or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ban Sabai Bungalow

Unit 8, Sisavang Street, Ban Viengkeo , Vang Vieng Riverfront, Vang Vieng, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Ban Sabai Bungalow Vang Vieng - DeluxeRoom Ban Sabai Bungalow Vang Vieng - DeluxeRoom Ban Sabai Bungalow Vang Vieng - SuperiorRoom Ban Sabai Bungalow Vang Vieng - SuperiorRoom Ban Sabai Bungalow Vang Vieng - DeluxeRoom Ban Sabai Bungalow Vang Vieng - StandardTwin Ban Sabai Bungalow Vang Vieng - StandardDouble Ban Sabai Bungalow Vang Vieng - StandardTwin Ban Sabai Bungalow Vang Vieng - StandardTwin Ban Sabai Bungalow Vang Vieng - StandardBathroom Ban Sabai Bungalow Vang Vieng - StandardRoom Ban Sabai Bungalow Vang Vieng - SuperiorBathroom Ban Sabai Bungalow Vang Vieng - DeluxeRoom Ban Sabai Bungalow Vang Vieng - SuperiorRoom Ban Sabai Bungalow Vang Vieng - StandardRoom Ban Sabai Bungalow Vang Vieng - RestaurantSign
Ban Sabai Bungalow Vang Vieng - Dinning Ban Sabai Bungalow Vang Vieng - BanSabaiSign Ban Sabai Bungalow Vang Vieng - BulletinBoard Ban Sabai Bungalow Vang Vieng - DeluxeRoom Ban Sabai Bungalow Vang Vieng - SuperiorRoom Ban Sabai Bungalow Vang Vieng - SuperiorRoom Ban Sabai Bungalow Vang Vieng - SuperiorRoom Ban Sabai Bungalow Vang Vieng - StandardRoom Ban Sabai Bungalow Vang Vieng - DinningArea Ban Sabai Bungalow Vang Vieng - SuperDeluxe Ban Sabai Bungalow Vang Vieng - NightLight Ban Sabai Bungalow Vang Vieng - SittingOutdoor
Area: Vang Vieng Riverfront Number of Rooms: 13
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
464 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (464)
Sort by:
Hyunsuk L. Solo travelers South Korea, April 21, 2014
just ok

location
6.3
Its abit expensive compare to what i paid.i stayed deluxe room so i could get nice river view except that nothing much special here. Breakfast was disapointing,swimming pool is really small like jacuzi and water was not clean.i much prefer the place i stayed before i moved to ban sabadi. Vieng tara villa was much betterand i got more than what i paid. Ban sabadi wasnt that bad but i will stay other place with same value hotel.
Yang O. Solo travelers China, April 7, 2014
Very beautiful hotel

room and garden are beautiful in the night
10
great
Leong X. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 19, 2014
Wish I could have stay longer

serene environment, relax atmosphere
8
I only stayed one night at Ban Sabai Bungalow. The view from the restaurant was superb. It was so calm and peaceful as if I have arrived to a totally different world. Food served at the restaurant was delicious. There were some insects but I think that is nothing much to bother about. The only thing I wasn't that happy about was the bathroom. Its design is ... insecure in some sense. And the hot water wasn't working too. Besides that, everything was fine.
Edwina G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 22, 2014
great location

location location loaction
7.3
Superb riverside spot, breakfast served opposite towering limestone rocks as the sun climbs. I had a quiet room at the back so was not bothered by the evening dining noise (others were though) and there is a great little pool ideal for chilling out in. Breakfast is good value.
Leong K. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 24, 2014
Best

best river view, best food
8.7
comfortable and friendly staff. best river view and restaurant food best
Francis B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 18, 2014
Great place.

Beautiful views. Well-kept bungalows. Great spot.
9.3
I stayed three nights and wish I could have stayed a longer. Highly recommended. Simple, basic but clean and well-kept bungalows with great balconies and beautiful views. Best spot in Vang Vieng, hands down.
Patteera S. Solo travelers Thailand, December 20, 2013
Just all you need. Good location , Great view

Great location , view , wifi
8
Good stay & comfy bed. But the room wall a bit thin , so you could hear people talking.
Patteera S. Solo travelers Thailand, December 20, 2013
Good location

Good location , lovely staff , good value
8.3
Comfy bed and clean room good location , great view and good wifi .
Mun S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 19, 2013
Value for money stay

Quality restaurant, nice location by the river
8
First I will say about the good thing about the hotel. Food at resturant is nice and serve really fresh food.located just beside the river over looking the limestone mountain. Their manager is nice and english speaking. Bad point is toilet is not too clean and wifi keep dropping. Winter is not a good time to visit as the house is made of wooden plank and the room temperature is same as outside at night.
Melissa R. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 18, 2013
Relaxing

Staff, Cleanliness, Location
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ban Sabai Bungalow Vang ViengBan Sabai Bungalow Vang Vieng - DeluxeRoomBan Sabai Bungalow Vang Vieng - DeluxeRoomBan Sabai Bungalow Vang Vieng - SuperiorRoomBan Sabai Bungalow Vang Vieng - SuperiorRoomBan Sabai Bungalow Vang Vieng - DeluxeRoomBan Sabai Bungalow Vang Vieng - StandardTwinBan Sabai Bungalow Vang Vieng - StandardDoubleBan Sabai Bungalow Vang Vieng - StandardTwinBan Sabai Bungalow Vang Vieng - StandardTwinBan Sabai Bungalow Vang Vieng - StandardBathroomBan Sabai Bungalow Vang Vieng - StandardRoomBan Sabai Bungalow Vang Vieng - SuperiorBathroomBan Sabai Bungalow Vang Vieng - DeluxeRoomBan Sabai Bungalow Vang Vieng - SuperiorRoomBan Sabai Bungalow Vang Vieng - StandardRoomBan Sabai Bungalow Vang Vieng - RestaurantSignBan Sabai Bungalow Vang Vieng - DinningBan Sabai Bungalow Vang Vieng - BanSabaiSignBan Sabai Bungalow Vang Vieng - BulletinBoardBan Sabai Bungalow Vang Vieng - DeluxeRoomBan Sabai Bungalow Vang Vieng - SuperiorRoomBan Sabai Bungalow Vang Vieng - SuperiorRoomBan Sabai Bungalow Vang Vieng - SuperiorRoomBan Sabai Bungalow Vang Vieng - StandardRoomBan Sabai Bungalow Vang Vieng - DinningAreaBan Sabai Bungalow Vang Vieng - SuperDeluxeBan Sabai Bungalow Vang Vieng - NightLightBan Sabai Bungalow Vang Vieng - SittingOutdoorBan Sabai Bungalow Vang Vieng - SuperiorRoomBan Sabai Bungalow Vang Vieng - DinningOutdoorBan Sabai Bungalow Vang Vieng - DeluxeBathroomBan Sabai Bungalow Vang Vieng - DinnerOutdoorBan Sabai Bungalow Vang Vieng - BarAreaBan Sabai Bungalow Vang Vieng - SuperDeluxeBalconyBan Sabai Bungalow Vang Vieng - SignWallatNightBan Sabai Bungalow Vang Vieng - FrontEntranceBan Sabai Bungalow Vang Vieng - SuperDeluxeViewBan Sabai Bungalow Vang Vieng - Interior

Customer Reviews - Ban Sabai Bungalow, Vang Vieng

AS-AGWEB-3C01