or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banana Backpackers Guesthouse

7, Duteopbawi-ro 25-gil, Yongsan-gu, Yongsan, Seoul, South Korea 140-190 (Show on map)

Book now!

Banana Backpackers Guesthouse Seoul - Main door Banana Backpackers Guesthouse Seoul - Interior Banana Backpackers Guesthouse Seoul - Lounge Banana Backpackers Guesthouse Seoul - Counter Banana Backpackers Guesthouse Seoul - Counter 2 Banana Backpackers Guesthouse Seoul - Kitchen Banana Backpackers Guesthouse Seoul - Exterior Banana Backpackers Guesthouse Seoul - Exterior Banana Backpackers Guesthouse Seoul - Exterior Banana Backpackers Guesthouse Seoul - 3F Terrace Banana Backpackers Guesthouse Seoul - Storage Banana Backpackers Guesthouse Seoul - 2F extra blankets Banana Backpackers Guesthouse Seoul - 2F shelf and Corridor Banana Backpackers Guesthouse Seoul - Toilet Banana Backpackers Guesthouse Seoul - Interior Banana Backpackers Guesthouse Seoul - Interior
Banana Backpackers Guesthouse Seoul - Interior Banana Backpackers Guesthouse Seoul - Facilities Banana Backpackers Guesthouse Seoul - Facilities Banana Backpackers Guesthouse Seoul - Interior Banana Backpackers Guesthouse Seoul - Interior Banana Backpackers Guesthouse Seoul - Interior Banana Backpackers Guesthouse Seoul - Facilities Banana Backpackers Guesthouse Seoul - Stair snap Banana Backpackers Guesthouse Seoul - Counter snap Banana Backpackers Guesthouse Seoul - Interior Banana Backpackers Guesthouse Seoul - Interior Banana Backpackers Guesthouse Seoul - Interior
Area: Yongsan Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
136 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (136)
Sort by:
Cassandra S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 26, 2015
Very friendly and welcoming

Cleanliness, friendliness of staff, location
9.3
I booked a room last minute at Banana Backpackers Guesthouse and was very happy with the choice. The staff was very friendly, the room very clean and comfortable. I will definitely consider staying again if/when I'm in Seoul!
Ekkachai K. Solo travelers Thailand, March 8, 2015
Make feel same my home

Same Home, be clean, informally
7.7
Nareerat P. Couples Thailand, March 1, 2015
Cheap and good location

Cheap, Good location, Good service
7.7
Ben J. Groups United Kingdom, January 14, 2015
Awesome place and staff

the staff are great and the beds are super comfy.
10
Fantastic! Although it's a bit tricky to find. Just head for Yongsan high school and it's up a side street.
Airin S. Solo travelers Thailand, November 9, 2014
Friendly guesthouse

nice location, cleanliness, spacious room
7.7
The guesthouse just moved to a new location after I checked-out. I'm not sure about a new place, but surely will stay if I visit Seoul again.
Nidlawan S. Families with young children Thailand, October 31, 2014
Very good memory in Korea by stay at Banana backpa

Staff, Mr.Easy, food nearby hotel, location
10
Very good
Lydia M. Groups Malaysia, October 5, 2014
just a hotel-nothing special

location
7
we check in.we stay.we sleep.then we check out.nothing horrible happen or exciting.the staff is ok.the room is ok.would recommend looking around first,and if this is the best price for your wallet..go ahead and book
Yue C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 17, 2014
I has a great time staying there.

Good location, friendly staffs, clean And organized place.
9.3
Fung N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 17, 2014
Nice stay, really nice atmosphere

price, staff, service
8
Elissa G. Families with young children United States of America, September 12, 2014
Excellent staff, lovely experience

Staff, amenities, cleanliness
9.3
Lovely! Such nice staff! Very helpful with everything. Very clean. Lots of information around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banana Backpackers Guesthouse Seoul - 1F LobbyBanana Backpackers Guesthouse Seoul - Main doorBanana Backpackers Guesthouse Seoul - InteriorBanana Backpackers Guesthouse Seoul - LoungeBanana Backpackers Guesthouse Seoul - Counter Banana Backpackers Guesthouse Seoul - Counter 2Banana Backpackers Guesthouse Seoul - KitchenBanana Backpackers Guesthouse Seoul - ExteriorBanana Backpackers Guesthouse Seoul - ExteriorBanana Backpackers Guesthouse Seoul - ExteriorBanana Backpackers Guesthouse Seoul - 3F TerraceBanana Backpackers Guesthouse Seoul - StorageBanana Backpackers Guesthouse Seoul - 2F extra blanketsBanana Backpackers Guesthouse Seoul - 2F shelf and CorridorBanana Backpackers Guesthouse Seoul - ToiletBanana Backpackers Guesthouse Seoul - InteriorBanana Backpackers Guesthouse Seoul - InteriorBanana Backpackers Guesthouse Seoul - InteriorBanana Backpackers Guesthouse Seoul - FacilitiesBanana Backpackers Guesthouse Seoul - FacilitiesBanana Backpackers Guesthouse Seoul - InteriorBanana Backpackers Guesthouse Seoul - InteriorBanana Backpackers Guesthouse Seoul - InteriorBanana Backpackers Guesthouse Seoul - FacilitiesBanana Backpackers Guesthouse Seoul - Stair snapBanana Backpackers Guesthouse Seoul - Counter snapBanana Backpackers Guesthouse Seoul - InteriorBanana Backpackers Guesthouse Seoul - InteriorBanana Backpackers Guesthouse Seoul - InteriorBanana Backpackers Guesthouse Seoul - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C07