homely environment

location, outdoor seating area, rent-a-bike
7.3
it was so doubtable before arrival, but we were so pleased and quite feel homely environment during staying. the pool is looked cleaned and enjoyable with outdoor landscape area. the most memorable thing is to take rent-a-bike from there and drive whole Phuket. the overall location, staff, environment are good, but one of the main problem is their placement of toilet, it is not acceptable for guest. it can be manageable by adding exhaust to make ventilation. please keep it strong consideration.
Report this review
Jarima B. Families with young children Malaysia, June 22, 2015
Staff Performance

location
5.3
very bad ,i will not recommend this hotel to friend,due to my booking was 2 king bed but i get ,1 king and 2 single bed.I was so confused and ask the reception.But the reception still insist give me the 2 single bed.I am very dissapointed with the service.My honeymmon mood change to not so happy.Because not comfortable with the single bed.
Report this review
Ginn H. Families with young children Singapore, June 14, 2015
Normal

Cheap price, location good,staff nice
6.7
Toilet smelly, have to service or do something. chair and door need maintenance.
Report this review
Taqril T. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2015
Good, nice, near beach

Good, nice, near beach.. muslim food
4.7
Good, nice, near beach
Report this review
Mary E. Families with young children Philippines, April 24, 2015
for the price, this hotel is good value for money.

price, location, swimming pool
7.3
Overall, my son and I had a good stay in this hotel. The only negatives I have is that the driver of their shuttle service failed to pick us up from the beach twice. We were at the waiting area a lot earlier than the specified time.
Report this review
Kristopher M. Families with young children United States of America, January 1, 2015
Good hotel for the price

View, location, staff
7.3
Report this review
Ly T. Families with young children Falkland Islands, December 1, 2014
nice place

pool and staff. location
7
Report this review
Christian C. Families with young children Indonesia, June 23, 2014
Room was not well maintained, leakage everywhere

staff, location, pool
3.7
Report this review
Jun L. Families with young children Singapore, March 30, 2014
mosquito,noisy aircon,terrible staff,bad communica

sorry i didnt get any good thing with this hotel
3.7
It was actually a bad staying in the Bamboo Beach Hotel. Firstly the staffs of hotel asked us to give passports for photocopying. If we didnt agree to give,they didnt give us the keys of rooms. Secondly i booked a tour to PhiPhi island(not fr hotel)in advance. The tour driver cames early that morning and asked one staff to inform us. At that moment we family had breakfast in the hotel. That staff called wrong room and told driver that no customer booked the tour! So the driver left. We'd been waited for 30 mins at the hotel lobby and didnt see any bus to pick us for the tour. Then we contacted the agent and were informed that the drive came over already! We asked the staff what happened. He couldnt explain well due to his very very poor English. OMG! Finally we knew he informed wrong person. After waiting at hotel for 1 more hour and the driver came back! And the staff had no sorry word for us at all! Terrible service! Plus its food is not good and served very slowly. During waiting for food, i was biten heavily by mosquitos. I never never wanna stay this hotel again!
Report this review
Lai F. Families with young children Malaysia, February 6, 2014
The hotel was bad and need renovation

Swimming pool
3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa PhuketBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - ExecutiveBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - QuadBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - QuadBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - InteriorBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - InteriorBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - ReceptionBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02