Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ban Nopparat

173/1 Lopburirameth rd.,Khlong Hae, Hat Yai North, Hat Yai, Thailand 90110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ban Nopparat Hat Yai - Standard Double Ban Nopparat Hat Yai - Standard Double Ban Nopparat Hat Yai - Standard Double Ban Nopparat Hat Yai - Standard Double Ban Nopparat Hat Yai - Standard Double Ban Nopparat Hat Yai - Standard Double Ban Nopparat Hat Yai - Standard Double Ban Nopparat Hat Yai - Standard Double Ban Nopparat Hat Yai - Shower Ban Nopparat Hat Yai - Shower Ban Nopparat Hat Yai - Hotel Interior Ban Nopparat Hat Yai - Hotel Interior Ban Nopparat Hat Yai - Entrance Ban Nopparat Hat Yai - Hotel Exterior Ban Nopparat Hat Yai - Hotel Exterior Ban Nopparat Hat Yai - Hotel Exterior
Ban Nopparat Hat Yai - Hotel Exterior Ban Nopparat Hat Yai - Hotel Exterior
Area: Hat Yai North Number of Rooms: 9

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.7

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
5.1
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
5.6
Food/Dining
4.2
All reviews (9)
Sort by:
Syed S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Not really enjoy with the hotel

Nothing was interesting about the hotel. Only the price is cheaper but still not worth it
2
The room was based on rural area house. It was really not comfortable.
Rasidah R. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2013
Nearest hotel to KhlongHae Floating Market

Park your car in front of your room, easy access from main road.
7.3
The husband and wife owner are very friendly but only the husband can speak and understand little English but this is more than enough for us. They have very strict with the number of person stay since they limit only 2 person in a room, so I have to take another room for my daughter since we booked only 1 room for us. It's true that it's hard to find this place since their signage is too small and only in Thai's characters. It's located near the famous KhlongHae Floating Market (1.7km by car) in the opposite direction and Songkhla Central Mosque (1km) same direction with this hotel. Recommended to those who travels by car since its location is about 6km from the city where you can find Big C hyper market before you further up another 4km to the city center. The good thing is, you can park your car in front of your room just like the motel, so easy for you to bring your luggages to your room. GPS Coordinates for this hotel: E 100º 28' 54.6" N 7º 4' 4.7"
Christopher T. Families with older children Malaysia, February 16, 2013
Hard to find, It has no signage in English

Clean, cheap
5.3
It was a nightmare finding this place, we found the main road it was supposed to be on, and then the locality. We drove around but couldn't find it. We stopped by an office to ask it's whereabouts and a lady spoke English there and tried calling the phone number listed on our voucher but only got a message which she said she thought it meant the number was disconnected. I myself tried the number several times and got a recorded voice from the telecom company. We continued driving and asking around for almost an hour. Nobody seemed to know it except that we were on the correct main road and area. I almost gave up and wanted to go look for somewhere else to stay. While my wife was making another enquiry I decided to try the contact no again, a man picked it up and it was somebody associated with the hotel, but he couldn't speak English and we struggled to communicate and all I got was 30km or 13 km from.....? Then he mentioned a Sami's Kitchen. Giving up we decided to go back to look for the lady who could speak English to translate directions for us. On the way there we saw a small sign that said "Sami's kitchen 400m". So I called the contact no again and and managed to figure out that Ban Nopparat was 50m after "Sami's kitchen". So we drove on past "Sami's kitchen" and found the accommodation. It had totally no signage on display in English. It was all in Thai!!!!! And what a relief it was! The old lady looking after the place also didn't speak English so it took sometime to sort things out. She was pleasant and a nice person though. I feel that if the owners want to list this place on an international booking site they should at least list the directions clearly on their listing with GPS coordinates. The noise from the main road at night is loud. Bring ear plugs
Travel tip: So here's the directions. Driving away from Hat yai town, once you are on the Lopburirameth rd., and in the Khlong Hae area, the accommodation is on the left side (north side of the road). You'll pass the Floating market on the right, cross a set traffic lights, then see the "Sami's kitchen 400m " sign. Go pass Sami's kitchen by about 50m (Sami's kitchen is set far back from the main road along a parallel access road). GPS coordinates are N07.06801 E100.490
Ng T. Couples Malaysia, August 20, 2012
satisfied room

Hotel exterior environment is good and a walking distance to floating market.
5.7
very dissapointed we have not found even using gps but under heavy rain. at last we give up to find it. however, we found the win resort that we suppose to check in next day.
Seang L. Families with young children Malaysia, April 14, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

nice, clean, big room, big bathroom, car just park in front of your room (like usa motel style)
8.3
1. a bit hard to locate the hotel as it never show the sign board in english, however just ask around you got no problem to find it. i think agoda need to improve the map info. 2. owner/operator doesn't know how to speak english but well, we just overcome by simple body language or hand sign. 3. great value for the money... something like the home stay style.
Shopping Tip: as it was out of town/city center and not easy to get tuk tuk at that area so this is recommended for travellers with car. Big-C is just about 2~3KM away.
Chiawchan C. Couples Thailand, May 21, 2013
หายากมาก

