or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bamboo Heavenhome

76/160 soi natai, Rawai, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bamboo Heavenhome Phuket - Exterior Bamboo Heavenhome Phuket - Hotel Interior Bamboo Heavenhome Phuket - Swimming Pool Bamboo Heavenhome Phuket - Swimming Pool Bamboo Heavenhome Phuket - Suite Room Bamboo Heavenhome Phuket - Suite Room Bamboo Heavenhome Phuket - Entrance Bamboo Heavenhome Phuket - Guest Room Bamboo Heavenhome Phuket - Guest Room Bamboo Heavenhome Phuket - Exterior Bamboo Heavenhome Phuket - Exterior Bamboo Heavenhome Phuket - Exterior Bamboo Heavenhome Phuket - Guest Room Bamboo Heavenhome Phuket - Exterior Bamboo Heavenhome Phuket - Swimming Pool Bamboo Heavenhome Phuket - Guest Room
Bamboo Heavenhome Phuket - Guest Room Bamboo Heavenhome Phuket - Bathroom Bamboo Heavenhome Phuket - Front of Guest Room Bamboo Heavenhome Phuket - Front  of Guestroom Bamboo Heavenhome Phuket - Pool View Bamboo Heavenhome Phuket - Hotel Interior Bamboo Heavenhome Phuket - Hotel Interior Bamboo Heavenhome Phuket - Small Pool Bamboo Heavenhome Phuket - Guest Room Bamboo Heavenhome Phuket - Guest Room Bamboo Heavenhome Phuket - Guest Room Bamboo Heavenhome Phuket - Bathroom
Area: Rawai Number of Rooms: 5
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
27 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (27)
Sort by:
Nur J. Families with older children Singapore, December 6, 2014
very warm hospitality and homestay

relaxing, diff environment, awesome service
8
The owner, ismael, was really nice and helpful. He made our whole stay experience comfortable and homely. The facilities provided in the room was awesome! Theres microwave, bread toaster, coffee maker, electric kettle, etc. Definitely an awesome and laid bck stay in rawai. And a million thnks to ismael fr all his help:)
Nur J. Families with older children Singapore, December 5, 2014
A warm and comfortable homestay

service, in room amenities, comfortable
8
The owner, ismael is very helpful throughout our stay. He has made every effort and hlp to make our stay comfy and nice. Many thanks to ismael for ur help:)
Matt B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 20, 2014
Lovely place

Nice design, quiet
7.7
Was only here one night, and wished I'd had longer. Yes, a bit of a walk to the beach, nightlife, but a nice walk. If I were here longer, would just rent motorbike for the duration
Florian W. Couples Germany, November 18, 2014
Very nice place

1. very kind, polite and helpful stuff 2. clean and well-kept grounds 3. lovely bungalows
8
Was a very nice and comfortable stay. Very nice, helpful stuff with a thorough knowledge of the location and most of the rest of Thailand. We got valuable assistance in our trip planing. Recommendable accomodation! Don't forget mosquito repellent.
Sheila P. Couples Italy, August 18, 2014
Relaxing and special

quiet, relaxing and characteristic
7.7
The place was lovely, considering we stayed on rainy season we really enjoyed the room which was so particular, spacious,clean and very quiet . Would definetely recommend to anyone passing by Rawaii.
Mark P. Couples Poland, February 22, 2014
Unique eyperience in bamboo houses

comfy, nature around it, unique
9
The houses were lovely, and comfy too. If you don't like the bugs, frogs, and lizzards around you, go somewhere else.... but it is really worth to visit! Rawai is a quiet area, but there is a lot to see around (Big Buddha, Wat Chalong, Chalong Pier, Kata Beach, Nai Harn Beach....etc)... BUT YOU MUST HAVE A SCOOTER!
Charles G. Couples Australia, January 14, 2014
new experience - loved the relaxing atmosphere

Bamboo hut, big rooms, quality bathrooms
7.7
Terrific and will go again. would like to hire out all 5 huts for friends on one holiday. garden and pool added to ambience
Laura C. Couples Italy, January 2, 2014
relaxing and romantic

design, tranquility, nature
9.3
one of the most beautiful hotels in Rawai. The structure of bamboo and comfort of each bungalows is surprising. they Are clean and all have a small kitchen and the pool 'to step off the porch and it allows you to enjoy this paradise.
Angelika S. Solo travelers Germany, December 21, 2013
quiet stay in garden bungalows

quiet situation, good design, natural material, friendly and helpful owner
9
Kit T. Couples Malaysia, August 20, 2013
Wonderful stay

Nice design, Surrounding by nature , Sweet owner
7
Beyond my expectation,it was only 5 bungalow of this resort,very low density. All are made by bamboo and it was very relax and healing to stay in here. Room are clean and comfortable, you'll get are the basic needed in your room like: refrig, microwave, toaster, coffee maker, tableware, LCD tv, air-cond, water heater and free wifi connection. Very sweet,kind and helpful owner. He bring us to outside to rent a motorbike to easy us to explore phuket. The only bad thing for me is there have no breakfast provided,its only some bread,few slices of watermelon, 2 bottle of mineral water, 2 bottle of orange juice, two bottle of milk as so call breakfast. Its wasnt wrong, just if youre someone who importance and love breakfast like me, i suggest you prepare your own breakfast since their have microwave,toaster and coffee maker, or eat outside. But overall it was a very great relaxing stay, a close to nature escape. **This hotel was in Rawai,15 mins walking distance to the Rawai pier, easy access to Kata-Karon beaches,Nai Harn Beach, Ao Chalong and Kathu. Rent a motorbike,so you can explore these places and have fun.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bamboo Heavenhome PhuketBamboo Heavenhome Phuket - ExteriorBamboo Heavenhome Phuket - Hotel InteriorBamboo Heavenhome Phuket - Swimming PoolBamboo Heavenhome Phuket - Swimming PoolBamboo Heavenhome Phuket - Suite RoomBamboo Heavenhome Phuket - Suite RoomBamboo Heavenhome Phuket - EntranceBamboo Heavenhome Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Heavenhome Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Heavenhome Phuket - ExteriorBamboo Heavenhome Phuket - ExteriorBamboo Heavenhome Phuket - ExteriorBamboo Heavenhome Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Heavenhome Phuket - ExteriorBamboo Heavenhome Phuket - Swimming PoolBamboo Heavenhome Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Heavenhome Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Heavenhome Phuket - BathroomBamboo Heavenhome Phuket - Front of Guest RoomBamboo Heavenhome Phuket - Front  of GuestroomBamboo Heavenhome Phuket - Pool ViewBamboo Heavenhome Phuket - Hotel InteriorBamboo Heavenhome Phuket - Hotel InteriorBamboo Heavenhome Phuket - Small PoolBamboo Heavenhome Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Heavenhome Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Heavenhome Phuket - Guest RoomBamboo Heavenhome Phuket - BathroomBamboo Heavenhome Phuket - BathroomBamboo Heavenhome Phuket - ExteriorBamboo Heavenhome Phuket - ExteriorBamboo Heavenhome Phuket - Swimming PoolBamboo Heavenhome Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B05