or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bamboo White House at Nimman 13

24/4 Nimmanheamin Road, Soi 13 T.Suthep A.Muang, Nimmanhemin, Chiang Mai, Thailand 52000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bamboo Guesthouse
Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Single Room Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Deluxe King Bed Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Lobby Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Entrance Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Entrance Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Exterior Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Superior Room Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Superior Room Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Reception Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Superior Room Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Interior Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Bathroom Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Superior Room Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Guest Room Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Superior Room Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Superior Room
Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Superior Room Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Bathroom Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Superior Room Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Entrance Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Interior Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Superior Room Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Superior Room Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Lobby Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Superior Room Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Balcony/Terrace Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Entrance Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Superior Room
Area: Nimmanhemin Number of Rooms: 7
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
Groups (17)
Sort by:
Pitchanat R. Groups Thailand, February 25, 2012
Nice hotel with reasonable price

Friendly owner
8.7
i am so impressed with services of bamboo guesthouse. i arrived chiang mai quite early morning. normally check in time is at 2pm onwards. so i couldn't check in right away since there still were guests using the room. but the guesthouse owner was so kind. he knew well that i and my mother were tired from long distance journey thus he offered us to stay in the higher room category (from superior to deluxe room) with foc. thank you so much
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: this guesthouse is located on nimman road. it's such a downtown of chiang mai. it's very convenient for tourists to find anythings such as food, shopping area and so on.
Pitchanat R. Groups Thailand, February 25, 2012
Nice hotel on the nice location

Friendship and location
8.3
i am so impressed with services of bamboo guesthouse. i arrived chiang mai quite early morning. normally check in time is at 2pm onwards. so i couldn't check in right away since there still were guests using the room. but the guesthouse owner was so kind. he knew well that i and my mother were tired from long distance journey thus he offered us to stay in the higher room category (from superior to deluxe room) with foc. thank you so much
Pitchanat R. Groups Thailand, February 25, 2012
Nice hotel & nice owner

Location and service
8
i am so impressed with services of bamboo guesthouse. i arrived chiang mai quite early morning. normally check in time is at 2pm onwards. so i couldn't check in right away since there still were guests using the room. but the guesthouse owner was so kind. he knew well that i and my mother were tired from long distance journey thus he offered us to stay in the higher room category (from superior to deluxe room) with foc. thank you so much
Nudjarin O. Groups Thailand, January 15, 2012
good location

a place to make yourself feel at home
8
the warmest welcome since arrival. we arrived there early morning & the owner do not reject our check-in but try their best to let us check-in as soon as possible. overall there's a good place to stay & easy to commute. the guesthouse surrounds with many hip & cool place as you know nimmanhemin road. just a short walk & cool weather to reach that places.
Pierre L. Groups France, April 24, 2013
Pitoyable

Rien, cet hotel est a fuir
3.3
Tfs T. Groups Thailand, April 7, 2014
สะอาด นอนหลับ

ใกล้แหล่งเที่ยว
5
พนักงานไม่ให้การบริการที่ดีพอ
Tfs T. Groups Thailand, April 5, 2014
สะอาด ใกล้ห้างสรรพสินค้าและแหล่งท่องเที่ยว

สะอาด สงบ สะดวก
5.3
Supatra P. Groups Thailand, May 30, 2013
การตัอนรับดีเยี่ยม ห้องพักสะอาด ปลอดภัยไร้กังวล

การตัอนรับดีเยี่ยม ห้องพักสะอาด ปลอดภัยไร้กังวล
8
Tiwawan P. Groups Thailand, January 13, 2013
ห้องพักธรรมดา และขนาดเล็ก ไม่เหมาะกับราคา

ดูบรรยากาศภายนอก สะอาดตา พนักงานพูดจาดี สุภาพ
7
ดูบรรยากาศภายนอก สะอาดตา พนักงานพูดจาดี สุภาพ แต่ห้องพักธรรมดา และขนาดเล็ก ไม่เหมาะสมกับราคา (แพงไป)
Hotel Feature Tip: ทางโรงแรมควรมีการตรวจสอบการชำระเงินของลูกค้ากับทาง agoda ให้เรียบร้อยก่อน ไม่ใช่มาเก็บเงินลูกค้าเพิ่ม เนื่องจากลูกค้ามีการ upgrade ห้องจาก standard เป็น superior ซึ่งในใบยืนยันการจองก็บอกอยู่แล้วว่าเป็นห้อง superior
Bodin S. Groups Thailand, December 9, 2012
ทำเลดีมาก ห้องพักสวย สะดวกแก่การท่องเที่ยว

ข้อดีที่สุดคือทำเล เพราะที่พักอยู่ในจุดศูนย์กลางของที่ท่องเที่ยวของคนเมือง
8.7
เจ้าของโรงแรมยิ้มแย้มแจ่มใส พูดจาดี มีปัญหาอะไรเค้าจัดการให้หมดเลยครับ ที่ตั้งของโรงแรมดีมาก เราสามารถเดินไปไหนก็ได้ แถวนี้มีของกินเยอะแยะครับส่วนใหญ่จะเป็นร้านอาหารดีๆ เหมาะสำหรับคนที่ตั้งใจจะมาเที่ยวในเมืองครับ
Nightlife Tip: Warm Up Cafe, Lism Cafe, Monkey Club สามารถเดินไปได้เลยครับ

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang MaiBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Single RoomBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Deluxe King BedBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - LobbyBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - EntranceBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - EntranceBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - ExteriorBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Superior RoomBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Superior RoomBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - ReceptionBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Superior RoomBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - InteriorBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - BathroomBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Superior RoomBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Guest RoomBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Superior RoomBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Superior RoomBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Superior RoomBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - BathroomBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Superior RoomBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - EntranceBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - InteriorBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Superior RoomBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Superior RoomBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - LobbyBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Superior RoomBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - EntranceBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Superior RoomBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Superior RoomBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Superior RoomBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Superior RoomBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - BathroomBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Superior RoomBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Superior RoomBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Superior RoomBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - LobbyBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Superior RoomBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Superior Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05