ราคา บริการ ที่จอดรถ
6
แทนที่ไม่ชัดเจน หาที่ตำแหน่งไม่เจอ บริการรวดเร็ว พนังานเป็นกันเอง
Nattasorn A. Families with older children Thailand, April 28, 2012
ทำเลไม่สะดวกและห้องพักมีขนาดเล็ก

ห้องสะอาดพอใช้ได้
6
"หาดใหญ่" เป็นชื่อรวมของหมู่บ้านโคกเสม็ดชุนและหมู่บ้านหาดใหญ่ เดิมดินแดนหาดใหญ่เป็นเนินสูง มีผู้คนอาศัยอยู่ไม่มากนัก การคมนาคมไม่สะดวก เป็นป่าต้นเสม็ดชุน โดยทั่วไปชาวบ้านจึงเรียกว่า "บ้านโคกเสม็ดชุน" เมื่อทางการได้ตัดทางรถไฟมาถึงท้องถิ่นนี้ จึงมีประชาชนอพยพมาตั้งหลักแหล่งทำมาหากิน และเพิ่มมากขึ้นเป็นลำดับ สมัยนั้นสถานีชุมทางรถไฟอยู่ที่สถานีรถไฟชุมทางอู่ตะเภา (ด้านเหนือของสถานีรถไฟชุมทางหาดใหญ่ แต่ปัจจุบันทั้งตัวอาคารสถานีและป้ายสถานีอู่ตะเภาได้ถูกรื้อถอนออกไปหมดแล้ว) เนื่องจากพื้นที่บริเวณสถานีอู่ตะเภาเป็นที่ลุ่ม น้ำท่วมเป็นประจำ ทางการรถไฟจึงได้ย้ายสถานีมาอยู่ที่สถานีชุมทางหาดใหญ่ปัจจุบัน ประชาชนได้ทยอยติดตามมาสร้างบ้านเรือนตามบริเวณสถานีนั่นเอง ฉะนั้นอาจกล่าวได้ว่ากิจการรถไฟมีบทบาทต่อการขยับขยายและความเจริญก้าวหน้าของนครหาดใหญ่ตลอดมา ต่อมาได้มีผู้เห็นการณ์ไกลว่า บริเวณสถานีรถไฟหาดใหญ่นี้ต่อไปภายหน้าจะต้องเจริญก้าวหน้าอย่างแน่นอน จึงได้มีการจับจองและซื้อที่ดินแปลงใหญ่จากราษฏรพื้นบ้าน บุคคลที่ครอบครองแผ่นดินผืนใหญ่ ๆ อาทิ นายเจียกีซี (ต่อมาได้รับพระราชทานนามเป็นขุนนิพัทธ์จีนนคร) คุณพระเสน่หามนตรี นายซีกิมหยง และพระยาอรรถกระวีสุนทร ทั้ง 4 ท่านนี้นับว่าเป็นบุคคลที่มีส่วนในการสร้างสรรค์ความเจริญก้าวหน้าให้แก่นครหาดใหญ่อย่างแท้จริง ได้ตัดถนนสร้างอาคารบ้านเรือนให้ราษฏรเช่า ตัดที่ดินแบ่งขาย เงินที่ได้ก็นำไปตัดถนนสายใหม่ต่อไป ทำให้ท้องถิ่นรุดหน้าอย่างอัศจรรย์ ชุมชนหาดใหญ่เติบโตขึ้นอย่างรวดเร็ว จนทางราชการต้องยกฐานะให้บ้านหาดใหญ่เป็นอำเภอ มีชื่อว่า อำเภอเหนือ ต่อมาในปี พ.ศ. 2460 ได้เปลี่ยนชื่อจากอำเภอเหนือเป็น อำเภอหาดใหญ่
Travel tip: ลองดูครับ
Hyejung Y. Solo travelers South Korea, August 9, 2013
택시기사가 도저히 이곳을 찾을 수 없어 이용못함

이용안해봐서 모르겠네요
2
연휴기간이라 숙소 찾을수가 없어 예약했던곳인데 멘붕을 겪게했던곳.. 택시기사도 도저히 어떻게 가야할지 몰라서 가는걸 포기하고 기차역으로 다시 향했던 기억이.. 아무리 숙소가 없어도 여기는 아닌듯.
Evgeny I. Solo travelers Russia, April 10, 2013
Очень хорошо!

чистый, тихий, цена.
8.3
Отель сделан из нескольких маленьких домиков.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ban Nopparat Hat Yai - Hotel ExteriorBan Nopparat Hat Yai - Standard DoubleBan Nopparat Hat Yai - Standard DoubleBan Nopparat Hat Yai - Standard DoubleBan Nopparat Hat Yai - Standard DoubleBan Nopparat Hat Yai - Standard DoubleBan Nopparat Hat Yai - Standard DoubleBan Nopparat Hat Yai - Standard DoubleBan Nopparat Hat Yai - Standard DoubleBan Nopparat Hat Yai - ShowerBan Nopparat Hat Yai - ShowerBan Nopparat Hat Yai - Hotel InteriorBan Nopparat Hat Yai - Hotel InteriorBan Nopparat Hat Yai - EntranceBan Nopparat Hat Yai - Hotel ExteriorBan Nopparat Hat Yai - Hotel ExteriorBan Nopparat Hat Yai - Hotel ExteriorBan Nopparat Hat Yai - Hotel ExteriorBan Nopparat Hat Yai - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C07