Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 419 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 419 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Sandra N. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Disappointed and would not return
Location
Disappointed in what the hotel turned out be. Wifi was not useable, which was one of the reasons I booked with the hotel. Staff unfortunately barely speaks english (reception desk & restaurant) and are not trained well. No management avaiable or existing. The room itself was clean, spacious and nice, though I was put on the ground floor with the view being the back side of another hotel, where the delivery entrance was. Which resulted in me having the keep my blinds closed the during the times I was in my room. Originally I was planning on staying for a min of a week and only stayed for 2 nights.
Reviewed November 20, 2015

KAMILLE K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Too underated
The room was lovely, the staffs were super friendly and accomodating, and the location was just right
We loved the place, staff were super friendly and helpful, the location was just nice. The food was nice, the room was comfortable and cozy. Would definitely recommend this place to friends who would visit Phuket. ❤️
Reviewed October 17, 2015

Michael O. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Value in good location
Location, price, bed
Overall not too bad. Hotel had no elevator so is a pain to have to walk up stairs after a long day out in the heat. Staff are of course available to assist with luggage. Location is great, less than 5 minutes to the beach and has a variety of dining options nearby. Staff are friendly, pool is a little on the small side but great for a quick dip. Didn't try the restaurant but it seemed quite busy most nights and I heard good things. Having a Mac Mini computer in our room hooked up to the TV was an interesting touch.
Reviewed October 07, 2015

Xianghua(Joyce) H. from China
Groups
Stayed one night in September 2015
Position best
Position, position,position Great!
Good
Reviewed September 08, 2015

Damien H. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
Worth staying in for budget accommodation
Courteous staff who where efficient and professional great position with clean rooms and comfortable beds
Reviewed August 21, 2015

Sutendy W. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Good Location, Friendly Staff
Location close to beach, many restaurant around, Friendly Staff
We stayed for 3 nights in this hotel, As this is a budget hotel, so don t expect to much for breakfast they give the same everyday. The location is close to beach and many restaurants around. The hotel don t have elevator so don,t choose the high floor. All the Staff are very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed July 30, 2015

Dong H. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Superior life
The amenities, cleanliness and location
Reviewed July 29, 2015

Tan L. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Good location but breakfast is limited
location
Room not clean and look old but they have a good entertainment. Breakfast is limited.
Reviewed July 28, 2015

najla S. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good Location with Fantastic restaurants around
Location, value for money, NO Elevator
We enjoyed staying there but there is no elevator in the hotel therefore I recommend to stay at max in level 3 (total 5 story) otherwise you need to climb up the stairs.
Reviewed July 25, 2015

Tse I. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
Standard
convenient, budget, close to the beach
The hotel is standard, value for money, close to the karon beach. However, the setting is old, the water was unstable, the water from the tab keep getting hot and cold, which was broken. Not preferred to recommend.
Reviewed July 03, 2015