Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bamboo White House at Nimman 13

24/4 Nimmanheamin Road, Soi 13 T.Suthep A.Muang, Nimmanhemin, Chiang Mai, Thailand 52000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bamboo Guesthouse
Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Single Room Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Deluxe King Bed Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Lobby Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Entrance Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Entrance Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Exterior Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Superior Room Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Superior Room Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Reception Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Superior Room Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Interior Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Bathroom Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Superior Room Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Guest Room Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Superior Room Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Superior Room
Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Superior Room Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Bathroom Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Superior Room Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Entrance Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Interior Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Superior Room Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Superior Room Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Lobby Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Superior Room Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Balcony/Terrace Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Entrance Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Superior Room
Area: Nimmanhemin Number of Rooms: 7
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
103 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.7
Solo travelers (103)
Sort by:
Pi Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 8, 2014
Just okay

friendly staff
7.7
Well, the staff is friendly, he helps me update to the double room, but I still want to stay in the single room. At the night, I know why did he update the room for me. Because the room that I stay is 1B, next to the building is a gallery. The gallery turned into a night club at night and the music was very loud until the midnight. So if you want to stay at the quiet place, I suggest you to choose the other room. Otherwise, choose another place to stay.
Kai L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 21, 2014
Excellent stay but noisy at night

Location, comfortable, clean
9
I got a single room at a deal - the guesthouse was very clean and comfortable. The room size is just nice and very well-equipped (with TV, aircon, fan, shower, fridge and wardrobe). The guesthouse also has a laundry service. The guesthouse is in a very excellent location - there is Salad Concept, a famous northern Thai restaurant along the same Soi and 7-11 and many cafes along Nimman Road. However, as the guesthouse is within the night spot of Nimman, there are a couple of bars within the vicinity of the area and they play loud music at night - if the music doesn't bother you and if you are a night animal, this is a very good spot!
Thanyalak P. Solo travelers Thailand, June 9, 2014
Short stay just 1night.

Good location. Many cheap restaurants nearby. Nice staff.
4.7
Not sleep well as noisy pub&bar around the hostel.
Chaiya S. Solo travelers Thailand, February 16, 2014
I am very disappointed to select this hotel.

Nothing
2.3
Room is not same to the picture they show. Room like a toilet. I check in an then have to go out for next hotel nearby. I cannot refund as the condition was agree with agora so waste money there.
Varalee C. Solo travelers Thailand, December 17, 2013
Clean, Quiet, Privacy, Good Location

Price, Clealiness, Privacy
8.7
Ok with the equipment water and space, I can leave my luggage over 9 hrs before flight without complain
Egkarach B. Solo travelers Thailand, September 19, 2013
convenience & in city

in city, near night life, convenience
7.3
easy to access from airport taxi to hotel (in city nimmarnhemin road), easy to get around new happening around there (coffee, food international or local, spa & massage), easy to walk or bike
Kim M. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 19, 2013
Good

Clean good size
5
Charlene B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 12, 2013
Nice staff, promising guest house

staff, location
7
Leanne H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 23, 2013
Nice quiet hotel in a funky location

Location, price, location
7.7
Got off to a bad start as the booked airport transfer never showed up and when I asked about it with the lady on reception she seemed to have no idea what I was talking about! Hotel is about a 20minute walk to the main centre of Chiang Mai, but Nimmanheim has plenty of bars/restaurants/coffee shops/boutiques so there's no need to keep going back into town at night. The hotel is next to an art gallery/bar but the only noises you hear are people talking, not loud music from the front rooms. However, there is a large light outside the front rooms meaning anything vaguely resembling darkness is impossible.
Stephen S. Solo travelers Australia, March 23, 2013
Good location, close to nimman, top staff

Helpful staff, clean & tidy rooms, cheap and close to nimman and only a 20BAHT ride by songtao into thew old city
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang MaiBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Single RoomBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Deluxe King BedBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - LobbyBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - EntranceBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - EntranceBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - ExteriorBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Superior RoomBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Superior RoomBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - ReceptionBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Superior RoomBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - InteriorBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - BathroomBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Superior RoomBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Guest RoomBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Superior RoomBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Superior RoomBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Superior RoomBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - BathroomBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Superior RoomBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - EntranceBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - InteriorBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Superior RoomBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Superior RoomBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - LobbyBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Superior RoomBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - EntranceBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Superior RoomBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Superior RoomBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Superior RoomBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Superior RoomBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - BathroomBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Superior RoomBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Superior RoomBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Superior RoomBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - LobbyBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Superior RoomBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Superior Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02