Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bandara Resort & Spa

178/2 Moo , T. Bophut, Suratthani, Bo Phut, Samui, Thailand 84320 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bandara Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bandara Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bandara Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bandara Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bandara Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bandara Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bandara Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bandara Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bandara Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bandara Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bandara Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bandara Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bandara Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bandara Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bandara Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bandara Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room
Bandara Resort & Spa Samui - Bathroom Bandara Resort & Spa Samui - Bathroom Bandara Resort & Spa Samui - Bathroom Bandara Resort & Spa Samui - Restaurant Bandara Resort & Spa Samui - Restaurant Bandara Resort & Spa Samui - Swimming Pool Bandara Resort & Spa Samui - Exterior Bandara Resort & Spa Samui - Swimming Pool Bandara Resort & Spa Samui - Swimming Pool Bandara Resort & Spa Samui - Entrance Bandara Resort & Spa Samui - Exterior Bandara Resort & Spa Samui - Exterior
Area: Bo Phut Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 462 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (462)
Sort by:
Tang L. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 21, 2015
It is a fantastic place for holoday

the hotel very clean and well maintained. the staff are polite and the breakfast was great.
8.3
It is a standout for comfort, kindness, good breakfast and great staff. The ground are very well keep. The rooms are large and are of the highest standard, the restaurant is fairy good value for money.
Report this review
Sadia B. Groups United Kingdom, July 19, 2015
Great hotel amazing location

Location, hotel layout and amazing pools,
9
Had a great time Staff very friendly and all spoke english, were efficient and familiar with dealing with foreigners. Great location near fishermans walk and the strip
Report this review
Amanda V. Solo travelers United States of America, July 19, 2015
Great place to stay in Samui!

Location, beach and pools
8.3
Report this review
Darren L. Couples United Kingdom, July 5, 2015
Highy Recommended

Location, Room, Swimming pool
9.7
Highly recommend this hotel, great location and great swimming pool.
Report this review
Victoria S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 4, 2015
Almost like a Second Honeymoon!

Lovely property, very clean, great breakfast
10
We were very pleased with everything at Bandara. The room was lovely and overlooked the main pool. There were several pools on the premises, plus beachfront access. The buffet breakfast was wonderful, especially the top quality single-serve coffee makers, which I have to say gave me the best cup of coffee I've had anywhere during my trip to Thailand. The staff was very helpful and the hotel seems to be meticulously maintained. The only comment I have is that the wifi access was pretty unpredictable. If you are counting on working remotely or having reliable wifi access, you will probably be disappointed. I couldn't even make a short Skype call without losing the connection. I suspect that there are network capacity issues of some kind at the hotel. Almost everyone I saw was clutching a mobile device, so clearly there is competition for connectivity. All in all, we really enjoyed our time at Bandara.
Report this review
Pichamon T. Couples Thailand, July 3, 2015
a lovely night stayed

bed, bath, breakfast
8
We stayed there for our one night in Samui. We arrived at around 4pm and the check in staffs asked us to wait for half an hour to get our room ready and when we asked for a late check out the next day they said no. Our room was good on the second floor overlook the pool. Everything was very well kept but with a sign mentioned that we cannot lower our aircon below 22C due to technical problem. A little bit bad as the room was quite warm all the time. But the good things are that the bed was super comfort, bathroom was nice and roomy and most of the staffs are very nice and polite. Breakfast was great too. A nice stay anyway.
Report this review
Melinda A. Groups Australia, July 2, 2015
Great resort in a fabulous location

Proximity to Fishermans Village, lush tropical gardens, value for money
10
We had a fabulous time, great pools, lush tropical gardens and a fantastic breakfast buffet with heaps of variety. The resort is also very closely located to Fishermans Village which offers a plethora of restaurants, cocktail bars, markets and pampering options!
Report this review
Jo A. Solo travelers Philippines, June 12, 2015
Quiet, relaxing, great service

Great for families, pool is huge, staff are friendly
4
The wifi was not working on some days. Breakfast is alright not that great. But the food in the beach restaurant was good!
Report this review
Richard O. Couples Australia, June 10, 2015
Great hotel. pitty about the location

Great choice of pools, clean, friendly staff
8
The room was comfortable, spacious, and clean. The breakfast was varied, plentiful, and the staff really good. The pools are great and there are 2 beachside.
Report this review
Megan U. Couples United States of America, June 6, 2015
Beautifulbsetting but pricey

The beach, breakfast and outdoor pools.
7.7
The stay was nice. We traveled to koh samui for only one night. Bandara was a beautiful setting and had great and well kept grounds, however food and drinks at the resort are very expensive. We went into the Fisherman's village for all our dining. The pools and beachside accommodations are great, but there are men and women who approach you selling Thai goods on the beach, which was quite a nuisance.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bandara Resort & Spa SamuiBandara Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBandara Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBandara Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBandara Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBandara Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBandara Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBandara Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBandara Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBandara Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBandara Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBandara Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBandara Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBandara Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBandara Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBandara Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBandara Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBandara Resort & Spa Samui - BathroomBandara Resort & Spa Samui - BathroomBandara Resort & Spa Samui - BathroomBandara Resort & Spa Samui - RestaurantBandara Resort & Spa Samui - RestaurantBandara Resort & Spa Samui - Swimming PoolBandara Resort & Spa Samui - ExteriorBandara Resort & Spa Samui - Swimming PoolBandara Resort & Spa Samui - Swimming PoolBandara Resort & Spa Samui - EntranceBandara Resort & Spa Samui - ExteriorBandara Resort & Spa Samui - ExteriorBandara Resort & Spa Samui - BeachBandara Resort & Spa Samui - Beach

Customer Reviews - Bandara Resort & Spa, Samui

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04