or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bandara Resort & Spa

178/2 Moo , T. Bophut, Suratthani, Bo Phut, Samui, Thailand 84320 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bandara Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bandara Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bandara Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bandara Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bandara Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bandara Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bandara Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bandara Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bandara Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bandara Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bandara Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bandara Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bandara Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bandara Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bandara Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bandara Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room
Bandara Resort & Spa Samui - Bathroom Bandara Resort & Spa Samui - Bathroom Bandara Resort & Spa Samui - Bathroom Bandara Resort & Spa Samui - Restaurant Bandara Resort & Spa Samui - Restaurant Bandara Resort & Spa Samui - Swimming Pool Bandara Resort & Spa Samui - Exterior Bandara Resort & Spa Samui - Swimming Pool Bandara Resort & Spa Samui - Swimming Pool Bandara Resort & Spa Samui - Entrance Bandara Resort & Spa Samui - Exterior Bandara Resort & Spa Samui - Exterior
Area: Bo Phut Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
422 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (422)
Sort by:
Ivan H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 19, 2014
Not too bad

priavte villa, staff and beach side restaurant
6.7
Good
Mark G. Couples Australia, November 6, 2014
beautifil location, tranquil and serene

location, villa, pools
9
Prathum P. Families with older children Thailand, October 29, 2014
excellent

good location,good service,excellent staff
9.3
We had a wonderful time and nice atmosphere.....
Shaoyu H. Solo travelers China, October 6, 2014
40 min from lipa noi pier

service, clean, location
8
Peter W. Couples Australia, September 7, 2014
Pool villa makes up for hard beds!

Grounds, Beach bar, Location
8.3
Stayed for 8 nights at Bandara and had a lovely time. Best breakfasts we had on our 23 day trip. Nice location short walk from the main road in Fisherman's Village. We stayed in a regular room that had no view and had alot of noise from the main road. After one night we upgraded to a pool villa so we felt a little more away from the 'hustle and bustle'. Room was really nice and tidy. Pool was small but all a couple really needed. Room is in need of a touch of paint and a freshen up but other than that is was worth the money. I would have no problem recommending this hotel. The only thing I didn't like were the seriously hard beds!
Gary W. Couples United Kingdom, September 5, 2014
Great hotel in good location

pool, beach bar, location
8
Good hotel near the fisherman village and a great base to explore the island
Jingwen H. Families with older children China, August 8, 2014
good vaule

the staffs so nice、breakfast good、service good
10
the staffs' smile so nice and friendly, we stayed that hotel 5 nights with my family. 3 swimming-pool、private sea、traditional western breakfast、so relax and comfortable,familymart on the other side of the hotel, walking about 10mins to fishermen village,the seafood so cheaper n good. or other ways go to fishermen‘ village you can go to the hotel private sea walking to fishermen village( too many cafe shop and restaurant)the location in Boput, free shuttle bus to chaweng beach every 2:00PM from hotel- chaweng beach, chaweng beach from hotel 5:00PM or 5:30PM, have big central mall in chaweng or other super mall the named called“ Big C” close to fishermen’ village by motorbike 5min. Can not walk。Far, that hotel really good expect the wifi connection not good in the room.
Nutthakorn J. Families with older children Thailand, August 8, 2014
A romance hotel

environment peaceful beautiful
9.7
Everything was such a super relaxing palace. Valuable with my expectation
Mark C. Families with young children Ireland, July 12, 2014
Fantastic Family-orientated venue

Bandara located on the Beach, Bo Phut is quite and a perfect area for a family holiday, close to excellent restaurants
8.7
We, as a family with young children, had a fantastic time at Bandara Resort. The location of the resort in Bo Phut is quieter than Chaweng and perfect for a family holiday. The Resort has direct access to the beach which is located in a secluded bay therefore the sea water is very calm and perfect for young kids. The resort has 3 swimming pools with 2 located next to the beach. Bandara's closeness to the Fishermans Village is also great where some lovely restaurants are located. I can highly recommend The Hut and Cafe 69, both locally owned with excellent Thai food. The only opportunity for Bandara is to get a Kids Club going as this will assist parents to get more time for shopping and browsing the local markets. Otherwise I highly recommend Bandara Resort for a great, peaceful holiday.
Jesse W. Solo travelers United States of America, July 7, 2014
Nice hotel. Bit overpriced and overrated.

Nice pools. Nice beach. Gardens are great.
5
Nice hotel in great location. Price is higher than some area hotels that I personally thought were better quality.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bandara Resort & Spa SamuiBandara Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBandara Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBandara Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBandara Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBandara Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBandara Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBandara Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBandara Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBandara Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBandara Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBandara Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBandara Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBandara Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBandara Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBandara Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBandara Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBandara Resort & Spa Samui - BathroomBandara Resort & Spa Samui - BathroomBandara Resort & Spa Samui - BathroomBandara Resort & Spa Samui - RestaurantBandara Resort & Spa Samui - RestaurantBandara Resort & Spa Samui - Swimming PoolBandara Resort & Spa Samui - ExteriorBandara Resort & Spa Samui - Swimming PoolBandara Resort & Spa Samui - Swimming PoolBandara Resort & Spa Samui - EntranceBandara Resort & Spa Samui - ExteriorBandara Resort & Spa Samui - ExteriorBandara Resort & Spa Samui - BeachBandara Resort & Spa Samui - Beach

Customer Reviews - Bandara Resort & Spa, Samui

AS-AGWEB-3C03