Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bamboo White House at Nimman 13

24/4 Nimmanheamin Road, Soi 13 T.Suthep A.Muang, Nimmanhemin, Chiang Mai, Thailand 52000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bamboo Guesthouse
Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Single Room Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Single Room Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Superior Room Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Guest Room Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Guest Room Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Guest Room Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Guest Room Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Guest Room Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Single Room Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Guest Room Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Guest Room Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Balcony/Terrace Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Balcony/Terrace Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Deluxe King Bed Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Breakfast Area Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Reception
Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Lobby Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Lobby Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Lobby Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Lobby Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Lobby Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Lobby Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Lobby Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Entrance Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Entrance Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Exterior Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Exterior Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Exterior
Area: Nimmanhemin Number of Rooms: 7
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
157 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (157)
Sort by:
Bai G. Business travelers China, October 28, 2012
Great place except a little noisy

big space
8.7
i really liked the hotel , around the hotel there are lots of bars, which make it a little bit noisy, but the hotel is new and clean, the owner is nice.
Muhtar N. Solo travelers United States of America, October 24, 2012
My Favorite Place in Thailand

Modern Style, Friendly Proprietors, Great Value
9.7
I stayed here twice on my trip to Thailand. I had to come back. The rooms are spacious and airy and very clean. Think West Elm meets Dwell Magazine. Cream and chocolate colors. Clean lines and sumptuous linens. Stained concrete floors and live bamboo plants. Not a four star hotel, but an inexpensive guest house that feels like one. The brother and sister team run the place themselves and are eager that you have a pleasant stay. The first time I stayed, the owner asked if I wanted room that would be flooded with light in the morning but might have a tiny bit of noise from the bar in the evening or room that was dead quiet but a little darker. I chose the light filled room. I didn't even notice any bar noise and I'm a light sleeper. Downstairs is a nice patio where one can take coffee. There is a cafe/art gallery as well. I saw some stylish locals there at night, but I didn't get a chance to try it myself.
Nightlife Tip: The neighborhood is great. I had a great salad at the Salad Concepts at the corner, got a nice haircut at the nearby salon and probably should have tried the wine bar and disco a few blocks away.
Andrew D. Solo travelers United States of America, August 24, 2012
Cute guesthouse in best area

Best value in the best area
8
Good value guesthouse run by very nice guys in the Nimmanhaeminda Road key area.
Restaurant Tip: Salad Corner on the corner of main road has the best salads and organic foods in the world.
Ahsan U. Couples Pakistan, August 4, 2012
Great location and excellent hotel

clean, walking distance to main road, staff & owner very cooperative
10
Nice, neat and tidy place, near to main market, access to local transport, hotel owner very cooperative.
Soonyoung J. Solo travelers South Korea, August 2, 2012
Nice place to stay

Good location and owner is really kind and nice
9
Its location is really good. So you can easily go to many places. And nice restaurant, cafe, bar are also very close to this. And the owner of Bamboo guest house is very kind, nice. He takes care of many things for customer.
Andrew D. Solo travelers United States of America, July 27, 2012
Guesthouse option in best area

Clean, good locale, nice owners
8.3
Tidy new guesthouse in the soi about 1-1/2 blocks. Nice cool decor.
Restaurant Tip: On main road at end of soi go to Salad Corner organic design your own salad. Fantastic place.
Netchanok C. Solo travelers Thailand, April 4, 2012
lovely guesthouse and service with smile

Nice staff and great location
7.7
- Staffs are friendly wherever i walk, if they see me they will greet me nicely and will help you with anything. - Room a bit small
Hotel Feature Tip: cheap and nice
Saint C. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 25, 2012
Great location and service

clean, complete and freindliness
8.3
The owner is very soft spoken and accommodating. The location of the guesthouse is very strategic with eateries, coffee shops and convenience stores just within short walking distance.
Nichakul V. Solo travelers Thailand, March 6, 2012
Reasonable price with lovely hotel

Near the city and airport
9
I went there so early and the owner upgraded the room from single room to superior room without charging. There are so many restaurants around there too.
Samuel S. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 5, 2012
Simple, Clean Guest House with Great Hosts

Very clean, Tidy, Simple appealing design, Great hosts, very attentive, happy to help with any problems
7.7
The Brother/sister team that run this place really make this place. They were friendly and helpful my entire stay. The room was small but very tidy, minimalistic design, very clean and stylish. A good change from alot of the older guesthouses in town. Big desk for me to work on and good WIFI. Only complaint is there is a restaurant/pub nextdoor which can stay open until about midnight, so can be noisy up until then. Otherwise no complaints.
Restaurant Tip: Loads of restaurants and cafes around the Nimmanheimen area. It's my favourite place in Chiang Mai

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang MaiBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Single RoomBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Single RoomBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Superior RoomBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Guest RoomBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Guest RoomBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Guest RoomBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Guest RoomBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Guest RoomBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Single RoomBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Guest RoomBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Guest RoomBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Deluxe King BedBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Breakfast AreaBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - ReceptionBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - LobbyBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - LobbyBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - LobbyBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - LobbyBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - LobbyBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - LobbyBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - LobbyBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - EntranceBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - EntranceBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - ExteriorBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - ExteriorBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - ExteriorBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - ExteriorBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Business CenterBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - LobbyBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - LobbyBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - SurroundingsBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - RestaurantBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - ExteriorBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - InteriorBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - BathroomBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - BathroomBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - RestaurantBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B03