My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bandara On Sea Rayong

151 Moo 3, Chargponse, Glang, Klaeng, Rayong, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Baan Siri On Sea Rayong

Bandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - Guest Room Bandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - Guest Room Bandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - Guest Room Bandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - Guest Room Bandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - Guest Room Bandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - Guest Room Bandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - Guest Room Bandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - Guest Room Bandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - Lobby Bandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - Lobby Bandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - Lobby Bandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - Deluxe Building Bandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - Second Pool Bandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - Praw Talay Bandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - Swimming Pool Bandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - Main Pool
Bandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - Surroundings Bandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - Beach Bandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - Beach Bandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - Beach Bandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - Beach Bandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - Beach Bandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - Swimming Pool Bandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - Meeting Room Bandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - Exterior Bandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - Praw Talay Bandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - Praw Talay Bandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - Exterior
Area: Klaeng Number of Rooms: 72

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
821 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (821)
Sort by:
Wilaiwan P. Groups Thailand, June 30, 2014
Ok

Location ,service and calmly
7.3
Sin B. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2014
Well located hotel on best beach in Rayong

Beautiful Beach & Clean Rooms
7.7
This is a very nice boutique hotel located on possibly one of the best beaches in Rayong. We booked a deluxe garden view room, which from the pictures in agoda indicated it was in a low 2 storey building. But when we got there, the room aircon was not working and all other rooms had been sold despite knowing this before. Their offered solution was to put me in a high building which I did not like. Otherwise I would have booked a room in the building. The receptionist kept insisting it was the same room type and after much debate, they finally agreed to put me on the 4th floor where I can see the sea. We enjoyed our 2 nights stay and despite the hassle I will be back because I like Rayong and the beach there. the only thing I have to say is that the hotel needs to update its pictures on agoda so as not to give the wrong impression to customers that they were booking X and eventually get Y. Breakfast is not great, but I forgive as the coffee is good.
Poomchai C. Groups United Kingdom, June 8, 2014
Ok accomodation but over priced.

Good beach location, attentive staff, quiet surrounding.
4.7
We arrived at a busy weekend fir the hotel with a big confetence. The lobby is not very appealing and found difficulty in finding the parking space. The room is reasonably newly furnished but lack understanding of true needs of beach holiday makers. No mosquito screen for those who prefer to sleep with the fresh sea air. Bath room products could be better. All in all it the room quality dosenot match the high price.
Jeremy B. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 8, 2014
Nice but not nice with the noise

nice beach, nice rooms,
5.7
We have stayed at Baan Siri for years and it's never disappointed, but last weekend when we went there was a loud party at night and people sitting around drinking whiskey and getting drunk in the morning in the common dining area. It wasn't ideal for having a child that needs to go to sleep early and seeing a "bar scene" early in the morning. For the price we paid, we would expect more than that.
Janjira S. Groups Thailand, May 25, 2014
Great service but buffet should be improved

Private beach / service / room (but shower a bit damaged, should be improved
5.7
Bunjong C. Families with young children Thailand, April 23, 2014
So good

beaches and sun
10
Beautiful
Nooduan M. Families with young children Thailand, April 22, 2014
Enjoy the stay

Nice beach, calm, valuable for money
9
Yeo B. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2014
Small room, old and not too clean.

Close to beach, good pools and nice beach.
6
Was a little disappointed with the room given. Room was old, small and not so well maintain. Full of mosquitoes and ants. The saving grace for this place is the beach and swimming pool. The breakfast is limited and awful, catered mostly to Thais. It is expensive and not value for money. Far from everything(needs car to move around). Do not stay here, instead stay at Novotel nearby which is a better option.
Warren S. Families with young children New Zealand, April 20, 2014
A delightful break away from the city

close proximity to a good beach; good pools for family use; clean rooms
8.3
We enjoyed our stay at Bandara. The hotel had good facilities which were well maintained and serviced. Staff service was above average. The hotel was sited on a pleasant beach, and although an effort had been made to clear litter, it was only swept away as far as the high tide mark, an issue common to most Thai beaches. The restaurant met our needs. Breakfast was unexceptional, but the evening menu was comprehensive and of a very good standard. The only major drawback was the lack of transport services. One would really need a rental car to take advantage of the many nearby attractions. The hotel offers transfers to Bangkok and Suvanahbhum, but the price verges on the exorbitant. However, the location is a welcome change from the sleaze of Pattaya or the commercialism of Phuket. A day trip to Ko Samet is recommended.
Thananan P. Couples Thailand, April 18, 2014
nice hotel, the beach front is clean

nice hotel, the beach front is clean
7.7
nice hotel, the beach front is clean เ

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bandara On Sea Rayong RayongBandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - Guest RoomBandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - Guest RoomBandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - Guest RoomBandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - Guest RoomBandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - Guest RoomBandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - Guest RoomBandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - Guest RoomBandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - Guest RoomBandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - LobbyBandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - LobbyBandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - LobbyBandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - Deluxe BuildingBandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - Second PoolBandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - Praw TalayBandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - Swimming PoolBandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - Main PoolBandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - SurroundingsBandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - BeachBandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - BeachBandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - BeachBandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - BeachBandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - BeachBandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - Swimming PoolBandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - Meeting RoomBandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - ExteriorBandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - Praw TalayBandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - Praw TalayBandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - ExteriorBandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - InteriorBandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - Fitness RoomBandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - Recreational FacilitiesBandara On Sea Rayong Rayong - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A07