Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa

2 Soi Prabaramee 7, Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Executive Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Quad Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Quad Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Quad room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Interior
Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Quad room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Quad room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Quad room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Quad room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Quad room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 38

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.4

based on
53 reviews

278 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.6
Families with young children (53)
Sort by:
Tommy W. Families with young children Sweden, December 1, 2015
"No have" hotel

Pool
4.3
Standard comment when ordering food was "no have". And the food they had wasn't particularly good. The hotel very much run-down, the only nice thing was the pool which I liked a lot. Service slow, had to continuously and repeatedly ask for my room the get cleaned. Although cheap is no good value for money, cannot recommend.
Report this review
Phyo T. Families with young children Myanmar, November 12, 2015
Not so bed

Save money
5.7
Average good
Report this review
Neil R. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 17, 2015
Reasonable accomodation at a good price

Locaton, friendliness of staff, nice swimming pool
8
The stay was fine, shame I was sick for 3 of my 4 days there.
Report this review
Md. M. Families with young children Bangladesh, July 29, 2015
well enough

best location, staff, services
8.7
it was really enjoyable time while we stayed there, ..... overall good.
Report this review
Md. M. Families with young children Bangladesh, July 29, 2015
homely environment

location, outdoor seating area, rent-a-bike
7.3
it was so doubtable before arrival, but we were so pleased and quite feel homely environment during staying. the pool is looked cleaned and enjoyable with outdoor landscape area. the most memorable thing is to take rent-a-bike from there and drive whole Phuket. the overall location, staff, environment are good, but one of the main problem is their placement of toilet, it is not acceptable for guest. it can be manageable by adding exhaust to make ventilation. please keep it strong consideration.
Report this review
Jarima B. Families with young children Malaysia, June 22, 2015
Staff Performance

location
5.3
very bad ,i will not recommend this hotel to friend,due to my booking was 2 king bed but i get ,1 king and 2 single bed.I was so confused and ask the reception.But the reception still insist give me the 2 single bed.I am very dissapointed with the service.My honeymmon mood change to not so happy.Because not comfortable with the single bed.
Report this review
Ginn H. Families with young children Singapore, June 14, 2015
Normal

Cheap price, location good,staff nice
6.7
Toilet smelly, have to service or do something. chair and door need maintenance.
Report this review
Taqril T. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2015
Good, nice, near beach

Good, nice, near beach.. muslim food
4.7
Good, nice, near beach
Report this review
Mary E. Families with young children Philippines, April 24, 2015
for the price, this hotel is good value for money.

price, location, swimming pool
7.3
Overall, my son and I had a good stay in this hotel. The only negatives I have is that the driver of their shuttle service failed to pick us up from the beach twice. We were at the waiting area a lot earlier than the specified time.
Report this review
Kristopher M. Families with young children United States of America, January 1, 2015
Good hotel for the price

View, location, staff
7.3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 551 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa PhuketBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - ExecutiveBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - QuadBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - QuadBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Quad room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - InteriorBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior roomBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Quad room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Quad room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Quad room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Quad room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Quad room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Quad room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Quad room Bamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - ReceptionBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyBamboo Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03