or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bandara On Sea Rayong

151 Moo 3, Chak Phong, Klaeng - Chak Phong, Rayong, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Baan Siri On Sea Rayong
Bandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - Guest Room Bandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - Guest Room Bandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - Guest Room Bandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - Guest Room Bandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - Guest Room Bandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - Guest Room Bandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - Guest Room Bandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - Guest Room Bandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - Lobby Bandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - Lobby Bandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - Lobby Bandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - Deluxe Building Bandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - Second Pool Bandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - Praw Talay Bandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - Swimming Pool Bandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - Main Pool
Bandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - Surroundings Bandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - Beach Bandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - Beach Bandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - Beach Bandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - Beach Bandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - Beach Bandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - Swimming Pool Bandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - Meeting Room Bandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - Exterior Bandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - Praw Talay Bandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - Praw Talay Bandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - Exterior
Area: Klaeng - Chak Phong Number of Rooms: 72

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
866 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (866)
Sort by:
Ekkaphol V. Groups Thailand, September 7, 2014
NIce place, Very clean and full of service from st

Staff performance
7.7
Kunvittayapaisarn T. Groups Thailand, September 7, 2014
Good

Staff Room
7.3
Not bad
Murray A. Couples Canada, August 31, 2014
Very Pleasant Get-a-way

Clean, nice beach, lovely room
8.7
Bandara was a very nice two day stay away from the hustle and bustle of the bigger tourist areas. It has a very private beach, with two smaller but well maintained swimming pools. The room was very clean, with a big comfortable bed, and all the usual amenities. Our room included both a roomy shower and a big bathtub. One downside was the water pressure wasn't the best, so it took a long time for the tub to fill, but otherwise was perfect. The free breakfast was buffet style and was quite adequate, with a staff person preparing eggs to however the guest wanted them. The strip of private beach was quite nice, although the beach to either side of the resort was not kept up to the same level of tidiness. The hotel staff was quite friendly and accommodating, but be aware that this resort caters mostly to Thai guests, and so English among the staff was a bit limited. Great service otherwise, as I was not permitted to go more then a few yards pulling my own suitcase before a staff person rushed in to carry it for me. The pools were both great, cool, clean and refreshing. For the serious swimmer however, neither were very deep, or overly large, but for just a refreshing swim, both were great. We had other meals besides breakfast in the restaurant, and were pleasantly surprised with the quality of the food. We will definitely return again.
Sirichok K. Couples Thailand, August 10, 2014
A good choice 4 vacation

Easy way to escape 4 vacation
7.3
Easy , clean , friendly staff and easy way to escape something mess near town.
Sarawuth N. Couples Thailand, July 28, 2014
Best Resort

Best park, nice pool and room service
6
comfortable and not far from the city
Kasem A. Groups Thailand, July 22, 2014
good location and value for money

value , location, staff
4.7
We like this hotel very much.
Chonthicha P. Couples Thailand, July 6, 2014
Not so good

Bed, Room amenity, Balcony space
5.3
It has a corporate group party during our stay. The music was so loud. Then, we dont want to open the glass window to avoid that noise. Bed is okay. But the bathroom look cheap and poor. Staff was not practice the same standard of service. Some was good and some was not. Breakfast was okay which were varieties of food. however, the price is too high when we compare to the standard of 4 stars-hotel.
Vacharapoom B. Families with young children Thailand, July 4, 2014
nice staff, they sent back left item. great beach

great staff, beach, pool
9.7
Very great
Wilaiwan P. Couples Thailand, June 30, 2014
Ok

Location ,service and calmly
7.3
Sin B. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2014
Well located hotel on best beach in Rayong

Beautiful Beach & Clean Rooms
7.7
This is a very nice boutique hotel located on possibly one of the best beaches in Rayong. We booked a deluxe garden view room, which from the pictures in agoda indicated it was in a low 2 storey building. But when we got there, the room aircon was not working and all other rooms had been sold despite knowing this before. Their offered solution was to put me in a high building which I did not like. Otherwise I would have booked a room in the building. The receptionist kept insisting it was the same room type and after much debate, they finally agreed to put me on the 4th floor where I can see the sea. We enjoyed our 2 nights stay and despite the hassle I will be back because I like Rayong and the beach there. the only thing I have to say is that the hotel needs to update its pictures on agoda so as not to give the wrong impression to customers that they were booking X and eventually get Y. Breakfast is not great, but I forgive as the coffee is good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bandara On Sea Rayong RayongBandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - Guest RoomBandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - Guest RoomBandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - Guest RoomBandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - Guest RoomBandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - Guest RoomBandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - Guest RoomBandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - Guest RoomBandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - Guest RoomBandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - LobbyBandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - LobbyBandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - LobbyBandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - Deluxe BuildingBandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - Second PoolBandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - Praw TalayBandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - Swimming PoolBandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - Main PoolBandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - SurroundingsBandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - BeachBandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - BeachBandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - BeachBandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - BeachBandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - BeachBandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - Swimming PoolBandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - Meeting RoomBandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - ExteriorBandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - Praw TalayBandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - Praw TalayBandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - ExteriorBandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - InteriorBandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - Fitness RoomBandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - Recreational FacilitiesBandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - Interior

Customer Reviews - Bandara On Sea Rayong, Rayong

AS-AGWEB-3B04