or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bandara Resort & Spa

178/2 Moo , T. Bophut, Suratthani, Bo Phut, Samui, Thailand 84320 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bandara Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bandara Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bandara Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bandara Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bandara Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bandara Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bandara Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bandara Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bandara Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bandara Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bandara Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bandara Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bandara Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bandara Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bandara Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bandara Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room
Bandara Resort & Spa Samui - Bathroom Bandara Resort & Spa Samui - Bathroom Bandara Resort & Spa Samui - Bathroom Bandara Resort & Spa Samui - Restaurant Bandara Resort & Spa Samui - Restaurant Bandara Resort & Spa Samui - Swimming Pool Bandara Resort & Spa Samui - Exterior Bandara Resort & Spa Samui - Swimming Pool Bandara Resort & Spa Samui - Swimming Pool Bandara Resort & Spa Samui - Entrance Bandara Resort & Spa Samui - Exterior Bandara Resort & Spa Samui - Exterior
Area: Bo Phut Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
407 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (407)
Sort by:
Jingwen H. Families with older children China, August 8, 2014
good vaule

the staffs so nice、breakfast good、service good
10
the staffs' smile so nice and friendly, we stayed that hotel 5 nights with my family. 3 swimming-pool、private sea、traditional western breakfast、so relax and comfortable,familymart on the other side of the hotel, walking about 10mins to fishermen village,the seafood so cheaper n good. or other ways go to fishermen‘ village you can go to the hotel private sea walking to fishermen village( too many cafe shop and restaurant)the location in Boput, free shuttle bus to chaweng beach every 2:00PM from hotel- chaweng beach, chaweng beach from hotel 5:00PM or 5:30PM, have big central mall in chaweng or other super mall the named called“ Big C” close to fishermen’ village by motorbike 5min. Can not walk。Far, that hotel really good expect the wifi connection not good in the room.
Nutthakorn J. Families with older children Thailand, August 8, 2014
A romance hotel

environment peaceful beautiful
9.7
Everything was such a super relaxing palace. Valuable with my expectation
Mark C. Families with young children Ireland, July 12, 2014
Fantastic Family-orientated venue

Bandara located on the Beach, Bo Phut is quite and a perfect area for a family holiday, close to excellent restaurants
8.7
We, as a family with young children, had a fantastic time at Bandara Resort. The location of the resort in Bo Phut is quieter than Chaweng and perfect for a family holiday. The Resort has direct access to the beach which is located in a secluded bay therefore the sea water is very calm and perfect for young kids. The resort has 3 swimming pools with 2 located next to the beach. Bandara's closeness to the Fishermans Village is also great where some lovely restaurants are located. I can highly recommend The Hut and Cafe 69, both locally owned with excellent Thai food. The only opportunity for Bandara is to get a Kids Club going as this will assist parents to get more time for shopping and browsing the local markets. Otherwise I highly recommend Bandara Resort for a great, peaceful holiday.
Jesse W. Solo travelers United States of America, July 7, 2014
Nice hotel. Bit overpriced and overrated.

Nice pools. Nice beach. Gardens are great.
5
Nice hotel in great location. Price is higher than some area hotels that I personally thought were better quality.
Anna K. Couples Germany, July 3, 2014
Hotel is ok, but don't expect peace and quiet

breakfast,
5.7
Pools are nice but really crowded with groups and families, no honeymoon atmosphere. Hotel lacked individual charme, always a fight over sunbeds etc. Restaurant overpriced (didn't try). Little details didn't live up to the standard of the hotel (disgusting kettle etc.) We had a disappointing service experience: Our suitcase had to be sent away to be fixed and we were not informed when it was returned, let alone brought to the room. It just stood there in the lobby with a tag with our room number until we carried it up ourselves, anyone could have taken it.
Theresa S. Couples Australia, June 30, 2014
Made prefect by a dedicated team of staff

The staff, the pools, the extremely comfy beds
9.3
Lucy K. Couples Singapore, June 26, 2014
Delightful stay but nothing surprising

Pleasant, clean and beautiful
8
It is a generally nice stay. Wasn't aware that rooms can be way off from the reception - need to walk a bit and stairs to climb. The room is clean and nice with a good aircon. Resort ground is big and well kept with plants and trees. Spa is expensive but excellent quality and good products. Breakfast is boring and there are many mosquitoes. Generally staff are polite and the resort location is good. Will I go back again? No.
Pattama C. Couples Thailand, June 26, 2014
Great

Service, location
8
David B. Couples Australia, June 8, 2014
good value for money

right on beach with good swimming pools
7.7
nice Hotel with good facilities, but some of front desk staff were not very co-operative, and tried to get more money out of us...eg try to change us to higher cost room, and outrageous shuttle bus fees....
Kjetil S. Couples Norway, June 6, 2014
Great hotel!

Nice Location, Amazing Beach/pool area, Great Staff
10
The stay at Bandara was the best thing about our vacation. It's a great hotel, only 5 min walk to the fisherman's village with a good variety of restaurants and a couple of bars. If you wanna take it all out, Chaweng is a better place to party(Only a short taxi-ride away). I absolutely recommend the Private Pool Villa.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bandara Resort & Spa SamuiBandara Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBandara Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBandara Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBandara Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBandara Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBandara Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBandara Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBandara Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBandara Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBandara Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBandara Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBandara Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBandara Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBandara Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBandara Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBandara Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBandara Resort & Spa Samui - BathroomBandara Resort & Spa Samui - BathroomBandara Resort & Spa Samui - BathroomBandara Resort & Spa Samui - RestaurantBandara Resort & Spa Samui - RestaurantBandara Resort & Spa Samui - Swimming PoolBandara Resort & Spa Samui - ExteriorBandara Resort & Spa Samui - Swimming PoolBandara Resort & Spa Samui - Swimming PoolBandara Resort & Spa Samui - EntranceBandara Resort & Spa Samui - ExteriorBandara Resort & Spa Samui - ExteriorBandara Resort & Spa Samui - BeachBandara Resort & Spa Samui - Beach

Customer Reviews - Bandara Resort & Spa, Samui

AS-AGWEB-3C08