or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banana Backpackers Guesthouse

7, Duteopbawi-ro 25-gil, Yongsan-gu, Yongsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Banana Backpackers Guesthouse Seoul - Facilities Banana Backpackers Guesthouse Seoul - Facilities Banana Backpackers Guesthouse Seoul - Interior Banana Backpackers Guesthouse Seoul - Interior Banana Backpackers Guesthouse Seoul - Interior Banana Backpackers Guesthouse Seoul - Interior Banana Backpackers Guesthouse Seoul - Interior Banana Backpackers Guesthouse Seoul - Interior Banana Backpackers Guesthouse Seoul - Interior Banana Backpackers Guesthouse Seoul - Pub/Lounge Banana Backpackers Guesthouse Seoul - Facilities Banana Backpackers Guesthouse Seoul - Interior Banana Backpackers Guesthouse Seoul - Bathroom Banana Backpackers Guesthouse Seoul - Interior Banana Backpackers Guesthouse Seoul - Interior Banana Backpackers Guesthouse Seoul - Interior
Banana Backpackers Guesthouse Seoul - Interior
Area: Yongsan Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
124 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (124)
Sort by:
Airin S. Solo travelers Thailand, November 9, 2014
Friendly guesthouse

nice location, cleanliness, spacious room
7.7
The guesthouse just moved to a new location after I checked-out. I'm not sure about a new place, but surely will stay if I visit Seoul again.
Nidlawan S. Families with young children Thailand, October 31, 2014
Very good memory in Korea by stay at Banana backpa

Staff, Mr.Easy, food nearby hotel, location
10
Very good
Lydia M. Groups Malaysia, October 5, 2014
just a hotel-nothing special

location
7
we check in.we stay.we sleep.then we check out.nothing horrible happen or exciting.the staff is ok.the room is ok.would recommend looking around first,and if this is the best price for your wallet..go ahead and book
Yue C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 17, 2014
I has a great time staying there.

Good location, friendly staffs, clean And organized place.
9.3
Fung N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 17, 2014
Nice stay, really nice atmosphere

price, staff, service
8
Elissa G. Families with young children United States of America, September 12, 2014
Excellent staff, lovely experience

Staff, amenities, cleanliness
9.3
Lovely! Such nice staff! Very helpful with everything. Very clean. Lots of information around.
Yongzhi Z. Solo travelers China, August 23, 2014
Suitable for long term stay

Nice people, good location, affordable
8.3
The staff are very friendly people and you also get to meet new people almost everyday. It's situated at Seoul central very close to the few tourist attractions. You can go there by taking the airport bus, the bus stop is within 5mins walking distance. I lived in the dormitory so sometimes it can get a bit annoying because of the roommates but it has the best rates if you plan to travel more than 2 weeks.
Florence C. Families with older children Australia, August 9, 2014
Nice and cozy

Location, Friendly staff, Convenience
8
Though the room is a bit small, overall the service is good and it is located near the city centre. There are various famous spot around and they are all within walking distance.
Rapeepol M. Solo travelers Thailand, July 3, 2014
Highly recommended!! Great value for money :)

1) Great location for sightseeing/shopping/going to Incheon airport. 2) Friendly services 3) Nice room
9
I really enjoyed staying at the hostel mainly thanks to its very convenient location , near tourist attraction, subway, airport limousine bus stop. Moreover, my room is well eqipp
Kunyapas M. Groups Thailand, July 2, 2014
everything is great!

near subway, near shopping street, near palace
8.3
We usually hang out all day when i came back to Guesthouse i want to rest. This guesthouse is answer of us! Officer is very nice and good in English, if you choose there, you can ask them everywhere that you want to go. They can help you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banana Backpackers Guesthouse SeoulBanana Backpackers Guesthouse Seoul - FacilitiesBanana Backpackers Guesthouse Seoul - FacilitiesBanana Backpackers Guesthouse Seoul - InteriorBanana Backpackers Guesthouse Seoul - InteriorBanana Backpackers Guesthouse Seoul - InteriorBanana Backpackers Guesthouse Seoul - InteriorBanana Backpackers Guesthouse Seoul - InteriorBanana Backpackers Guesthouse Seoul - InteriorBanana Backpackers Guesthouse Seoul - InteriorBanana Backpackers Guesthouse Seoul - Pub/LoungeBanana Backpackers Guesthouse Seoul - FacilitiesBanana Backpackers Guesthouse Seoul - InteriorBanana Backpackers Guesthouse Seoul - BathroomBanana Backpackers Guesthouse Seoul - InteriorBanana Backpackers Guesthouse Seoul - InteriorBanana Backpackers Guesthouse Seoul - InteriorBanana Backpackers Guesthouse Seoul - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A04